infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Weddings News Index


Monday, 30 September
6:37PM WEDDINGS Kenny and Harlow Launches New Website 123
6:35PM WEDDINGS Kenny and Harlow Offer Range of Dresses Perfect for Summer Weddings 145

Tuesday, 24 September
5:13PM WEDDINGS Nights at Malamala Beach Club Feature on Fiji One News 142

Wednesday, 28 August
5:21PM WEDDINGS Take All Your Bridal Alterations to Meg's Tailoring for the Best Service 132

Tuesday, 30 July
5:19PM WEDDINGS Detail, Care & Pride From Meg's Tailoring 115

Monday, 24 June
12:34PM WEDDINGS Meg's Tailoring Have an Impeccable Reputation For Bridal Gowns & Alterations 99

Thursday, 30 May
3:50PM WEDDINGS Autumn is a Good Time to Celebrate Plume Vineyard Restaurant's Wines and Pure Grape Juice 270

Tuesday, 21 May
7:06PM WEDDINGS Meg's Tailoring Recommend Getting in Early When Planning that End of Year Wedding 319

Thursday, 21 March
10:10PM WEDDINGS Meg's Tailoring Recommend Getting in Early When Planning That End of Year Wedding 406

Wednesday, 30 January
8:33PM WEDDINGS Kenny & Harlow Bridal Wear Only at Meg's Tailoring 244

Tuesday, 20 November
7:20PM WEDDINGS Weddings, Weddings, Weddings At Meg's Tailoring 243

Friday, 19 October
6:23PM WEDDINGS Make Time For a Day Out at Plume Vineyard Restaurant in Matakana 253

Friday, 21 September
8:14PM WEDDINGS New Bridal Range Dressmaking From Meg's Tailoring 215

Tuesday, 7 August
6:43PM WEDDINGS Time For Spring Brides at Meg's Tailoring 206

Monday, 30 July
3:50PM WEDDINGS Alterations at the Heart of Meg's Tailoring Business 198

Thursday, 7 June
12:21PM WEDDINGS Meg's Tailoring Say "Start Planning Now For Your Summer Wedding" 228

Monday, 28 May
1:01PM WEDDINGS Enjoy a Stress Free Wedding With the Help of Meg's Tailoring 207

Wednesday, 25 April
8:39PM WEDDINGS Fabulous Queenstown the New Wedding Venue for Meg's Tailoring Clients 216

Tuesday, 20 March
4:00PM WEDDINGS The Bridal Season Never Ends at Meg's Tailoring 241

Friday, 26 January
4:50PM WEDDINGS Yes! Meg's Tailoring Are Open For All Those Last Minute Alterations 320

Thursday, 11 January
4:58PM WEDDINGS Wonderful Wine & Food at Plume Vineyard Restaurant 275

Thursday, 7 December
8:21PM WEDDINGS Meg's Tailoring's Clients Take the Time to Say 'Thank You' 233

Tuesday, 28 November
8:48PM WEDDINGS Trust Meg's Tailoring With Your Wedding Gowns 375

Thursday, 26 October
4:45PM WEDDINGS Meg's Tailoring Love Springtime 252

Tuesday, 26 September
5:20PM WEDDINGS Meg's Tailoring Are There To Take Your Orders For That Summer Bridal Dress 206

Monday, 25 September
10:56PM WEDDINGS Best Welders at Reasonable Cost in Christchurch 217

Thursday, 3 August
9:25PM WEDDINGS Spring is in the Air at Meg's Tailoring 319

Monday, 3 July
2:26PM WEDDINGS Meg's Tailoring Busier Than Ever With Weddings 280

Wednesday, 28 June
6:26PM WEDDINGS Winter the Perfect Time To Plan Your Wedding With Meg's Tailoring 156

Tuesday, 20 June
1:07PM WEDDINGS Put Your Name in Lights with Smashbox! 157

Tuesday, 30 May
5:02PM WEDDINGS Meg's Tailoring Excited to Introduce New Label Kenny & Hunter Bridal Collection 198

Tuesday, 7 March
11:12AM WEDDINGS Orakei Bay Holding Wedding Open Day This Month 158
11:11AM WEDDINGS The Wharf Are Holding An Open Wedding Day 151
11:08AM WEDDINGS Collective Hospitality Holding Wedding Open Day 156

Wednesday, 30 November
4:43PM WEDDINGS Orakei Bay's Christmas Cocktail Party Package Shouldn't Be Missed 224

Monday, 28 November
9:55AM WEDDINGS Have Your Wedding Dress Made at Meg's Tailoring 198

Monday, 10 October
10:19AM WEDDINGS 10 Tips To Find The Perfect Wedding Venue From Plume Restaurant 235
9:56AM WEDDINGS Time to Think of Summer at Meg's Tailoring 229

Thursday, 29 September
11:46AM WEDDINGS Fabulous New Menu At Orakei Bay 209

Monday, 26 September
4:43PM WEDDINGS Get In Now For Those January 2017 Weddings With Meg's Tailoring 225

Wednesday, 24 August
3:39PM WEDDINGS Winter Spit Roast Menu From Southern Spit Roast & BBQ Catering 250

Monday, 8 August
3:27PM WEDDINGS Plume Vineyard Restaurant Just Perfect For Those Winter Corporate Events 235

Tuesday, 26 July
3:02PM WEDDINGS Book Now For Summer Weddings At Plume Vineyard Restaurant 209

Monday, 25 July
4:47PM WEDDINGS Orakei Bay's Fabulous Wedding Package 207

Friday, 22 July
2:31PM WEDDINGS 'The Orange' Hits Town With New, Exclusive Event Space 426

Tuesday, 7 June
11:49AM WEDDINGS Special Occasions Deserve A Special Location At Plume Vineyard Restaurant 249

Tuesday, 24 May
3:12PM WEDDINGS The One Beauty Product Making your Life Easier 174

Monday, 9 May
1:19PM WEDDINGS Plume Vineyard Restaurant The Only Venue For That Winter Wedding 234

Thursday, 25 February
11:13AM WEDDINGS What To Consider When Hiring A Wedding Caterer in Wellington 247

Thursday, 18 February
3:33PM WEDDINGS Beautiful Plume Vineyard Restaurant Introduces Their Very First Sangiovese Vintage 235

Thursday, 21 January
1:48PM WEDDINGS Weddings Are In Full Swing At Plume Vineyard Restaurant 230

Monday, 29 June
1:51PM WEDDINGS Mid-Winter Weddings at Plume Restaurant & Vineyard 285

Wednesday, 29 April
4:02PM WEDDINGS Plume Restaurant Focuses On Superb Food 315

Monday, 20 April
4:37PM WEDDINGS Lonely Willow Catches the Aurora at Lake Tekapo 226

Monday, 23 February
2:41PM WEDDINGS Plume in Matakana for the Wedding of Your Dreams 326

Monday, 9 February
5:25PM WEDDINGS Auckland Weddings Provides Exclusive, Premiere Event Planning for the Auckland Area 950

Tuesday, 18 November
5:25PM WEDDINGS Celebrate your love with MILK 276

Thursday, 20 February
12:11PM WEDDINGS Summer Time Is Wedding Time At Plume Restaurant In Matakana 250

Tuesday, 8 October
12:56PM WEDDINGS Going to the chapel? Head to the Waiheke Wedding Fair 258

Tuesday, 11 December
1:53PM WEDDINGS RiverRidge Retreat Now Has Almost Full Capacity for Their 2013 Otago Weddings 457

Friday, 23 November
12:56PM WEDDINGS RiverRidge Retreat Offers Weddings in the Heart of Nature 366

Friday, 3 August
9:59AM WEDDINGS Bridesmaids' showcase with Augustine 346

Friday, 26 August
3:02PM WEDDINGS New Zealand Weddings launches new Wedding Planner 284

Friday, 17 June
11:09AM WEDDINGS Marriage rate drops to a historic low 362

Sunday, 1 May
9:35AM WEDDINGS Royal wedding dress created in New Zealand overnight 1608

Tuesday, 1 February
3:07PM WEDDINGS Registrar-General welcomes sentencing in fake marriage celebrant case 305

Wednesday, 27 October
10:01AM WEDDINGS Designer Wedding Gowns by Jane Yeh 659

Friday, 30 July
11:52PM WEDDINGS Wedding Photographer to be featured on CHATROOM 819

Thursday, 13 May
7:53AM WEDDINGS A Picture's Worth a Thousand Memories 292

Wednesday, 5 May
11:35AM WEDDINGS First marriages stable while fewer remarry 364

Wednesday, 9 December
11:11AM WEDDINGS Twitter Wedding 1204

Thursday, 3 September
5:20PM WEDDINGS Aoraki Mount Cook perfect backdrop for wedding proposal 428

Wednesday, 12 August
12:20PM WEDDINGS New Zealand brides defying recession says Urban Gourmet 450

Tuesday, 13 January
12:35AM WEDDINGS Affordable Wedding Photography Arrived in Gisborne 720

Monday, 17 November
7:19AM WEDDINGS The New Rules of Engagement at 1791Diamonds.com 679

Tuesday, 30 September
5:49PM WEDDINGS Three strange weddings celebrated 1090

Thursday, 15 May
3:26PM WEDDINGS Right to civil union paramount, despite slow uptake 500


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX