infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Cross Country News Index


Thursday, 16 February
5:18PM CROSS COUNTRY Join our convoy! 353

Monday, 23 January
8:29AM CROSS COUNTRY Kiwis Clean up at Berkshire Schools Cross-Country Championships 292

Friday, 16 December
11:55PM CROSS COUNTRY Mid NI XC final - Rotorua 947

Monday, 22 August
9:41AM CROSS COUNTRY Cooper Slays Cross Country Rivals, Cole Podiums in Downhill 315

Thursday, 18 August
9:47AM CROSS COUNTRY Strong fields for New Zealand Road Championships 800

Monday, 8 August
9:17AM CROSS COUNTRY Anton Cooper wins at Torgona, Switzerland 256

Tuesday, 26 July
9:12AM CROSS COUNTRY New Zealand Cross Country Championships 543

Wednesday, 20 July
9:45PM CROSS COUNTRY Stephen Lett keen to add National title to North Island title 558

Wednesday, 15 June
5:56PM CROSS COUNTRY New Zealand Cross Country Championships, Tinwald Domain Ashburton 963

Thursday, 19 May
3:39PM CROSS COUNTRY Schools turn out in force for annual cross country 498

Wednesday, 4 August
1:43PM CROSS COUNTRY Phil Costley steps up for his seventh cross country crown 659

Thursday, 4 February
7:02PM CROSS COUNTRY Team for World Cross Country Champs named 798

Tuesday, 22 September
8:04PM CROSS COUNTRY Cross Country and Road Selector announcement 591

Monday, 31 August
6:19PM CROSS COUNTRY John Bowden resigns as Cross Country and Road Selector 571

Wednesday, 29 July
4:59PM CROSS COUNTRY Oceania cross country champs a first for NZ 963

Thursday, 30 April
8:57AM CROSS COUNTRY Cross Country runners set to shine 846

Friday, 28 March
9:56PM CROSS COUNTRY Children Running Barefoot In Cross-Country Races A 'No-no' says Podiatrist 2116


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX