Taranaki Transport

Thursday, 27 December 2012
Monday, 10 December 2012
Tuesday, 11 September 2012
Wednesday, 29 August 2012
Monday, 18 June 2012
Monday, 4 June 2012
Transport 1:29PM
Active Transport Prizes from Penelope the Pukeko

New Plymouth — Look out New Plymouth commuters: Penelope the Pukeko will try to catch you on your trips to and from school and work! From tomorrow (Tuesday) for up to two months on Tuesdays and Thursdays, the pukeko mascot of Let’s Go’s promotion of active transport will try to catch people ‘doing good’ by walking, cycling or bussing instead of taking a private car.

84 views

Friday, 25 May 2012
Friday, 18 November 2011
Friday, 28 October 2011
Monday, 17 October 2011
Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Tuesday, 9 August 2011
Monday, 23 May 2011
Wednesday, 18 May 2011
Friday, 6 May 2011
Monday, 2 May 2011
Monday, 7 March 2011
Monday, 24 January 2011
Friday, 16 July 2010
Friday, 25 June 2010
Tuesday, 1 June 2010

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS