Bay of Plenty Deaths

Wednesday, 23 January 2013
Monday, 14 January 2013
Tuesday, 18 December 2012
Tuesday, 11 December 2012
Tuesday, 27 November 2012
Thursday, 25 October 2012
Saturday, 8 September 2012
Friday, 7 September 2012
Tuesday, 17 July 2012
Monday, 9 July 2012
Saturday, 7 July 2012
Monday, 18 June 2012
Deaths 3:09PM
Regional Council saddened by loss

Tauranga — Bay of Plenty Regional Council Chairman John Cronin has expressed his deepest sympathies to Tauranga City Council staff and Councillors and Mr Paterson's wife Melanie and his family on hearing of the passing of the Council's Chief Executive Officer Ken Paterson today.

Ken Paterson

333 views

Saturday, 12 May 2012
Deaths 12:44PM
Fatal crash

Bay of Plenty — Police and other emergency services are at the scene of a serious single vehicle crash on Lake Rotoaira Rd, also known as SH46, Otukao, Taupo District.

145 views

Saturday, 11 February 2012
Friday, 10 February 2012
Deaths 8:19PM
Drowning Tauranga Harbour

Tauranga — At about 4.12pm this afternoon Police were advised that a 57 year old male had not returned from the water at Te Puna Beach, Tauranga Harbour, Bay of Plenty.

294 views

Wednesday, 18 January 2012
Monday, 16 January 2012
Monday, 9 January 2012
Monday, 26 December 2011

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS