Auckland Entertainment

Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Thursday, 5 October 2023
Maiden NZ Entertainment
Music 5:30AM
2023 APRA Silver Scroll Awards

Auckland — APRA AMCOS NZ are pleased to announce the winners for the 2023 APRA Silver Scroll Awards | Kaitito Kaiaka, held at Spark Arena in Tāmaki Makaurau, a wonderful celebration of Aotearoa songwriters, composers, and award winners.

The Beths 2023 APRA Silver Scroll winners

By Maiden NZ Entertainment
563 views

Wednesday, 4 October 2023
Saturday, 8 July 2023
Monday, 3 July 2023
Tuesday, 2 May 2023
Sunday, 30 April 2023
Friday, 21 April 2023
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Thursday, 13 April 2023
Tuesday, 21 February 2023
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Wednesday, 18 May 2022
Tuesday, 26 April 2022
Sunday, 24 April 2022
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Monday, 11 April 2022
Friday, 1 April 2022
Tuesday, 29 March 2022

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index