Bay of Plenty Surf Lifesaving

Friday, 7 November 2014
Monday, 14 March 2011
Thursday, 10 March 2011
Wednesday, 9 March 2011
Monday, 28 February 2011
Saturday, 5 February 2011
Thursday, 3 February 2011
Wednesday, 2 February 2011
Tuesday, 1 February 2011
Monday, 31 January 2011
Saturday, 29 January 2011
Friday, 21 January 2011
Friday, 3 September 2010
Monday, 15 March 2010
Saturday, 13 March 2010
Friday, 12 March 2010
Thursday, 11 March 2010
Surf Lifesaving 3:52PM
More than 1,500 Surf Lifeguards gather at NZCT Champs

Whakatane — As summer draws to an end and the official Surf Life Saving patrol season gets set to wind down at Easter, over 1500 of New Zealand’s top Lifeguards are coming together this weekend for the pinnacle sporting event of the season at the NZCT Surf Life Saving Championships in Whakatane from March 11 – 14.

493 views

Wednesday, 10 March 2010
Monday, 1 March 2010

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS