infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Squash News Index


Friday, 12 April
9:53AM SQUASH Kiwis Win First Junior Squash Test Over Australia 690

Wednesday, 10 April
5:08PM SQUASH New Zealand Wanting To Continue Dominance Over Australia 722

Wednesday, 6 February
7:49AM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Players Keen To Continue trans-Tasman Dominance 965

Tuesday, 20 November
7:44AM SQUASH Joelle King and Paul Coll Back In Action In Hong Kong 952

Thursday, 4 October
12:50PM SQUASH Finding The Next Commonwealth Games Stars 984

Wednesday, 11 July
4:09PM SQUASH SquashInteractive Arrives In New Zealand 940

Monday, 2 July
11:06AM SQUASH Englishman Takes Title In Auckland 923

Wednesday, 27 June
7:27PM SQUASH Professional Squash Hits Auckland This Week 939

Thursday, 14 June
4:43PM SQUASH Commonwealth Games Medal Winners Aiming For Titles 978

Sunday, 10 June
9:10PM SQUASH Firsts At PSA Pro Squash Tournaments In Palmerston North 1020

Friday, 1 June
7:21PM SQUASH Plenty of Talent In New Zealand Junior Squash Teams To India 1002

Sunday, 27 May
9:19PM SQUASH Australian Top Seed Takes Title In Auckland 782
11:23AM SQUASH Top Seed & Top Kiwi Junior To Meet In Auckland Final 319

Friday, 25 May
10:03PM SQUASH Kiwis In Squash Semis In Auckland 323

Thursday, 24 May
10:36PM SQUASH Kiwis To The Fore Squash Pro Tournament In Auckland 271

Wednesday, 23 May
7:36PM SQUASH Pro Squash Comes To Auckland 234

Tuesday, 15 May
1:38PM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Juniors Gain Knowledge From Pro Player 294

Monday, 5 March
2:48PM SQUASH Top Seed Wins As Commonwealth Games Player Clash In Auckland Final 256

Friday, 2 March
5:29PM SQUASH Commonwealth Games Reps Aiming For Auckland Title 233
9:33AM SQUASH Joelle King Moves Up World Squash Rankings 219

Friday, 1 December
10:41AM SQUASH Kiwis Mens Squash Team Reaches World Champs Quarters 385

Wednesday, 29 November
5:59PM SQUASH Kiwi Team Win Again At Men's World Champs 228

Tuesday, 28 November
6:35AM SQUASH Kiwis Start Squash Men's World Team Champs With A Win 217

Monday, 27 November
12:44PM SQUASH Kiwi Team Seeded High At World Champs 186

Sunday, 8 October
2:50PM SQUASH Squash NZ Confirms Team For Men's World Champs 208

Sunday, 3 September
4:31AM SQUASH Kiwi's Giant Killing Run Comes To An End 260

Saturday, 2 September
3:01PM SQUASH Another Upset For Kiwi Player in China 241

Friday, 1 September
11:29AM SQUASH Kiwi Causes Upset In China 259

Thursday, 31 August
2:06PM SQUASH Top Kiwi Squash Players Coll & King Back In Action 189

Sunday, 6 August
7:50AM SQUASH New Zealand Win Two Gold Medal At Squash World Champs 461

Saturday, 5 August
8:47AM SQUASH Two Finals For Kiwis & One Bronze Medal At Squash World Doubles Champs 339

Friday, 4 August
10:40AM SQUASH New Zealand Back In Medal Hunt At World Squash Champs 312

Thursday, 3 August
11:09AM SQUASH Tougher Day For Kiwis At Squash World Doubles Champs 234

Tuesday, 1 August
4:25PM SQUASH Busy First Day For Kiwis At World Champs 212

Wednesday, 26 July
1:36PM SQUASH Kiwi Team Named Favourites For World Champs 259

Sunday, 2 July
6:30PM SQUASH National Titles For Coll And King 330

Saturday, 1 July
5:42PM SQUASH Top Seeds Coll And King Into Semis At Squash Nationals 307

Friday, 30 June
4:21PM SQUASH Coll & King Start Squash Nationals With Wins 216

Tuesday, 27 June
7:11AM SQUASH World No.12 Ranked Players Coll And King Return Home In Search Of National Titles 240

Tuesday, 11 April
4:07PM SQUASH King Exists World Champs In Second Round 279

Saturday, 8 April
11:03AM SQUASH Kiwis In Top Tournaments In Egypt 235

Thursday, 23 March
11:30AM SQUASH Kiwi Out In British Open Second Round 212

Wednesday, 22 March
10:00AM SQUASH Win & A Loss For Kiwis At British Open 940

Tuesday, 21 March
11:57AM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Player Looking Forward To First Equal Prize Money British Open 964

Monday, 20 March
9:46AM SQUASH Kiwi Keen To Make Impression At British Squash Open 179

Monday, 16 January
9:18PM SQUASH Kiwi Squash Player Paul Coll On A Roll 269

Friday, 29 June
12:16PM SQUASH Christchurch's Ruby Turnbull win Queensland squash title 371

Friday, 7 October
12:52PM SQUASH Wellington Win Masters Inter-Districts Championships 133

Wednesday, 5 October
8:44AM SQUASH New Zealands Best Assemble In Auckland 209

Monday, 12 September
9:03AM SQUASH Squash creates racket amongst local intermediate schools 171

Thursday, 30 June
3:34PM SQUASH Commonwealth Games Medalists At Central Open 205

Saturday, 25 June
7:06PM SQUASH Hawkes Family Helps Remuera To Squash Finals 616

Wednesday, 22 June
5:09PM SQUASH Commonwealth Games Gold Medalist To Play At Nationals Club Champs This Weekend In Auckland 152

Monday, 20 June
1:57PM SQUASH Strong Kiwi World Junior Team Named 183
1:56PM SQUASH One Title One Finalist For Kiwis In South Australia 210

Sunday, 12 June
4:01PM SQUASH Another title for talented teen 356
9:15AM SQUASH Squash Players Excel 213

Monday, 30 May
7:45AM SQUASH Commonwealth Games Medalists Win Title 213

Saturday, 28 May
5:37PM SQUASH Games Medalists On Track For Titles 391

Thursday, 26 May
6:09PM SQUASH Commonwealth Games Medalists Line Up For Wellington Open 145

Tuesday, 17 May
5:56PM SQUASH Title For Kiwi Squash Player 375

Tuesday, 10 May
8:09AM SQUASH Waikato Squash Open Results - Commonwealth Games Gold Medalist Wins 390

Monday, 2 May
7:29AM SQUASH Coll & Barnett Win New Zealand Junior Titles 229

Thursday, 14 October
9:23AM SQUASH Gold and silver for squash players 143

Wednesday, 26 May
8:12PM SQUASH Top Players Seeded At Herne Bay Squash Event 360

Monday, 29 March
6:02PM SQUASH Taking on squash and two degrees 563

Sunday, 26 October
1:04AM SQUASH World Masters Championship results 509

Friday, 17 October
9:42AM SQUASH Hawkes wins at squash world champs, Kitchen upset 298

Wednesday, 15 October
11:00AM SQUASH Shock win for Hawkes, early exit for Crome 286
8:16AM SQUASH Early exit for Crome 271

Tuesday, 7 October
12:00PM SQUASH Davenport top seed for World Masters Squash 669

Saturday, 26 April
9:43PM SQUASH Knight wins Barossa squash 341

Friday, 21 March
6:55PM SQUASH Crome wins Vietnam Open 370

Friday, 4 January
2:25PM SQUASH Davenport through to final 493

Tuesday, 2 October
11:42AM SQUASH 26 nations on board for world junior champs 446

Sunday, 8 July
1:47AM SQUASH Kitchen cruises into Australian open final 392

Friday, 6 July
10:13AM SQUASH Kitchen, Shuja cruise into 2nd round of aust open 310

Thursday, 5 July
9:26AM SQUASH Kitchen top seed for Australian Open 324

Friday, 1 June
8:10AM SQUASH Crome leads Remuera in club squash 453

Thursday, 15 March
9:17AM SQUASH Kitchen through, Shuja sinks 390

Wednesday, 14 March
8:19AM SQUASH Kitchen and Shuja show early form in Malaysia 341


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX