Turangi

Friday, 3 June 2022
Wednesday, 27 April 2022
Tuesday, 11 September 2012
Friday, 7 September 2012
Thursday, 30 August 2012
Friday, 18 May 2012
Monday, 14 May 2012
Saturday, 12 May 2012
Monday, 7 May 2012
Sunday, 29 April 2012
Wednesday, 29 February 2012
Crime 2:28PM
Youth jailed for Turangi attack

Turangi — A 16-year-old youth was today (Wednesday, 29 February) sentenced to 10 years imprisonment following the sexual violation and wounding of a five-year-old girl at a Turangi Holiday Park in December.

365 views

Monday, 20 February 2012
Saturday, 24 December 2011
Friday, 23 December 2011
Thursday, 22 December 2011
Monday, 12 September 2011
Thursday, 26 May 2011
Search and Rescue 8:19AM
Missing hikers located

Turangi — Two Taiwanese tourists - a man aged 30 and a woman aged 34 - have been rescued from Red Crater summit on Mt Tongariro tonight after getting lost while hiking on the Tongariro Alpine Crossing.

313 views

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS