Marlborough Rugby

Thursday, 1 November 2012
Thursday, 24 November 2011
Thursday, 27 October 2011
Friday, 30 September 2011
Thursday, 22 September 2011
Sunday, 18 September 2011
Thursday, 15 September 2011
Rugby 3:23PM
Russian Rugby Team Photos

Marlborough — While the Russian rugby team have been training hard for their upcoming games in the Rugby World Cup 2011 tournament, they've also taken time out to enjoy our local hospitality, including being formally welcomed at the Omaka Marae, and spending time meeting local fans.

85 views

Monday, 12 September 2011
Rugby 1:26PM
Late start whets Bears' appetite

Blenheim — Russia's players can hardly wait for their Pool C match match against USA at New Plymouth’s Stadium Taranaki on Thursday when they will be the last team at Rugby World Cup 2011 to open their campaign.

Russia's big kick-off cannot come soon enough for second row Denis Antonov

251 views

Saturday, 10 September 2011
Friday, 2 September 2011
Thursday, 25 August 2011
Rugby 3:43PM
Learning To Greet Our Visitors

Marlborough — Want to learn to get your tongue around a few Russian words before our international rugby visitors arrive? Free lessons are being held in the next few weeks for anyone who wants to be able to meet and greet our Russian visitors in their own language.

74 views

Thursday, 21 July 2011

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS