infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Squash News Index


Sunday, 28 March
8:38AM SQUASH Lwamba Chileshe beats little brother for PSA Squash Challenger title. 448

Monday, 22 March
7:07AM SQUASH Kaitlyn Watts Wins First PSA Squash Challenger Title With Dramatic Win At Royal Oak 472

Thursday, 18 March
5:35PM SQUASH Royal Oak Squash Open Features Plenty Of Stars 551

Thursday, 11 March
9:09PM SQUASH Squash Circuit Hits Whakatane This Weekend With Big Names Entered 629

Monday, 1 March
2:07PM SQUASH Auckland Squash Open PSA tournament postponed with new date sought 792

Thursday, 25 February
11:48AM SQUASH Summer Squash Series Moves To Eden Epsom 678

Monday, 22 February
6:28AM SQUASH Five game finals at Henderson PSA Squash tournament 761

Friday, 19 February
11:36AM SQUASH Top players on court this weekend for professional squash 759

Sunday, 13 December
7:09PM SQUASH Squash PSA Summer Series makes welcome return 1443

Sunday, 8 November
8:15PM SQUASH Temwa Chileshe and Emma Millar Take Away Henderson Titles 1452

Sunday, 1 November
7:32PM SQUASH Top Seeds Triumph For National Squash Titles 1554

Saturday, 31 October
11:16PM SQUASH Top Two Seeds To Contest National Championship Finals 1394

Thursday, 29 October
11:09AM SQUASH Squash Nationals Bring End To A Busy Year Despite Pandemic 1417

Friday, 23 October
2:28PM SQUASH Top Ranked Evan Williams The Man To Beat In Upcoming National Squash Champs 1549

Monday, 5 October
9:51AM SQUASH Top Seeds Take Majority Of Titles At Squash Junior Nationals 1630

Thursday, 1 October
7:01AM SQUASH Squash Players Take Over Christchurch For Junior Nationals 1612

Monday, 28 September
12:19PM SQUASH Lwamba Chileshe and Emma Millar target national titles 1621

Thursday, 24 September
4:08PM SQUASH New Zealand-Based Squash Players Get Time On Court 1188

Tuesday, 22 September
8:46AM SQUASH Paul Coll Beaten In Semifinals By World No.1 In Manchester 1177

Monday, 21 September
11:17AM SQUASH Win and a loss for New Zealand players at Manchester Squash Open quartersfinals 1125

Saturday, 19 September
7:37AM SQUASH Kiwis Make Quarter-finals of Manchester Squash Open In Very Different Ways 1150

Thursday, 17 September
4:04PM SQUASH Paul Coll and Joelle King back on court with wins 1046

Friday, 4 September
1:43PM SQUASH New Zealand Squash No.2 Steps Away From Pro Tour 979

Monday, 6 July
6:49PM SQUASH Top Seeds Take North Island Squash Junior Titles 1290

Sunday, 5 July
11:28PM SQUASH Seeded Players Into North Island Finals 1190

Saturday, 4 July
12:29PM SQUASH Big Numbers Turn Out For North Island Juniors Squash Champs 1208

Sunday, 7 June
8:21PM SQUASH Chileshe Takes Away Premier Squash League Title 1422

Friday, 5 June
1:56PM SQUASH Squash Premier League Completes Series This Weekend 1458

Sunday, 24 May
9:59PM SQUASH Win For Top Ranked Player In Week Two Of Squash Premier League 1286

Friday, 22 May
1:20PM SQUASH Week Two Of Squash Premier League Has Players Ready To Hit Form 1327

Monday, 18 May
11:27AM SQUASH Chileshe Cleans Up First Premier League Squash Tournament 1324

Saturday, 18 April
10:08AM SQUASH Squash Nationals Dates Changed, Teams Event Cancelled 1204

Sunday, 5 April
11:57AM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Players Miss Out As World Junior Champs Cancelled 1356

Thursday, 2 April
11:04AM SQUASH International Squash Rankings Frozen As Coll Remains And King Drops 1384

Friday, 27 March
12:39PM SQUASH Squash Calendar Undergoing Major Changes Due To Virus 1227

Monday, 9 March
12:13PM SQUASH Mixed Results For Kiwi Seeds At Barfoot and Thompson Auckland Open 1197
12:13PM SQUASH Mixed Results For Kiwi Seeds At Barfoot and Thompson Auckland Open 1100

Thursday, 5 March
12:54PM SQUASH Auckland Squash Open A Start To Following In Paul Coll's Footsteps 2249

Wednesday, 4 March
1:20PM SQUASH Strong NZ Junior Squash Team Confirmed 1143

Monday, 2 March
12:16PM SQUASH Good Spread Of Title Winners 1158

Monday, 24 February
7:27AM SQUASH Mixed Results For Kiwi Seeds In Summer Series 1024

Monday, 17 February
2:42PM SQUASH International Squash Comes To Henderson 1182

Friday, 6 December
11:46AM SQUASH Squash In New Zealand To Provide More Competition To Follow In Paul Coll's Footsteps 1019

Monday, 10 June
8:47PM SQUASH Two Runners-Up Finishes For Kiwi Squash Pros 426

Friday, 31 May
12:01PM SQUASH Squash Players Converge On Palmerston North For Top Club Titles 458

Thursday, 25 April
8:28PM SQUASH More Chance For Junior Success 830

Monday, 22 April
6:09PM SQUASH Kiwis Continue To Dominate Australians In Squash 857

Friday, 12 April
9:53AM SQUASH Kiwis Win First Junior Squash Test Over Australia 1514

Wednesday, 10 April
5:08PM SQUASH New Zealand Wanting To Continue Dominance Over Australia 1542

Wednesday, 6 February
7:49AM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Players Keen To Continue trans-Tasman Dominance 1850

Tuesday, 20 November
7:44AM SQUASH Joelle King and Paul Coll Back In Action In Hong Kong 1755

Thursday, 4 October
12:50PM SQUASH Finding The Next Commonwealth Games Stars 1819

Wednesday, 11 July
4:09PM SQUASH SquashInteractive Arrives In New Zealand 1659

Monday, 2 July
11:06AM SQUASH Englishman Takes Title In Auckland 1320

Wednesday, 27 June
7:27PM SQUASH Professional Squash Hits Auckland This Week 1347

Thursday, 14 June
4:43PM SQUASH Commonwealth Games Medal Winners Aiming For Titles 1373

Sunday, 10 June
9:10PM SQUASH Firsts At PSA Pro Squash Tournaments In Palmerston North 1425

Friday, 1 June
7:21PM SQUASH Plenty of Talent In New Zealand Junior Squash Teams To India 1222

Sunday, 27 May
9:19PM SQUASH Australian Top Seed Takes Title In Auckland 957
11:23AM SQUASH Top Seed & Top Kiwi Junior To Meet In Auckland Final 511

Friday, 25 May
10:03PM SQUASH Kiwis In Squash Semis In Auckland 517

Thursday, 24 May
10:36PM SQUASH Kiwis To The Fore Squash Pro Tournament In Auckland 506

Wednesday, 23 May
7:36PM SQUASH Pro Squash Comes To Auckland 429

Tuesday, 15 May
1:38PM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Juniors Gain Knowledge From Pro Player 497

Monday, 5 March
2:48PM SQUASH Top Seed Wins As Commonwealth Games Player Clash In Auckland Final 406

Friday, 2 March
5:29PM SQUASH Commonwealth Games Reps Aiming For Auckland Title 408
9:33AM SQUASH Joelle King Moves Up World Squash Rankings 380

Friday, 1 December
10:41AM SQUASH Kiwis Mens Squash Team Reaches World Champs Quarters 497

Wednesday, 29 November
5:59PM SQUASH Kiwi Team Win Again At Men's World Champs 351

Tuesday, 28 November
6:35AM SQUASH Kiwis Start Squash Men's World Team Champs With A Win 331

Monday, 27 November
12:44PM SQUASH Kiwi Team Seeded High At World Champs 299

Sunday, 8 October
2:50PM SQUASH Squash NZ Confirms Team For Men's World Champs 318

Sunday, 3 September
4:31AM SQUASH Kiwi's Giant Killing Run Comes To An End 346

Saturday, 2 September
3:01PM SQUASH Another Upset For Kiwi Player in China 353

Friday, 1 September
11:29AM SQUASH Kiwi Causes Upset In China 354

Thursday, 31 August
2:06PM SQUASH Top Kiwi Squash Players Coll & King Back In Action 298

Sunday, 6 August
7:50AM SQUASH New Zealand Win Two Gold Medal At Squash World Champs 555

Saturday, 5 August
8:47AM SQUASH Two Finals For Kiwis & One Bronze Medal At Squash World Doubles Champs 436

Friday, 4 August
10:40AM SQUASH New Zealand Back In Medal Hunt At World Squash Champs 400

Thursday, 3 August
11:09AM SQUASH Tougher Day For Kiwis At Squash World Doubles Champs 340

Tuesday, 1 August
4:25PM SQUASH Busy First Day For Kiwis At World Champs 322

Wednesday, 26 July
1:36PM SQUASH Kiwi Team Named Favourites For World Champs 367

Sunday, 2 July
6:30PM SQUASH National Titles For Coll And King 568

Saturday, 1 July
5:42PM SQUASH Top Seeds Coll And King Into Semis At Squash Nationals 552

Friday, 30 June
4:21PM SQUASH Coll & King Start Squash Nationals With Wins 437

Tuesday, 27 June
7:11AM SQUASH World No.12 Ranked Players Coll And King Return Home In Search Of National Titles 508

Tuesday, 11 April
4:07PM SQUASH King Exists World Champs In Second Round 361

Saturday, 8 April
11:03AM SQUASH Kiwis In Top Tournaments In Egypt 316

Thursday, 23 March
11:30AM SQUASH Kiwi Out In British Open Second Round 293

Wednesday, 22 March
10:00AM SQUASH Win & A Loss For Kiwis At British Open 2207

Tuesday, 21 March
11:57AM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Player Looking Forward To First Equal Prize Money British Open 2264

Monday, 20 March
9:46AM SQUASH Kiwi Keen To Make Impression At British Squash Open 261

Monday, 16 January
9:18PM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Player Paul Coll On A Roll 438

Friday, 29 June
12:16PM SQUASH Christchurch's Ruby Turnbull win Queensland squash title 526

Friday, 7 October
12:52PM SQUASH Wellington Win Masters Inter-Districts Championships 218

Wednesday, 5 October
8:44AM SQUASH New Zealands Best Assemble In Auckland 283

Monday, 12 September
9:03AM SQUASH Squash creates racket amongst local intermediate schools 317

Thursday, 30 June
3:34PM SQUASH Commonwealth Games Medalists At Central Open 298

Saturday, 25 June
7:06PM SQUASH Hawkes Family Helps Remuera To Squash Finals 920

Wednesday, 22 June
5:09PM SQUASH Commonwealth Games Gold Medalist To Play At Nationals Club Champs This Weekend In Auckland 237


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX