Taranaki Environment

Wednesday, 23 January 2013
Thursday, 13 December 2012
Tuesday, 4 December 2012
Thursday, 29 November 2012
Tuesday, 27 November 2012
Friday, 9 November 2012
Monday, 5 November 2012
Friday, 2 November 2012
Tuesday, 30 October 2012
Wednesday, 17 October 2012
Wednesday, 3 October 2012
Wednesday, 5 September 2012
Environment 3:31PM
Keep Stratford Beautiful

Stratford — The national Keep New Zealand Beautiful campaign runs from the 16th to 22nd September 2012 and the Stratford District Council is encouraging all schools, organisations and community groups in the Stratford District to register for the event to Keep Stratford Beautiful.

580 views

Thursday, 30 August 2012
Wednesday, 29 August 2012
Friday, 24 August 2012
Monday, 13 August 2012
Wednesday, 1 August 2012
Environment 12:27PM
Arboretum Replanted after Vandalism

Stratford — The Percy Thomson Arboretum on Cloten Road was replanted this week after the destructive vandalism that happened over Queen’s Birthday weekend this year.  Stratford District Council would like to thank New World Stratford for their generous donation towards purchasing the new plants.

Alec Kelsen of Downer, replanting the Percy Thomson Arboretum with plants  kindly sponsored by New World Stratford.

626 views

Tuesday, 5 June 2012
Monday, 21 May 2012

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index