Christchurch Deaths

Monday, 3 December 2012
Tuesday, 6 November 2012
Friday, 28 September 2012
Monday, 27 August 2012
Thursday, 26 July 2012
Wednesday, 11 July 2012
Tuesday, 22 May 2012
Monday, 21 May 2012
Monday, 30 April 2012
Saturday, 14 January 2012
Deaths 4:38PM
Tree Fatality

Christchurch — Papanui Police this morning has attended an incident on Mairehau Road where a male in his mid 30's has died after a tree has fallen on him.

404 views

Tuesday, 10 January 2012
Sunday, 8 January 2012
Deaths 8:54PM
Christchurch - Homicide

Christchurch — Christchurch police have today launched a homicide investigation after 65 year old man was found deceased at a residential address in Goldsmith Place, Christchurch.

374 views

Saturday, 7 January 2012
Friday, 6 January 2012
Thursday, 29 December 2011
Monday, 26 December 2011
Saturday, 12 November 2011
Friday, 11 November 2011
Thursday, 10 November 2011
Tuesday, 1 November 2011

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index