infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
Nicolette Miranda and Rotorua Canopy Tours Staff

Monday, 30 September 2019, 8:14AM
138 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Sustainability Market

Wednesday, 18 September 2019, 3:27PM
128 views
EDUCATION
Supporting Mental Health on Campus

Monday, 16 September 2019, 11:12AM
141 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai 2020 scholarship applications are now open

Thursday, 5 September 2019, 2:37PM
158 views
EDUCATION
Fashion Feasting Event

Monday, 2 September 2019, 10:38AM
116 views
EDUCATION
Latest cohort of farming students out of the Eastern Bay

Tuesday, 6 August 2019, 11:47AM
85 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Hub

Thursday, 1 August 2019, 3:21PM
101 views
EDUCATION
Left to right: Cameron Fenton, Renee Reynolds and Christopher Gill

Thursday, 25 July 2019, 8:18AM
91 views
EDUCATION
Charity House Roof Shout

Friday, 5 July 2019, 11:25AM
105 views


EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Keep Cups

Tuesday, 11 June 2019, 11:44AM
202 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Culinary Arts Students at the Food for Thought Festival

Wednesday, 29 May 2019, 3:36PM
136 views
EDUCATION
How A Biodigester Works

Monday, 27 May 2019, 4:25PM
166 views


EDUCATION
Sarah McGuinness

Sunday, 26 May 2019, 2:14PM
150 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Staff and Students on Pink Shirt Day

Monday, 20 May 2019, 1:00PM
175 views
EDUCATION
Pink Shirt Day

Tuesday, 14 May 2019, 3:47PM
231 views


  1   2   3   4   5   42   43   44   45  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX