New Zealand Education

Tuesday, 2 August 2022
Saturday, 30 July 2022
Tuesday, 3 May 2022
Monday, 28 March 2022
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
Monday, 29 November 2021
Wednesday, 3 November 2021
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
Saturday, 12 September 2020
Friday, 11 September 2020
Wednesday, 1 July 2020
Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Thursday, 18 June 2020
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
Thursday, 4 June 2020
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
Sunday, 24 May 2020
Friday, 22 May 2020
Thursday, 30 April 2020
Education 11:56PM
Future Kids Preschool Explain Their Programme

The programme at Future Kids is based on the New Zealand early childhood education curriculum called Te Whâriki, and they are committed to providing a programme that balances the interests of the child, together with the aspirations of both the parents and teachers.

By Beckie Wright
781 views

Wednesday, 29 April 2020

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS