infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Education Photo Index



EDUCATION
Neil works car race track wonders for Chelsea Primary School

Saturday, 16 October 2010, 2:54PM
1670 views
EDUCATION
campbell Taylor Winner

Wednesday, 13 October 2010, 11:25AM
1828 views
EDUCATION
Professor Peter Derrick

Friday, 8 October 2010, 3:57PM
794 views


EDUCATION
Professor Barry Scott

Friday, 8 October 2010, 3:54PM
840 views
EDUCATION
Professor Richie Poulton

Thursday, 7 October 2010, 9:08PM
686 views
EDUCATION
Online votes for University Council

Wednesday, 6 October 2010, 11:51AM
615 views


EDUCATION
Steve Henry with the biodiesel fueled vehicle in Queenstown

Monday, 4 October 2010, 5:09PM
1162 views
EDUCATION
New entrants in an old school

Saturday, 2 October 2010, 11:11PM
1951 views
EDUCATION
Shi Yuan Chong, Julianne Frith, Emma Munro, GM Jim Moore, Sally Carr, HR Manager Catherine Monaghan, Lauren Sall, Michelle Caron.

Friday, 1 October 2010, 6:31PM
1784 views


EDUCATION
Beca announces winners of 2010 engineering scholarships

Friday, 1 October 2010, 11:06AM
1630 views
EDUCATION
Students make use of QRC's great library facilities.

Thursday, 30 September 2010, 9:02PM
1541 views
EDUCATION
Peter Hampton - Science Educator Kudos Winner 2010

Thursday, 30 September 2010, 1:32AM
1845 views


EDUCATION
CG Strathallan team of Ashley Varney, Phoebe Cowdell-Murray and Hannah Senior beat 23 other Auckland schools to win the Junior Premier Grade Debating Competition.

Saturday, 18 September 2010, 8:01AM
2790 views
EDUCATION
CG Strathallan team of Ashley Varney, Phoebe Cowdell-Murray and Hannah Senior beat 23 other Auckland schools to win the Junior Premier Grade Debating Competition.

Saturday, 18 September 2010, 8:00AM
2190 views
EDUCATION
Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Learning Resources) Professor Sue McKnight with a model of the UC campus

Friday, 20 August 2010, 7:41AM
1757 views


  1   2   3   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45  



NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX