Wellington Water

Wednesday, 16 January 2013
Monday, 7 January 2013
Thursday, 13 December 2012
Tuesday, 27 November 2012
Monday, 12 November 2012
Friday, 26 October 2012
Monday, 15 October 2012
Saturday, 29 September 2012
Friday, 14 September 2012
Monday, 16 July 2012
Tuesday, 10 July 2012
Friday, 29 June 2012
Water 1:00PM
Changes to bulk water levy

Wellington — An accelerated resilience programme and the need to keep debt at a reasonable level have resulted in a 3% increase in the bulk water levy for the Porirua, Wellington, Lower Hutt and Upper Hutt city councils.

92 views

Monday, 7 May 2012
Thursday, 3 May 2012
Tuesday, 24 January 2012
Water 2:40PM
Proposed New Water Bylaw

Wellington City — Late last year, the Council's Strategy and Policy Committee unanimously agreed to consult the public on a new water bylaw that will regulate a wide range of activities to do with providing water for Wellingtonians.

Save rainwater for a sunny day.

331 views

Friday, 6 January 2012
Thursday, 5 January 2012
Monday, 19 December 2011
Thursday, 15 December 2011
Friday, 9 December 2011

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS