Bay of Plenty Traffic

Friday, 28 December 2012
Tuesday, 16 October 2012
Tuesday, 25 September 2012
Tuesday, 18 September 2012
Thursday, 6 September 2012
Monday, 27 August 2012
Wednesday, 22 August 2012
Monday, 20 August 2012
Wednesday, 25 July 2012
Tuesday, 24 July 2012
Monday, 23 July 2012
Friday, 6 July 2012
Friday, 15 June 2012
Friday, 20 April 2012
Thursday, 19 April 2012
Tuesday, 3 April 2012
Monday, 2 April 2012
Traffic 5:02PM
NZTA update on Waioeka Gorge landslip

Bay of Plenty — NZTA monitors temporary route as severe weather forecast for Eastern BOP The NZ Transport Agency says it will be monitoring the temporary diversion route through the Waioeka Gorge near Gisborne as severe weather is forecasted to hit the Eastern Bay of Plenty early this week.

113 views

Friday, 30 March 2012
Monday, 20 February 2012
Sunday, 1 January 2012

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS