Auckland Traffic

Tuesday, 5 February 2013
Monday, 14 January 2013
Monday, 24 December 2012
Traffic 1:39PM
Drivers Slow to get the Speed Message

Auckland — A large number of drivers are not heeding the Police warning about a lowered speed tolerance over the holiday period.  Nationally, Police are issuing tickets to drivers detected driving any more than 4km over the speed limit, in a concerted effort to keep the holiday road toll down.  Traffic Safety Cameras have also been set to issue tickets for this speed.

By New Zealand Police
308 views

Friday, 14 December 2012
Monday, 10 December 2012
Monday, 3 December 2012
Monday, 12 November 2012
Thursday, 8 November 2012
Wednesday, 7 November 2012
Saturday, 27 October 2012
Wednesday, 17 October 2012
Traffic 1:12PM
Truck in flames

Auckland City — Police and Fire are attending a truck and trailer on fire on the Southern motorway in Auckland.  The truck and trailer was travelling south when it started to smoke and burst into flames in the vicinity of the Ellerslie/Panumure off-ramp.

By New Zealand Police
159 views

Tuesday, 9 October 2012
Monday, 8 October 2012
Friday, 5 October 2012
Thursday, 4 October 2012
Wednesday, 3 October 2012
Tuesday, 2 October 2012

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS