Marlborough Council

Thursday, 13 December 2012
Friday, 7 December 2012
Thursday, 6 December 2012
Thursday, 8 November 2012
Thursday, 1 November 2012
Tuesday, 9 October 2012
Thursday, 4 October 2012
Friday, 14 September 2012
Wednesday, 5 September 2012
Thursday, 30 August 2012
Council 3:33PM
Rates

Blenheim — Rates and the basis on which they are levied is one of a range of rating issues which Marlborough District Councillors will be reviewing in the year ahead.

108 views

Friday, 24 August 2012
Thursday, 9 August 2012
Thursday, 2 August 2012
Thursday, 5 July 2012
Council 3:30PM
Rai Valley Public Cemetery Board Of Trustees

Marlborough — At the Marlborough District Council meeting held on 28 June 2012 the following additional Trustee on the Rai Valley Public Cemetery Board of Trustees, pursuant to section 24 of the Burial and Cremation Acts 1965, appointed Kevin Payton as an additional Trustee, etc.

71 views

Wednesday, 4 July 2012
Friday, 29 June 2012
Thursday, 28 June 2012
Wednesday, 6 June 2012
Council 2:17PM
Draft Plan Decisions

Blenheim — Marlborough District Councillors maintained a firm line against new spending as they considered the public submissions on the draft Long Term Plan, ensuring the overall average rate increase across the region for the year ahead can be held down to about 3.5%.

79 views

Thursday, 17 May 2012
Friday, 4 May 2012

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS