Auckland Waste

Thursday, 21 June 2012
Tuesday, 22 May 2012
Tuesday, 17 April 2012
Wednesday, 25 January 2012
Waste 3:13PM
Changes to rubbish and recycling collections

Auckland City — <p>Auckland Council is advising residents that, for two weeks commencing Monday 30 January, all its regular kerbside rubbish, recycling and paper collections will be one day later than usual due to the Auckland Anniversary and Waitangi Day public holidays.

133 views

Monday, 16 January 2012
Waste 3:47PM
Changes to rubbish and recycling collections

Auckland City — Auckland Council is advising residents that, for two weeks commencing Monday 30 January, all its regular kerbside rubbish, recycling and paper collections will be one day later than usual due to the Auckland Anniversary and Waitangi Day public holidays.

129 views

Thursday, 12 January 2012
Tuesday, 10 January 2012
Tuesday, 20 December 2011
Thursday, 1 December 2011
Wednesday, 30 November 2011
Thursday, 17 November 2011
Friday, 21 October 2011
Tuesday, 30 August 2011
Thursday, 18 August 2011
Monday, 8 August 2011
Waste 9:06AM
Eden Park rugby fans put to the test

Auckland — Rugby fans were encouraged to look after the environment at Saturday night’s Investec Tri Nations 2011 Rugby game at Eden Park between Australia and New Zealand when National MP and Chair of the Love NZ Advisory Board Nicky Wagner issued a challenge to all patrons to recycle 100% of their bottles and cans as part of the Love NZ recycling programme.

Love NZ Coke

316 views

Saturday, 30 July 2011
Thursday, 26 May 2011
Thursday, 14 April 2011
Wednesday, 23 March 2011
Wednesday, 10 November 2010
Tuesday, 31 August 2010
Waste 10:29AM
Roll-out of Auckland City's Waste Water Pricing Could Shock

Auckland — Not telling Auckland ratepayers how they will be charged for wastewater leaves water charges in limbo, says Auckland City Councillor Richard Northey Councillor Richard Northey said: “The government has found that setting a pricing policy for the disposal of waste water would create winners and losers, so they have quickly resorted to the too-hard basket.

94 views

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS