Wellington Waste

Tuesday, 22 January 2013
Thursday, 10 January 2013
Tuesday, 18 December 2012
Wednesday, 5 December 2012
Tuesday, 6 November 2012
Thursday, 25 October 2012
Friday, 28 September 2012
Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Friday, 21 September 2012
Tuesday, 21 August 2012
Tuesday, 31 July 2012
Monday, 30 July 2012
Tuesday, 24 July 2012
Tuesday, 17 July 2012
Tuesday, 29 November 2011
Tuesday, 25 October 2011
Thursday, 13 October 2011
Friday, 26 August 2011
Waste 3:21PM
Recycling for Schools, Community Groups

Wellington City — Wellington schools, community centres and community groups are to get a waste recycling service or funding assistance following a trial by the City Council. Councillor Ngaire Best, the Council's 'Three Waters' and Waste Portfolio Leader, says a $50,000 grants fund has been allocated to help schools to recycle.

123 views

Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Waste 2:57PM
Recycling Efforts Benefit the City

Wellington City — The new recycling scheme has been in place for three months now and we are recycling more than the same time last year - so thank you Wellingtonians! CitiOperations Manager Mike Mendonca says the introduction of the new recycling, sorting and collecting system has resulted in greater quantities of recyclables that can be sold and reprocessed.

131 views

Wednesday, 20 July 2011
Wednesday, 6 July 2011

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS