Otago Golf

Friday, 7 February 2014
Monday, 3 February 2014
Wednesday, 29 January 2014
NZ Open
Golf 1:11PM
Pre-qualifiers found across NZ

Queenstown — The road to the New Zealand Open Championship started yesterday for around 190 golfers across New Zealand at four iconic venues that have all hosted major New Zealand Golf tournaments.

Paraparaumu Beach in Wellington will be one of the golf courses hosting the first stage pre-qualifier event. The stunning 17th hole at The Hills golf course, Queenstown.

By NZ Open
1030 views

Tuesday, 28 January 2014
Thursday, 23 January 2014
Tuesday, 21 January 2014
Monday, 20 January 2014
Friday, 22 November 2013
Wednesday, 20 November 2013
Monday, 4 November 2013
Friday, 18 October 2013
Thursday, 10 October 2013
Wednesday, 9 October 2013
Saturday, 2 March 2013
100% Pure New Zealand
Golf 1:30PM
Players line up for PGA Golf's 'stop of the year'

Queenstown — Professional golfers and celebrities converging on Queenstown in New Zealand’s South Island for the 2013 NZ PGA Pro-Am Championship, are already talking as much about their off-the-field experience as their prospective golfing performance.

Lydia Ko

By 100% Pure New Zealand
432 views

Monday, 18 February 2013
Thursday, 14 February 2013
Wednesday, 23 January 2013
Thursday, 10 January 2013
Wednesday, 12 December 2012
Monday, 5 November 2012
Tuesday, 27 March 2012
Thursday, 22 March 2012

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS