infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Community Photo Index



COMMUNITY
Limit Break Dance crew were the first to perform at the new Global Café youth centre in Henderson

Friday, 26 September 2008, 6:49PM
4775 views
COMMUNITY
Sina Etiana of Kelston Girls High School at the new Global Café youth centre in Henderson

Friday, 26 September 2008, 6:49PM
2428 views
COMMUNITY
Blind Week volunteer collectors

Tuesday, 23 September 2008, 12:23AM
836 views


COMMUNITY
Dargiville centennial

Thursday, 4 September 2008, 12:00AM
2564 views
COMMUNITY
(From left to right) Back Row: Wayne Morrison, Bob Taylor, Peter Taylor, Brett Smythe, Howard Logan, Philip Newland, Aaron White, Andy Baker, Mark Ball. Front Row: Alan Flux, Phil Smith, Bryan Irvine, Linda Wheeler, Murray Gallagher, Gayle Oswald, Neville

Sunday, 31 August 2008, 6:31PM
2882 views
COMMUNITY
Nicky Hayhow, Convenor of the New World Bake-Off, and Sharon Young of Papakura New World

Thursday, 28 August 2008, 11:33PM
2376 views


COMMUNITY
Kaipara District Councils skeleton crew

Tuesday, 19 August 2008, 2:56AM
1785 views
COMMUNITY
Kaipara District Councils skeleton crew

Tuesday, 19 August 2008, 2:56AM
1764 views
COMMUNITY
Kaipara District Councils skeleton crew

Tuesday, 19 August 2008, 2:56AM
1733 views


COMMUNITY
Mayor Rick Cooper with Ambassador Jess Steadman interviewing shoppers outside Woolworths

Friday, 1 August 2008, 2:34AM
1764 views
COMMUNITY
What makes great neighbourhoods?

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:14AM
1690 views
COMMUNITY
Taupo Ambassadors (from left to right) Jesse Jarlov, Linda Hallett, Jessica Steadman, Glenda Fry

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:13AM
4647 views


COMMUNITY
Te Kopuru Schools popular Multicultural Performing Arts Festival is among projects receiving assistance in the latest Creative Communities funding round.

Thursday, 17 July 2008, 7:33PM
2200 views
COMMUNITY
More Kiwis

Tuesday, 8 July 2008, 1:38AM
1559 views
COMMUNITY
Bravery Award For Teenager Who Made Two Rescues

Sunday, 22 June 2008, 6:41PM
2399 views


  1   2   3   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX