Marlborough Conservation

Thursday, 24 January 2013
Wednesday, 23 January 2013
Thursday, 10 January 2013
Thursday, 11 October 2012
Thursday, 4 October 2012
Thursday, 6 September 2012
Friday, 24 August 2012
Thursday, 9 August 2012
Thursday, 28 June 2012
Thursday, 14 June 2012
Conservation 1:46PM
Margaret Peace

Marlborough — An inspiration to many A seven-year project to restore native planting on the edges of the Wairau River is being handed on to the Marlborough District Council to maintain, with councillors applauding the inspirational vision of Margaret Peace and her Tua Marina Landcare Group for the work that’s been done.

Margaret Peace on her Tua Marina property

590 views

Thursday, 7 June 2012
Thursday, 31 May 2012
Conservation 3:10PM
The Tui To Town Project

Marlborough — Promoting natural habitat restoration for the Wairau Plain Help get tui and other native birds back to town! Report any sightings of tui in and around town or anywhere on the Wairau Plain.

Tui To Town Project brochure

337 views

Thursday, 12 April 2012
Thursday, 15 September 2011
Thursday, 8 September 2011
Conservation 4:26PM
Conservation Week September 11-18

Marlborough — If you could choose a tree to represent an All Black, what would it be? The community planting to mark the Rugby World Cup in Marlborough will include 15 totara to represent the New Zealand rugby team and 15 birches for the visiting Russian players.

Conservation Week

263 views

Thursday, 1 September 2011
Thursday, 18 August 2011
Thursday, 28 July 2011
Friday, 3 June 2011
Friday, 11 March 2011

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS