Otago Council

Friday, 22 December 2023
Monday, 2 October 2023
Saturday, 13 May 2023
Sunday, 7 May 2023
Tuesday, 2 May 2023
Saturday, 29 April 2023
Tuesday, 25 April 2023
Thursday, 22 November 2012
Tuesday, 20 November 2012
Monday, 29 October 2012
Friday, 26 October 2012
Wednesday, 19 September 2012
Monday, 3 September 2012
Tuesday, 14 August 2012
Thursday, 26 July 2012
Tuesday, 24 July 2012
Tuesday, 26 June 2012
Council 3:58PM
Acting Chief Executive

Queenstown — Queenstown Lakes District Council Mayor Vanessa van Uden has confirmed that effective Saturday 30 June, 2012, QLDC deputy chief executive Stewart Burns will assume the role of acting chief executive.

228 views

Tuesday, 22 May 2012
Thursday, 3 May 2012
Wednesday, 18 April 2012

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index