Otago Community

Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Thursday, 24 January 2013
Thursday, 17 January 2013
Monday, 7 January 2013
Thursday, 13 December 2012
Tuesday, 4 December 2012
Friday, 30 November 2012
Thursday, 22 November 2012
Community 2:52PM
Lakeview update

Queenstown — A call for expressions of interest regarding a council-owned 4 hectare parcel of prime Queenstown real estate has been narrowed down to further discussions with two parties over a portion of the site, Queenstown Lakes District Council finance general manager and deputy chief executive Stewart Burns said.

By Queenstown Lakes District Council
318 views

Monday, 19 November 2012
Wednesday, 14 November 2012
Wednesday, 7 November 2012
Tuesday, 6 November 2012
Monday, 29 October 2012
Wednesday, 24 October 2012
Friday, 19 October 2012
Thursday, 18 October 2012
Thursday, 27 September 2012
Monday, 17 September 2012
Friday, 14 September 2012
Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS