infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Football News Index


Thursday, 18 December
12:22PM FOOTBALL Meanfeet For All Footballing Requirements 550

Monday, 7 July
8:28AM FOOTBALL Eight Years of the Nike Mercurial Football Boot 535

Monday, 23 June
4:25PM FOOTBALL Nike releases a Retrospective of Brasil's Yellow Jersey 497

Thursday, 10 April
3:03PM FOOTBALL Nike reveals All Whites Away Kit 2014 540

Wednesday, 4 December
4:14PM FOOTBALL Wayne Rooney and Rory McIlroy unveil Nike's new ORDEM football 482

Monday, 2 December
4:49PM FOOTBALL New NIKE campaign challenges the world to 'Dare to be Brasilian' with short film 401

Friday, 18 October
12:46PM FOOTBALL South Auckland set to join the ASB Youth League 451

Thursday, 15 August
3:17PM FOOTBALL Auckland City to host Phoenix 511

Wednesday, 30 January
12:24PM FOOTBALL Football feel for rugby stronghold 544

Friday, 18 January
3:10PM FOOTBALL FIFA looks to Christchurch 634

Monday, 26 November
8:47AM FOOTBALL Brockie goal earns Phoenix deserved point 445

Tuesday, 6 November
2:01PM FOOTBALL Not much to smile about 483

Tuesday, 16 October
11:14AM FOOTBALL All Whites launch 'Nike Football in the Gap' in Christchurch red zone 410

Monday, 15 October
10:51AM FOOTBALL Phoenix defy the odds in brave draw 440

Thursday, 11 October
4:39PM FOOTBALL Mirjan Pavlovic restricted by medical condition 372

Monday, 8 October
1:50PM FOOTBALL Meet the All Whites 384

Friday, 14 September
4:16PM FOOTBALL Phoenix sign Belgian International 215

Thursday, 13 September
2:50PM FOOTBALL Saints Come Marching in for AFL Anzac Day 2013 272

Friday, 7 September
12:44PM FOOTBALL Revera renew Phoenix sponsorship 247

Friday, 31 August
8:20AM FOOTBALL Plenty to smile about for Brockie 252

Thursday, 30 August
1:31PM FOOTBALL No stopping free scoring Brockie 307

Friday, 24 August
7:52AM FOOTBALL Boyd living the dream at the Phoenix 258

Wednesday, 22 August
12:21PM FOOTBALL Massey women's football team makes history 361

Tuesday, 21 August
5:27PM FOOTBALL Wellington Phoenix accept suspensions 225
12:27PM FOOTBALL Phoenix take strong disciplinary action following red cards 132

Wednesday, 18 July
12:44PM FOOTBALL Greenacre takes up coaching role 165

Tuesday, 10 July
8:42AM FOOTBALL Sigmund commits to the Phoenix 143

Thursday, 21 June
10:43AM FOOTBALL Phoenix youngsters named 201

Tuesday, 19 June
4:33PM FOOTBALL Phoenix sign Totori 153

Tuesday, 29 May
6:12PM FOOTBALL Sanchez confirmed for another year 184

Friday, 18 May
4:32PM FOOTBALL Greenacre looking to the future 161

Thursday, 17 May
10:01AM FOOTBALL Paston commits to Phoenix 166

Friday, 11 May
8:42PM FOOTBALL Wairarapa Secondary Schools Football Division One: Round 2 406

Wednesday, 9 May
8:52AM FOOTBALL Daniel still wants to play for New Zealand 161
8:44AM FOOTBALL All Whites World Cup legacy lives on at grassroots 123

Friday, 4 May
6:41PM FOOTBALL Wairarapa Secondary Schools Football Premier Division: Round 1 467

Tuesday, 1 May
1:34PM FOOTBALL Free launch day for Fun Football at ASB Sports Centre 118

Friday, 27 April
9:02AM FOOTBALL Gould returns to Phoenix with high hopes 118

Wednesday, 25 April
8:08AM FOOTBALL Phoenix award dinner winners 128

Tuesday, 17 April
8:39AM FOOTBALL Lights coming back on for football in Christchurch 133

Wednesday, 11 April
2:10PM FOOTBALL Welnix Announces Football Grassroots Programme 207

Tuesday, 27 March
8:01AM FOOTBALL Herbert describes Brown retirement as massive loss 134

Thursday, 22 March
10:39AM FOOTBALL Nova Energy excited to rise with Phoenix 144
8:30AM FOOTBALL Phoenix kick off finals 135

Tuesday, 20 March
4:43PM FOOTBALL Phoenix Skipper wants fans to help him celebrate 123

Monday, 19 March
12:38PM FOOTBALL chance for Phoenix to prove themselves 109

Thursday, 15 March
5:26PM FOOTBALL Passionate Sigmund leads the way 121
7:58AM FOOTBALL Phoenix players in demand 107

Sunday, 11 March
4:27PM FOOTBALL Phoenix show character 100

Thursday, 8 March
6:31PM FOOTBALL Muscat looking forward to melbourne 113
3:53PM FOOTBALL London via Taupo for Oceania Olympic football hopefuls 113

Thursday, 1 March
3:24PM FOOTBALL Business as usual for the Phoenix 98

Friday, 24 February
6:16PM FOOTBALL Brown Back And Raring To Go In Sydney 121

Monday, 20 February
9:30AM FOOTBALL Injured Daniel returns home 104

Sunday, 12 February
5:35AM FOOTBALL Lia In For Busy Time On Return 111

Thursday, 9 February
4:00PM FOOTBALL Taupō delighted to host Olympic Football Qualifiers 114
3:50PM FOOTBALL Hamilton to bid for FIFA Under 20 World Cup matches 95

Friday, 3 February
8:52AM FOOTBALL Lochhead reaches milestone 93

Tuesday, 31 January
9:07AM FOOTBALL Phoenix Black Out strip benefits Cure Kids 153

Monday, 30 January
10:47AM FOOTBALL Phoenix into second place 80

Thursday, 26 January
8:50AM FOOTBALL Phoenix and Crusaders talk travel 122

Wednesday, 25 January
1:06PM FOOTBALL Gareth's Guest Launches 82

Monday, 23 January
1:36PM FOOTBALL Phoenix partnership with TAB Sport a great bet for football 217
9:04AM FOOTBALL Muscat stays loyal to Phoenix 105

Friday, 20 January
11:22AM FOOTBALL Daniel 100 not out 72

Monday, 16 January
3:01PM FOOTBALL Mission Accomplished For Paston 93
8:50AM FOOTBALL Muscat looking to break duck 80

Friday, 13 January
9:05AM FOOTBALL Wellington Phoenix Gets In Behind Local Football 101

Wednesday, 4 January
8:32AM FOOTBALL Phoenix talisman returns for Sydney clash 92

Thursday, 29 December
9:18AM FOOTBALL Durante staying focussed 86

Friday, 23 December
8:25AM FOOTBALL Downey makes surprise return for Phoenix 378

Wednesday, 21 December
2:44PM FOOTBALL Daniel Raring To Go 142

Monday, 19 December
7:57AM FOOTBALL Phoenix beaten by Victory 87

Sunday, 18 December
11:06AM FOOTBALL Brown says there will be no complacency 147

Thursday, 15 December
8:41AM FOOTBALL Phoenix victory in Dunedin 163

Wednesday, 14 December
8:59AM FOOTBALL Griffiths back in the mix for Phoenix 136

Saturday, 10 December
8:04PM FOOTBALL Super Sigmund nets three points 180

Friday, 9 December
9:07AM FOOTBALL Ifill looking to get one over Smeltz 115
8:32AM FOOTBALL Ifill sticks with Phoenix 170

Tuesday, 6 December
12:04PM FOOTBALL Lucky Rolleston Residents to Play Phoenix Curtain Raiser 194

Monday, 5 December
8:22AM FOOTBALL Disappointment for Phoenix in Morwell 222

Friday, 2 December
8:56AM FOOTBALL Phoenix away form on the upturn 95

Monday, 28 November
8:21AM FOOTBALL Brown strike caps Phoenix win 110

Thursday, 24 November
7:11PM FOOTBALL Council votes against FIFA U20 World Cup bid 159

Sunday, 20 November
12:43PM FOOTBALL Phoneix show character before record crowd 118

Friday, 18 November
4:41PM FOOTBALL FIFA Under 20 World Cup bid on Council agenda 147

Monday, 14 November
7:24AM FOOTBALL Brown goal earns Phoenix point in Brisbane 149

Friday, 11 November
3:37PM FOOTBALL FIFA turf set for Petone 88
7:27AM FOOTBALL Tim Brown 100 not out 163

Saturday, 5 November
1:11PM FOOTBALL Disappointing Night For Phoenix 118

Friday, 4 November
8:49AM FOOTBALL Special day for Griffith's 84

Monday, 31 October
9:01AM FOOTBALL Phoenix Pay Price For Missed Chances 120

Friday, 21 October
4:15PM FOOTBALL Durante aiming high in Perth 83

Thursday, 20 October
6:58PM FOOTBALL Fans' Phoenix Scholarship Offers Unique Opportunity 173
4:48PM FOOTBALL Gavin Roberts South Island Junior Football Tournament 343

Monday, 17 October
8:03PM FOOTBALL Ward Cleared To Play For Phoenix 104

Friday, 14 October
9:07AM FOOTBALL Spanish football squad pay Camper Volvo Ocean Race crew a visit 156

Thursday, 6 October
3:13PM FOOTBALL Sony Renew Phoenix Sponsorship 142

Tuesday, 4 October
4:06PM FOOTBALL Pantelis Out For Season With Knee Injury 90

Friday, 30 September
6:15PM FOOTBALL Open day for cutting-edge ASB Football Park 244


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX