infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
The Selwyn House Team Meet With ChCh Mayor, Bob Parker

Sunday, 29 May 2011, 5:20PM
925 views
EDUCATION
My student

Wednesday, 4 May 2011, 10:27PM
2590 views
EDUCATION
Puketapu Priyani

Tuesday, 3 May 2011, 9:36AM
679 views


EDUCATION
Greek vase reproductions unveiling in Palmerston Nort

Wednesday, 20 April 2011, 8:52AM
2491 views
EDUCATION
Katrina Shanks MP with Head Students from Tawa College

Monday, 11 April 2011, 4:34PM
3195 views
EDUCATION
John Key surprises CPIT International students

Friday, 8 April 2011, 4:54PM
1319 views


EDUCATION
Hi-Vis - a Key Trend

Friday, 8 April 2011, 4:50PM
1313 views
EDUCATION
Head over Heels

Thursday, 7 April 2011, 10:41AM
1897 views
EDUCATION
CTC students at CPIT's Sullivan Ave Campus

Friday, 25 March 2011, 9:49AM
2518 views


EDUCATION
Dr Geoff Shaw, Senior ICU Consultant at the Christchurch ICU, Professor Jan Evans-Freeman, Alicia Evans, Professor Geoff Chase, James Steel, Logan Ward, and Dr Aaron LeCompte.

Tuesday, 22 March 2011, 10:38AM
2260 views
EDUCATION
Minister visits CPIT

Monday, 21 March 2011, 10:45AM
1588 views
EDUCATION
Mason

Thursday, 3 March 2011, 7:40AM
1766 views


EDUCATION
Sue Winter receiving the first National Certificate in Composting

Thursday, 17 February 2011, 9:13AM
1702 views
EDUCATION
Game Development and animation classes

Friday, 7 January 2011, 4:00PM
1125 views
EDUCATION
Game Development and Animation Courses

Friday, 7 January 2011, 3:58PM
1125 views


  1   2   3   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   42   43   44   45  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX