infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Squash News Index


Monday, 26 July
9:51PM SQUASH Squash in NZ Set To Give Back To The Community 202

Monday, 31 May
11:14AM SQUASH Evan Williams wins Barfoot & Thompson Auckland Open squash title in dramatic fashion. 746

Tuesday, 25 May
7:00AM SQUASH Paul Coll reaches quarters in Egypt but Joelle King beaten 747

Sunday, 2 May
6:28PM SQUASH Victories for Evan Williams and Kaitlyn Watts at the Waikato Squash Open 626

Thursday, 29 April
1:18PM SQUASH Chance For Home Players To Make Their Mark At PSA Challenger Waikato Squash Open 601

Sunday, 28 March
8:38AM SQUASH Lwamba Chileshe beats little brother for PSA Squash Challenger title. 864

Monday, 22 March
7:07AM SQUASH Kaitlyn Watts Wins First PSA Squash Challenger Title With Dramatic Win At Royal Oak 872

Thursday, 18 March
5:35PM SQUASH Royal Oak Squash Open Features Plenty Of Stars 944

Thursday, 11 March
9:09PM SQUASH Squash Circuit Hits Whakatane This Weekend With Big Names Entered 1011

Monday, 1 March
2:07PM SQUASH Auckland Squash Open PSA tournament postponed with new date sought 1151

Thursday, 25 February
11:48AM SQUASH Summer Squash Series Moves To Eden Epsom 1001

Monday, 22 February
6:28AM SQUASH Five game finals at Henderson PSA Squash tournament 1078

Friday, 19 February
11:36AM SQUASH Top players on court this weekend for professional squash 1064

Sunday, 13 December
7:09PM SQUASH Squash PSA Summer Series makes welcome return 1472

Sunday, 8 November
8:15PM SQUASH Temwa Chileshe and Emma Millar Take Away Henderson Titles 1480

Sunday, 1 November
7:32PM SQUASH Top Seeds Triumph For National Squash Titles 1612

Saturday, 31 October
11:16PM SQUASH Top Two Seeds To Contest National Championship Finals 1425

Thursday, 29 October
11:09AM SQUASH Squash Nationals Bring End To A Busy Year Despite Pandemic 1439

Friday, 23 October
2:28PM SQUASH Top Ranked Evan Williams The Man To Beat In Upcoming National Squash Champs 1577

Monday, 5 October
9:51AM SQUASH Top Seeds Take Majority Of Titles At Squash Junior Nationals 1667

Thursday, 1 October
7:01AM SQUASH Squash Players Take Over Christchurch For Junior Nationals 1650

Monday, 28 September
12:19PM SQUASH Lwamba Chileshe and Emma Millar target national titles 1653

Thursday, 24 September
4:08PM SQUASH New Zealand-Based Squash Players Get Time On Court 1222

Tuesday, 22 September
8:46AM SQUASH Paul Coll Beaten In Semifinals By World No.1 In Manchester 1212

Monday, 21 September
11:17AM SQUASH Win and a loss for New Zealand players at Manchester Squash Open quartersfinals 1152

Saturday, 19 September
7:37AM SQUASH Kiwis Make Quarter-finals of Manchester Squash Open In Very Different Ways 1179

Thursday, 17 September
4:04PM SQUASH Paul Coll and Joelle King back on court with wins 1070

Friday, 4 September
1:43PM SQUASH New Zealand Squash No.2 Steps Away From Pro Tour 1011

Monday, 6 July
6:49PM SQUASH Top Seeds Take North Island Squash Junior Titles 1308

Sunday, 5 July
11:28PM SQUASH Seeded Players Into North Island Finals 1210

Saturday, 4 July
12:29PM SQUASH Big Numbers Turn Out For North Island Juniors Squash Champs 1229

Sunday, 7 June
8:21PM SQUASH Chileshe Takes Away Premier Squash League Title 1441

Friday, 5 June
1:56PM SQUASH Squash Premier League Completes Series This Weekend 1483

Sunday, 24 May
9:59PM SQUASH Win For Top Ranked Player In Week Two Of Squash Premier League 1309

Friday, 22 May
1:20PM SQUASH Week Two Of Squash Premier League Has Players Ready To Hit Form 1345

Monday, 18 May
11:27AM SQUASH Chileshe Cleans Up First Premier League Squash Tournament 1342

Saturday, 18 April
10:08AM SQUASH Squash Nationals Dates Changed, Teams Event Cancelled 1221

Sunday, 5 April
11:57AM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Players Miss Out As World Junior Champs Cancelled 1379

Thursday, 2 April
11:04AM SQUASH International Squash Rankings Frozen As Coll Remains And King Drops 1406

Friday, 27 March
12:39PM SQUASH Squash Calendar Undergoing Major Changes Due To Virus 1252

Monday, 9 March
12:13PM SQUASH Mixed Results For Kiwi Seeds At Barfoot and Thompson Auckland Open 1218
12:13PM SQUASH Mixed Results For Kiwi Seeds At Barfoot and Thompson Auckland Open 1117

Thursday, 5 March
12:54PM SQUASH Auckland Squash Open A Start To Following In Paul Coll's Footsteps 2266

Wednesday, 4 March
1:20PM SQUASH Strong NZ Junior Squash Team Confirmed 1160

Monday, 2 March
12:16PM SQUASH Good Spread Of Title Winners 1178

Monday, 24 February
7:27AM SQUASH Mixed Results For Kiwi Seeds In Summer Series 1041

Monday, 17 February
2:42PM SQUASH International Squash Comes To Henderson 1198

Friday, 6 December
11:46AM SQUASH Squash In New Zealand To Provide More Competition To Follow In Paul Coll's Footsteps 1037

Monday, 10 June
8:47PM SQUASH Two Runners-Up Finishes For Kiwi Squash Pros 445

Friday, 31 May
12:01PM SQUASH Squash Players Converge On Palmerston North For Top Club Titles 472

Thursday, 25 April
8:28PM SQUASH More Chance For Junior Success 846

Monday, 22 April
6:09PM SQUASH Kiwis Continue To Dominate Australians In Squash 874

Friday, 12 April
9:53AM SQUASH Kiwis Win First Junior Squash Test Over Australia 1525

Wednesday, 10 April
5:08PM SQUASH New Zealand Wanting To Continue Dominance Over Australia 1562

Wednesday, 6 February
7:49AM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Players Keen To Continue trans-Tasman Dominance 1864

Tuesday, 20 November
7:44AM SQUASH Joelle King and Paul Coll Back In Action In Hong Kong 1766

Thursday, 4 October
12:50PM SQUASH Finding The Next Commonwealth Games Stars 1833

Wednesday, 11 July
4:09PM SQUASH SquashInteractive Arrives In New Zealand 1672

Monday, 2 July
11:06AM SQUASH Englishman Takes Title In Auckland 1330

Wednesday, 27 June
7:27PM SQUASH Professional Squash Hits Auckland This Week 1360

Thursday, 14 June
4:43PM SQUASH Commonwealth Games Medal Winners Aiming For Titles 1388

Sunday, 10 June
9:10PM SQUASH Firsts At PSA Pro Squash Tournaments In Palmerston North 1446

Friday, 1 June
7:21PM SQUASH Plenty of Talent In New Zealand Junior Squash Teams To India 1232

Sunday, 27 May
9:19PM SQUASH Australian Top Seed Takes Title In Auckland 966
11:23AM SQUASH Top Seed & Top Kiwi Junior To Meet In Auckland Final 524

Friday, 25 May
10:03PM SQUASH Kiwis In Squash Semis In Auckland 531

Thursday, 24 May
10:36PM SQUASH Kiwis To The Fore Squash Pro Tournament In Auckland 524

Wednesday, 23 May
7:36PM SQUASH Pro Squash Comes To Auckland 443

Tuesday, 15 May
1:38PM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Juniors Gain Knowledge From Pro Player 507

Monday, 5 March
2:48PM SQUASH Top Seed Wins As Commonwealth Games Player Clash In Auckland Final 421

Friday, 2 March
5:29PM SQUASH Commonwealth Games Reps Aiming For Auckland Title 421
9:33AM SQUASH Joelle King Moves Up World Squash Rankings 392

Friday, 1 December
10:41AM SQUASH Kiwis Mens Squash Team Reaches World Champs Quarters 507

Wednesday, 29 November
5:59PM SQUASH Kiwi Team Win Again At Men's World Champs 365

Tuesday, 28 November
6:35AM SQUASH Kiwis Start Squash Men's World Team Champs With A Win 343

Monday, 27 November
12:44PM SQUASH Kiwi Team Seeded High At World Champs 309

Sunday, 8 October
2:50PM SQUASH Squash NZ Confirms Team For Men's World Champs 331

Sunday, 3 September
4:31AM SQUASH Kiwi's Giant Killing Run Comes To An End 357

Saturday, 2 September
3:01PM SQUASH Another Upset For Kiwi Player in China 364

Friday, 1 September
11:29AM SQUASH Kiwi Causes Upset In China 366

Thursday, 31 August
2:06PM SQUASH Top Kiwi Squash Players Coll & King Back In Action 309

Sunday, 6 August
7:50AM SQUASH New Zealand Win Two Gold Medal At Squash World Champs 568

Saturday, 5 August
8:47AM SQUASH Two Finals For Kiwis & One Bronze Medal At Squash World Doubles Champs 446

Friday, 4 August
10:40AM SQUASH New Zealand Back In Medal Hunt At World Squash Champs 409

Thursday, 3 August
11:09AM SQUASH Tougher Day For Kiwis At Squash World Doubles Champs 350

Tuesday, 1 August
4:25PM SQUASH Busy First Day For Kiwis At World Champs 332

Wednesday, 26 July
1:36PM SQUASH Kiwi Team Named Favourites For World Champs 384

Sunday, 2 July
6:30PM SQUASH National Titles For Coll And King 588

Saturday, 1 July
5:42PM SQUASH Top Seeds Coll And King Into Semis At Squash Nationals 577

Friday, 30 June
4:21PM SQUASH Coll & King Start Squash Nationals With Wins 458

Tuesday, 27 June
7:11AM SQUASH World No.12 Ranked Players Coll And King Return Home In Search Of National Titles 525

Tuesday, 11 April
4:07PM SQUASH King Exists World Champs In Second Round 372

Saturday, 8 April
11:03AM SQUASH Kiwis In Top Tournaments In Egypt 334

Thursday, 23 March
11:30AM SQUASH Kiwi Out In British Open Second Round 302

Wednesday, 22 March
10:00AM SQUASH Win & A Loss For Kiwis At British Open 2371

Tuesday, 21 March
11:57AM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Player Looking Forward To First Equal Prize Money British Open 2431

Monday, 20 March
9:46AM SQUASH Kiwi Keen To Make Impression At British Squash Open 272

Monday, 16 January
9:18PM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Player Paul Coll On A Roll 453

Friday, 29 June
12:16PM SQUASH Christchurch's Ruby Turnbull win Queensland squash title 546

Friday, 7 October
12:52PM SQUASH Wellington Win Masters Inter-Districts Championships 226


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX