Auckland Business

Wednesday, 6 December 2023
Wednesday, 1 November 2023
Friday, 26 May 2023
Monday, 22 May 2023
Monday, 8 May 2023
Sunday, 7 May 2023
Saturday, 6 May 2023
Saturday, 29 April 2023
Wednesday, 19 April 2023
Tuesday, 11 April 2023
Monday, 27 March 2023
Monday, 30 January 2023
Insurance Council of NZ
Business 2:35AM
Insurers prioritising worst affected customers

Auckland City — As storms continue to impact much of the North Island, insurers are prioritising those most affected, want to remind customers that claims can be lodged through insurers’ websites as well as by telephone and be transparent about the claims handling process for large events.

By Insurance Council of NZ
357 views

Tuesday, 17 January 2023
Cropsy Technologies
Wine 9:22AM
You know I can't harvest your 'Ghost Vines'

Auckland City — Cropsy Technologies has been awarded a $534k project grant through the Ministry for Primary Industries’ (MPI’s) Sustainable Food and Fibre Futures (SFF Futures) fund and a $200k AGMARDT Agribusiness Innovation grant to lead a project titled ‘You know I can’t harvest your Ghost Vines: Vineyard-scale monitoring of unproductive vines’.

By Cropsy Technologies
491 views

Wednesday, 11 January 2023
Monday, 4 July 2022
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Monday, 9 May 2022
Thursday, 5 May 2022
Monday, 2 May 2022
Auckland Unlimited
Accommodation 8:25AM
10,000 more reasons to book a stay in Auckland

Auckland City — There are now 10,000 more reasons to book a night’s stay in Tāmaki Makaurau, with everything from 4–5-star central city hotels to much-loved beachside stays highlighted in the latest campaign to attract visitors from around Aotearoa and encourage Aucklanders to ‘staycation’ this winter.

By Auckland Unlimited
534 views

Sunday, 1 May 2022

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index