Auckland Court

Monday, 17 December 2012
Monday, 5 November 2012
Thursday, 25 October 2012
Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Serious Fraud Office
Court 1:34PM
SFO acts to prevent alleged fraud

Auckland City — The Serious Fraud Office (SFO) announced today that it has laid 33 charges in the Auckland District Court against Paul Michael Normington (33) and Jin Weifeng (28), for Crimes Act and Secret Commissions Act offences.

By Serious Fraud Office
357 views

Wednesday, 23 May 2012
Monday, 30 April 2012
Wednesday, 29 February 2012
Court 2:29PM
Court today for man on several sex and drugs charges

Auckland City — An Auckland City Police Child Exploitation Team four month long investigation has resulted in the arrest this morning of a 56 year-old Eden Terrace man who will appear in the Auckland District Court today on several drug and sex offence charges, including sexual violation and indecent assault.

690 views

Wednesday, 8 February 2012
Tuesday, 17 January 2012
Wednesday, 21 December 2011
Friday, 25 November 2011
Court 2:36PM
Callaghan guilty

Auckland City — Murder accused Bradford Callaghan appeared in the Auckland High Court this morning where he pleaded guilty to the murder of 32 year-old Carmen Thomas, whose dismembered remains were found in the Waitakere Ranges in October last year.

144 views

Tuesday, 22 November 2011
Friday, 4 November 2011
Wednesday, 2 November 2011
Friday, 14 October 2011
Monday, 5 September 2011
Thursday, 18 August 2011
Court 9:39AM
Auckland - Result in the Mohini Murder Case

Auckland — Chinese reach a verdict – August 17, 2011 The Chinese man accused of murdering Auckland taxi driver Hiren Mohini in January 2010, has today been found guilty by a panel of judges who presided over his day-long trial in Shanghai on August 2.

137 views

Thursday, 4 August 2011
Court 12:52PM
Fraud accused in Court

Auckland City — Auckland City District Police Financial Crime Unit has arrested a 53 year-old unemployed man who will appear in the Auckland District Court today charged with false accounting and using a document.

474 views

Wednesday, 3 August 2011
Monday, 11 July 2011
Court 2:33PM
Murder trial date set

Auckland City — Auckland Police have been officially advised that the trial of murder-accused Xiao Zhen will get underway in Shanghai, China, at 9.30am on August 2 in the Shanghai No, 2 Intermediate People's Court.

170 views

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS