Christchurch Rugby

Thursday, 2 August 2012
Wednesday, 16 May 2012
Friday, 23 December 2011
Monday, 24 October 2011
Sunday, 23 October 2011
Thursday, 20 October 2011
Wednesday, 12 October 2011
Wednesday, 5 October 2011
Rugby 5:54PM
RWC 2011 action this weekend in Christchurch

Christchurch — Update of RWC 2011 activities in Christchurch Presenting Canterbury The Festival, which is designed to give locals and visitors the opportunity to taste and experience the best Canterbury has to offer, will be operating daily from this Saturday 8 to Sunday 23 October, 11am to 5pm in the area across from the Fanzone.

338 views

Wednesday, 21 September 2011
Rugby 6:15PM
Rugby legends share insights

Christchurch — Rugby legends will be sharing their experiences and stories, as well as providing insights into the current Tournament during the Newstalk ZB Legends of Rugby Speaker Series this weekend.

269 views

Rugby 6:13PM
Kids getting competitive

Christchurch — The Junior Rugby Tournament being held on the weekends in the Fanzone have been extremely popular, providing a fun atmosphere for kids and entertainment for the adults.

Junior Rugby teams take to the mini field at the Fanzone in North Hagley Park to battle it out.

371 views

Tuesday, 20 September 2011
Monday, 19 September 2011
Sunday, 18 September 2011
Wednesday, 14 September 2011
Saturday, 10 September 2011
Friday, 9 September 2011
Wednesday, 7 September 2011
Monday, 5 September 2011

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index