Auckland Music

Monday, 24 June 2013
Friday, 12 October 2012
Monday, 21 May 2012
Monday, 14 May 2012
Sunday, 13 May 2012
Tuesday, 8 May 2012
Thursday, 19 April 2012
Music 10:25AM
THE WHISKEY LIVE 2012: NZ Music Month Announcement

Auckland — Ponsonby's premier music venue, THE WHISKEY, has officially announced its massive NZ Music Month celebrations with the 3rd annual installment of THE WHISKEY LIVE 2012. 70 acts over 25 nights; intimate performances from emerging and established musicians from rock to pop, to DJ and hip hop collective, new and veteran talent, there's something for everyone at THE WHISKEY LIVE 2012 series.

Anika Moa back by popular demand for THE WHISKEY LIVE 2012

852 views

Wednesday, 18 April 2012
Friday, 23 March 2012
Thursday, 15 March 2012
Friday, 2 March 2012
Friday, 24 February 2012
Thursday, 16 February 2012
Tuesday, 14 February 2012
Wednesday, 7 December 2011
Monday, 5 December 2011
Monday, 28 November 2011
Music 8:55AM
YES Coming To NZ

Auckland — Grammy Award winning prog-rock group YES will perform in New Zealand for the first time in one show only on 1 April 2012 at Vector Arena, Auckland.

YES logo

527 views

Tuesday, 15 November 2011
Thursday, 13 October 2011
Thursday, 29 September 2011
Wednesday, 28 September 2011

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS