New Zealand Education

Wednesday, 17 April 2024
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Wednesday, 13 December 2023
Thursday, 7 December 2023
Monday, 6 November 2023
Friday, 3 November 2023
Thursday, 1 June 2023
Monday, 22 May 2023
Friday, 19 May 2023
Tuesday, 16 May 2023
Te Pukenga
Education 8:21AM
Te Pūkenga expanding offering in China

China’s Ministry of Education has approved a joint institute with Ara | Te Pūkenga and Shenyang Jianzhu University (SJU) in Liaoning province, China to co-deliver degree level qualifications in Information and Communications Technology (ICT) and Construction.

By Te Pukenga
1004 views

Monday, 24 April 2023
Tuesday, 28 February 2023
Tuesday, 21 February 2023
Tuesday, 15 November 2022
Thursday, 3 November 2022
Tuesday, 20 September 2022
Tuesday, 16 August 2022

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index