infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
Pink Shirt Day

Tuesday, 14 May 2019, 2:33PM
185 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Beauty Therapy Graduate, Kayla Jans

Wednesday, 27 March 2019, 10:02AM
200 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai's New Innovation Centre

Monday, 25 March 2019, 10:33AM
197 views


EDUCATION
This Saturday, 23 March, Culinary Arts (Level 5) class from Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology, in partnership with Good Neighbour and Te Aranui Youth Trust, will be participating in a rescue food cook-off with some of the Bay's most renowned chefs.

Friday, 22 March 2019, 11:19AM
221 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Graduation

Thursday, 21 March 2019, 3:06PM
216 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Culinary Arts Student, Catherine Papesch

Wednesday, 20 March 2019, 2:20PM
240 views


EDUCATION
Left to Right: Kelly Pender with Howie Hinton Memorial Scholarship winner, Reef Cooper and Sheree Cooper

Tuesday, 12 March 2019, 2:42PM
418 views
EDUCATION
Rangi Ruru in 1903 at Webb Street in Papanui

Thursday, 7 March 2019, 7:39PM
245 views
EDUCATION
2019 Student Leader Team with Principal Dr Sandra Hastie

Thursday, 7 March 2019, 7:38PM
255 views


EDUCATION
Chariry House Sale

Wednesday, 6 March 2019, 2:38PM
292 views
EDUCATION
Food for Thought Festival

Tuesday, 5 March 2019, 4:09PM
231 views
EDUCATION
Toi Ohomai Charity House

Wednesday, 20 February 2019, 11:22AM
261 views


EDUCATION
Ruby Blake-Manson at the 2018 Rangi Ruru prizegiving

Tuesday, 19 February 2019, 5:25PM
429 views
EDUCATION
Alyssa Robinson at the 2018 Rangi Ruru prizegiving

Tuesday, 19 February 2019, 5:24PM
314 views
EDUCATION
Eugene In playing in the Rangi Ruru school orchestra

Tuesday, 19 February 2019, 5:23PM
320 views


  1   2   3   4   5   6   42   43   44   45  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX