Otago Traffic

Wednesday, 23 January 2013
Wednesday, 9 January 2013
Tuesday, 8 January 2013
Friday, 14 December 2012
Tuesday, 27 November 2012
Tuesday, 13 November 2012
Friday, 26 October 2012
Thursday, 11 October 2012
Thursday, 13 September 2012
Wednesday, 5 September 2012
Thursday, 12 July 2012
Wednesday, 23 May 2012
Monday, 23 April 2012
Traffic 5:45PM
Nevis Bluff safety work complete on time

Dunedin — NZ Transport Agency (NZTA) Principal Asset Manager, Dunedin Roger Bailey says 10 minute traffic delays that started on Tuesday 10 April to enable abseil work and helicopter sluicing to remove loose debris will end today.

210 views

Tuesday, 6 March 2012
Saturday, 28 January 2012
Friday, 27 January 2012
Traffic 6:09PM
Draft Speed Limit Bylaw To Be Re-Notified

Queenstown — The Draft Speed Limit bylaw will be presented again to the Queenstown Lakes District Council following a technical oversight QLDC transport manager Denis Mander said there were concerns that the process used to determine the proposed speed limit changes in Arrowtown was not robust enough.

187 views

Thursday, 26 January 2012
Wednesday, 11 January 2012
Friday, 6 January 2012
Friday, 16 December 2011
Traffic 1:04PM
Truck crash

Balclutha — A crash involving a B Train truck and 3 vehicles has occurred between Balclutha and Milton on State Highway One.

364 views

Friday, 9 December 2011
Traffic 6:00PM
Bus crash - heavy traffic congestion

Dunedin — Police, Fire and Ambulance are currently attending a motor vehicle crash in Dunedin on Ravensbourne Road, State Highway 88, between Dunedin and Port Chalmers, where a bus is believed to have collided with a wall.

309 views

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS