Wellington City Rugby

Tuesday, 9 October 2012
Friday, 7 September 2012
Wednesday, 5 September 2012
Tuesday, 14 August 2012
Tuesday, 25 October 2011
Tuesday, 18 October 2011
Friday, 14 October 2011
Thursday, 13 October 2011
Tuesday, 11 October 2011
Monday, 10 October 2011
Sunday, 9 October 2011
Saturday, 8 October 2011
Friday, 7 October 2011
Rugby 9:58PM
Deans recovers his winning backline

Wellington City — Australia coach Robbie Deans has returned to the same backline that helped beat South Africa 14-9 in their last encounter in Durban two months ago in naming his side to play the Springboks in Sunday's quarter-final at Wellington Regional Stadium.

256 views

Rugby 9:48PM
Battle of back rows looms

Wellington City — Flanker Dan Lydiate typifies the enthusiasm and competitiveness in the Wales side that will play their tough and physical Celtic rivals Ireland on Saturday for a place in the semi-finals of Rugby World Cup 2011.

221 views

Thursday, 6 October 2011
Rugby 8:40PM
Botha injury hits Boks hard

Wellington City — A likely tournament-ending injury to South Africa second row Bakkies Botha has stunned the Springboks squad as they prepare for Sunday's quarter-final against Australia at Wellington Regional Stadium.

251 views

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index