Otago Council

Thursday, 22 November 2012
Tuesday, 20 November 2012
Monday, 29 October 2012
Friday, 26 October 2012
Wednesday, 19 September 2012
Monday, 3 September 2012
Tuesday, 14 August 2012
Thursday, 26 July 2012
Tuesday, 24 July 2012
Tuesday, 26 June 2012
Council 3:58PM
Acting Chief Executive

Queenstown — Queenstown Lakes District Council Mayor Vanessa van Uden has confirmed that effective Saturday 30 June, 2012, QLDC deputy chief executive Stewart Burns will assume the role of acting chief executive.

96 views

Tuesday, 22 May 2012
Thursday, 3 May 2012
Wednesday, 18 April 2012
Friday, 9 March 2012
Council 1:10PM
Missing Banking

Oamaru — A batch of bank deposits has been reported missing between the Waihemo Service Centre and Council’s bank, Bank of New Zealand (BNZ), Oamaru on 28 February.

451 views

Thursday, 9 February 2012
Thursday, 1 December 2011
Tuesday, 29 November 2011
Monday, 28 November 2011
Wednesday, 2 November 2011

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS