infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
Tony Zaharic

Thursday, 4 August 2011, 3:21PM
669 views
EDUCATION
Professor Bill Megginson (center) with Massey University finance PhD students at the FMA Asian conference the University hosted in Queenstown.

Monday, 1 August 2011, 3:13PM
546 views
EDUCATION
View of Castle Street entrance

Friday, 22 July 2011, 3:28PM
1041 views


EDUCATION
Students Georgia Ball and Vida Thompson (rear) get stuck in plucking ducks

Friday, 15 July 2011, 2:50PM
1414 views
EDUCATION
Cookery students Georgia Ball and Richard Bloxham prepare for the Nestle Toque d'Or competition

Friday, 15 July 2011, 2:49PM
1674 views
EDUCATION
Selwyn House Team for the International Problem Solving Competition

Sunday, 19 June 2011, 2:22AM
2940 views


EDUCATION
FedEx Prepares Tomorrow's Leaders in New Zealand International Trade Challenge

Tuesday, 14 June 2011, 4:48PM
961 views
EDUCATION
The Selwyn House Team Meet With ChCh Mayor, Bob Parker

Sunday, 29 May 2011, 5:20PM
961 views
EDUCATION
My student

Wednesday, 4 May 2011, 10:27PM
2689 views


EDUCATION
Puketapu Priyani

Tuesday, 3 May 2011, 9:36AM
711 views
EDUCATION
Greek vase reproductions unveiling in Palmerston Nort

Wednesday, 20 April 2011, 8:52AM
2557 views
EDUCATION
Katrina Shanks MP with Head Students from Tawa College

Monday, 11 April 2011, 4:34PM
3390 views


EDUCATION
John Key surprises CPIT International students

Friday, 8 April 2011, 4:54PM
1368 views
EDUCATION
Hi-Vis - a Key Trend

Friday, 8 April 2011, 4:50PM
1371 views
EDUCATION
Head over Heels

Thursday, 7 April 2011, 10:41AM
1967 views


  1   2   3   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   42   43   44   45  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX