Marlborough Waste

Thursday, 24 January 2013
Thursday, 10 January 2013
Thursday, 27 December 2012
Thursday, 20 December 2012
Thursday, 22 November 2012
Monday, 19 November 2012
Thursday, 25 October 2012
Thursday, 11 October 2012
Thursday, 4 October 2012
Thursday, 20 September 2012
Wednesday, 19 September 2012
Thursday, 16 August 2012
Thursday, 28 June 2012
Tuesday, 5 June 2012
Waste 2:28PM
Contract Let For Pictons Big Sewerage Upgrade

Picton — The upgrade of the Picton harbour sewerage pipeline will begin this month now that a contract has been let to Hawkins Infrastructure for the first part of what will be an $8M Sewerage Upgrade project to bring a cleaner, healthier, more efficient sewerage system to the town.

619 views

Friday, 25 May 2012
Waste 2:10AM
Online At MDC

Marlborough — With another public holiday coming soon, you might be wondering when your rubbish bags and recycling will be collected.

83 views

Friday, 18 May 2012
Thursday, 3 May 2012
Waste 1:49PM
Responsible Dumping Of Electronic Waste

Marlborough — How to get rid of that old computer screen or printer? Where to dump an obsolete fax machine? And with so many people updating their television sets in the next year or two, what will happen to all the old TV sets? If there’s no life left in your electronic appliances you can take them to a new E-waste drop-off site the Council is setting up at the Resource Recovery Centre.

Assets and Services Committee member John Leggett with some of the Council's old electronic equpment that has reached the end of its useful life and is now bound for htthe w e-waste recycling facility.

326 views

Thursday, 19 April 2012
Waste 2:46PM
Don't Dump Rubbish In Our Rivers

Marlborough — A fishy mess in the Taylor River was an unpleasant clean-up job for Council ranger Murray Morgan early this month; the remains of dozens of fish had been dumped in the Taylor River near Wither Road.

The remains of fish dumped in the Taylor River near Wither Road.

348 views

Thursday, 16 February 2012

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS