Pukekohe Motorsport

Sunday, 14 April 2013
Thursday, 10 November 2011
Monday, 7 November 2011
Saturday, 5 November 2011
Thursday, 3 November 2011
Motorsport 8:39AM
Angus Fogg favoured for V8s title

Pukekohe — Last season’s leading New Zealand V8s driver Angus Fogg is tagged with a better chance of securing the coveted title in a new look Radio Sport Falcon when the series begins this weekend 5 November at Pukekohe Park Raceway.

Fogg Preview

687 views

Wednesday, 26 October 2011
Wednesday, 12 October 2011
Monday, 28 March 2011
Monday, 21 March 2011
Friday, 12 November 2010
Wednesday, 10 November 2010
Monday, 8 November 2010
Motorsport 9:06AM
Baird makes steady start to V8 title defence

Pukekohe — Finishing second overall for the opening round of the 2010/2011 BNT V8s championship was a steady start for Gold Coast based Kiwi Craig Baird, placing second, third and seventh for the races in the United Video Ford Falcon at Pukekohe the weekend.

United Video Racing driver Craig Baird currently sits in second place after three races at the 2010/2011 series opener at Pukekohe in the weekend

367 views

Friday, 5 November 2010
Motorsport 12:08PM
Watch Out! Says Orr

Pukekohe — Whakatane driver Christina Orr is looking forward to the opening round of the BNT V8s 2010-11 season held at Pukekohe Park Raceway in South Auckland this weekend.

Christina Orr embarking on her second season in the BNT V8s with serious pace. Christina Orr embarking on her second season in the BNT V8s with serious pace.

280 views

Thursday, 4 November 2010

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS