infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
This Saturday, 23 March, Culinary Arts (Level 5) class from Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology, in partnership with Good Neighbour and Te Aranui Youth Trust, will be participating in a rescue food cook-off with some of the Bay's most renowned chefs.

Friday, 22 March 2019, 11:19AM
196 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Graduation

Thursday, 21 March 2019, 3:06PM
190 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Culinary Arts Student, Catherine Papesch

Wednesday, 20 March 2019, 2:20PM
211 views


EDUCATION
Left to Right: Kelly Pender with Howie Hinton Memorial Scholarship winner, Reef Cooper and Sheree Cooper

Tuesday, 12 March 2019, 2:42PM
367 views
EDUCATION
Rangi Ruru in 1903 at Webb Street in Papanui

Thursday, 7 March 2019, 7:39PM
220 views
EDUCATION
2019 Student Leader Team with Principal Dr Sandra Hastie

Thursday, 7 March 2019, 7:38PM
227 views


EDUCATION
Chariry House Sale

Wednesday, 6 March 2019, 2:38PM
258 views
EDUCATION
Food for Thought Festival

Tuesday, 5 March 2019, 4:09PM
205 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Charity House

Wednesday, 20 February 2019, 11:22AM
236 views


EDUCATION
Ruby Blake-Manson at the 2018 Rangi Ruru prizegiving

Tuesday, 19 February 2019, 5:25PM
371 views
EDUCATION
Alyssa Robinson at the 2018 Rangi Ruru prizegiving

Tuesday, 19 February 2019, 5:24PM
283 views
EDUCATION
Eugene In playing in the Rangi Ruru school orchestra

Tuesday, 19 February 2019, 5:23PM
290 views


EDUCATION
Paddington Store Owner, Leah Jackson

Thursday, 14 February 2019, 12:47PM
256 views
EDUCATION
Sharl Fynn Wagner

Monday, 11 February 2019, 1:11PM
322 views
EDUCATION
Outstanding NCEA Results

Wednesday, 30 January 2019, 4:46PM
338 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   42   43   44   45  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX