infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Community Photo Index



COMMUNITY
Blind Week volunteer collectors

Tuesday, 23 September 2008, 12:23AM
823 views
COMMUNITY
Dargiville centennial

Thursday, 4 September 2008, 12:00AM
2539 views
COMMUNITY
(From left to right) Back Row: Wayne Morrison, Bob Taylor, Peter Taylor, Brett Smythe, Howard Logan, Philip Newland, Aaron White, Andy Baker, Mark Ball. Front Row: Alan Flux, Phil Smith, Bryan Irvine, Linda Wheeler, Murray Gallagher, Gayle Oswald, Neville

Sunday, 31 August 2008, 6:31PM
2860 views


COMMUNITY
Nicky Hayhow, Convenor of the New World Bake-Off, and Sharon Young of Papakura New World

Thursday, 28 August 2008, 11:33PM
2332 views
COMMUNITY
Kaipara District Councils skeleton crew

Tuesday, 19 August 2008, 2:56AM
1764 views
COMMUNITY
Kaipara District Councils skeleton crew

Tuesday, 19 August 2008, 2:56AM
1741 views


COMMUNITY
Kaipara District Councils skeleton crew

Tuesday, 19 August 2008, 2:56AM
1706 views
COMMUNITY
Mayor Rick Cooper with Ambassador Jess Steadman interviewing shoppers outside Woolworths

Friday, 1 August 2008, 2:34AM
1744 views
COMMUNITY
What makes great neighbourhoods?

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:14AM
1669 views


COMMUNITY
Taupo Ambassadors (from left to right) Jesse Jarlov, Linda Hallett, Jessica Steadman, Glenda Fry

Tuesday, 22 July 2008, 3:13AM
4593 views
COMMUNITY
Te Kopuru Schools popular Multicultural Performing Arts Festival is among projects receiving assistance in the latest Creative Communities funding round.

Thursday, 17 July 2008, 7:33PM
2146 views
COMMUNITY
More Kiwis

Tuesday, 8 July 2008, 1:38AM
1541 views


COMMUNITY
Bravery Award For Teenager Who Made Two Rescues

Sunday, 22 June 2008, 6:41PM
2376 views
COMMUNITY
New Zealand Red Cross

Thursday, 19 June 2008, 1:11AM
3154 views
COMMUNITY
Citizens Awards

Wednesday, 18 June 2008, 6:59PM
1930 views


  1   2   3   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX