infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Multisport News Index


Sunday, 10 February
12:49AM MULTISPORT Allan and Maier win closest fought Kathmandu Coast to Coast in history 1862

Friday, 8 February
7:03PM MULTISPORT Father not surprised by daughter's effort at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 1816

Tuesday, 5 February
12:28PM MULTISPORT Exciting battle in women's race and new men's winner guaranteed in Kathmandu Coast to Coast 1850

Tuesday, 29 January
12:16PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast 20 years in the making for blind Wellington man 1883

Friday, 25 January
11:15AM MULTISPORT Three generations set to create history at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 1803

Thursday, 24 January
10:48AM MULTISPORT Hits host Brodie Kane can't wait to be part of the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 1798

Monday, 21 January
1:07PM MULTISPORT Australians in the hunt at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 1762

Wednesday, 19 December
8:39AM MULTISPORT Four time winner Ussher still motivated for fourteenth Kathmandu Coast to Coast in a row 1848

Friday, 14 December
8:39AM MULTISPORT New dad McCaw set to go Coast to Coast 1811

Wednesday, 7 November
2:13PM MULTISPORT Former world champ joins forces with Moa to take on Kathmandu Coast to Coast 1841

Friday, 26 October
11:15AM MULTISPORT LIVE+ new energy behind Kathmandu Coast to Coast 249

Wednesday, 24 October
11:20AM MULTISPORT District Judge supports schools dream of competing in Kathmandu Coast to Coast 1832

Tuesday, 16 October
3:52PM MULTISPORT Regional sporting trust rivalry lighting up Kathmandu Coast to Coast corporate challenge 1133

Tuesday, 2 October
12:51PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast full with record numbers 656

Tuesday, 4 September
12:47PM MULTISPORT Sport Canterbury walking their own talk by entering the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 371

Tuesday, 26 June
2:22PM MULTISPORT Allan back for unfinished business at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 216

Saturday, 10 February
11:15PM MULTISPORT Three-peat for Clark while Owen claims her first Kathmandu Coast to Coast 518

Friday, 9 February
11:18PM MULTISPORT Stunning conditions see record times at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 551
11:14PM MULTISPORT Battle looms for Women at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 261

Wednesday, 24 January
2:12PM MULTISPORT Late entry from Hart adds spice to strong women's field in Kathmandu Coast to Coast 544

Monday, 22 January
12:32PM MULTISPORT Trans-Tasman rivalry heats up in Kathmandu Coast to Coast 550

Monday, 15 January
12:12PM MULTISPORT Australian television personality enters Kathmandu Coast to Coast 480

Wednesday, 27 December
10:03AM MULTISPORT Labour MP Williams and city councillor hope Kathmandu Coast to Coast effort inspires youth 554

Thursday, 21 December
2:23PM MULTISPORT Growing up with the Kathmandu Coast to Coast inspires entries 326

Thursday, 26 October
3:29PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast poised to receive substantial international coverage at Banff Film Festival 330

Thursday, 5 October
5:30PM MULTISPORT Tandem boats section sold out as Kathmandu Coast to Coast builds towards its biggest field 202

Monday, 11 September
11:02AM MULTISPORT Champion swimmer Burmester taking on bucket list challenge the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 404

Monday, 21 August
5:10PM MULTISPORT Multisporter and firefighter affected by rare autoimmune disease targets the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 363

Thursday, 8 June
12:46PM MULTISPORT Labour MP Williams joins city councillor to do Kathmandu Coast to Coast in bid to encourage young people in sport 243

Friday, 5 May
1:55PM MULTISPORT Leuchs has sights set on unfinished business in Kathmandu Coast to Coast 395

Saturday, 11 February
11:13PM MULTISPORT Storming finish lands Clarke back to back Kathmandu Coast to Coast wins 194

Friday, 10 February
5:58PM MULTISPORT Youngster Cameron Jones Stamps Authority on Kathmandu Coast to Coast 225
5:55PM MULTISPORT All Black legend Richie McCaw joins wife Gemma in Kathmandu Coast to Coast 265

Wednesday, 8 February
1:56PM MULTISPORT More entries, more depth and some inspiring personal stories has Ussher excited about Kathmandu Coast to Coast 184

Thursday, 2 February
5:36PM MULTISPORT South African champion says competing in the Kathmandu Coast to Coast is a dream come true 206

Tuesday, 31 January
5:37PM MULTISPORT Guinness Book of World Records holder taking on Kathmandu Coast to Coast on stand up paddle board 216

Tuesday, 24 January
5:55PM MULTISPORT Taking the long way to the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 195

Thursday, 19 January
3:44PM MULTISPORT Leave No Trace at the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 349

Tuesday, 10 January
2:14PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast shaping up as most competitive in the event's history 249

Wednesday, 4 January
2:18PM MULTISPORT Dual Australian Olympian enters Kathmandu Coast to Coast 292

Thursday, 22 December
12:10PM MULTISPORT Fresh challenge for Rio Olympian Dawson at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 314

Thursday, 17 November
12:22PM MULTISPORT Company using Kathmandu Coast to Coast for team building and to see rebuild 246

Wednesday, 16 November
12:35PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast joins forces with Cube bikes 260

Monday, 7 November
5:10PM MULTISPORT Currie wants to add to his Kathmandu Coast to Coast titles 224

Wednesday, 21 September
3:16PM MULTISPORT Students Win Leg-up for Kathmandu and Coast to Coast 206

Thursday, 16 June
2:25PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu to help school teams race to the Coast to Coast start line 268

Tuesday, 14 June
5:24PM MULTISPORT Young sports star wins Kathmandu Coast to Coast race entry 211

Wednesday, 27 April
1:38PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast to help boost tourism numbers in Canterbury 309

Tuesday, 12 April
10:39AM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Climbs Onboard with Coast to Coast - The two biggest names in adventure have joined forces to put race on the global map 387

Sunday, 14 February
12:06AM MULTISPORT Sam Clark grabs first Coast to Coast win 1054

Friday, 12 February
6:09PM MULTISPORT Wilde off to strong start in Coast to Coast despite injury 890

Wednesday, 10 February
3:16PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast looms as most competitive in years 596

Monday, 8 February
2:01PM MULTISPORT Late Australian Coast to Coast entry will make presence felt 274

Sunday, 7 February
6:41PM MULTISPORT Christchurch City Councillor lines up with oldest competitor in this year's Coast to Coast 277

Tuesday, 2 February
4:37PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast Australian New Zealand showdown looms 324

Thursday, 31 December
10:37AM MULTISPORT CHIA backing Coast to Coast schools category 698

Sunday, 27 December
9:46PM MULTISPORT Drinking in Coast to Coast with Moa Brewing Co 960

Monday, 9 November
12:56PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast Corporate Challenge offers unique team building experience 482

Wednesday, 28 October
11:39AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast officially sanctioned by the NZ Secondary School Sports Council 700

Tuesday, 13 October
4:23PM MULTISPORT Paddling kayak in town fountain wins Coast to Coast Giant bikes sponsorship package worth $5000 503

Thursday, 20 August
12:56PM MULTISPORT Aranui High school students to compete in Coast to Coast alongside legends of New Zealand multi-sport 565

Thursday, 30 July
7:05AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast early bird incentives about to close; Planning is well advanced 655

Monday, 13 July
3:37PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast keen on school entries 434

Friday, 3 July
2:33PM MULTISPORT Early entries in Coast to Coast go into prize pool worth thousands 549

Friday, 29 May
10:51AM MULTISPORT New era beckons for Coast to Coast 577

Wednesday, 27 May
9:48AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast coverage wins major radio award 732

Saturday, 14 February
8:47PM MULTISPORT Currie and Simson defend Coast to Coast titles 1423

Friday, 13 February
4:53PM MULTISPORT Norton and Jones take lead on day one of Coast to Coast 1447

Tuesday, 10 February
5:06PM MULTISPORT Happy early Coast to Coast winner 330

Monday, 9 February
6:43AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast poised to be fierce battle 290

Monday, 2 February
1:11PM MULTISPORT World Champ enters Coast to Coast for first time in 14 years 268

Friday, 30 January
3:53PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast has largest field in five years 163

Wednesday, 28 January
2:06PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast competitor 30 kilos lighter and rearing to go 207

Tuesday, 20 January
12:37PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast competitor lucky to be alive 442

Friday, 16 January
11:20AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast more accessible than ever before 382

Tuesday, 13 January
1:19PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast to provide massive boost for Christchurch eastern suburb 347

Monday, 8 December
12:04PM MULTISPORT Wellington man tackles his own Everest in the Coast to Coast 371

Tuesday, 21 October
10:02AM MULTISPORT Corporate challenge issued by Coast to Coast owners 385

Thursday, 18 September
11:32AM MULTISPORT Re-energised Coast to Coast on track 572

Monday, 10 February
4:43PM MULTISPORT Juddy's Top 10 Predictions 209

Tuesday, 4 February
1:46PM MULTISPORT Making NZ's Toughest Race More Accessible 123

Thursday, 30 January
2:56PM MULTISPORT Stroke & Stride Series Race Report #5 291
1:58PM MULTISPORT Internationals Attack Speight's Coast to Coast 162

Tuesday, 21 January
2:59PM MULTISPORT Eves Blue Lake Multisport Festival ready for action this weekend 352

Monday, 20 January
11:14AM MULTISPORT The science of endurance: Vaaka Kayak Cadence Sensor 556

Friday, 20 December
8:57PM MULTISPORT Five-Time Champion Returns 281

Wednesday, 18 December
2:34PM MULTISPORT Speight's Coast to Coast 215

Monday, 16 December
2:00PM MULTISPORT International multisport star confirmed for 2014 iconic PGT multisport event! 334

Wednesday, 11 December
11:52AM MULTISPORT Being Skinny in a Fat World 2251

Monday, 25 November
11:27AM MULTISPORT Brazil win men's open, but Kiwis shine on final day 262

Tuesday, 5 November
2:05PM MULTISPORT Big Boys Toys Set to Stun this Weekend 413

Monday, 4 November
10:02AM MULTISPORT Speight's Coast to Coast Champion Returning 236

Monday, 14 October
11:45AM MULTISPORT Records fall at Horizon Energy Motu Challenge 294

Friday, 11 October
1:42PM MULTISPORT Methven Lions launch Property Brokers Big Day at the Office Race 2013 271

Wednesday, 25 September
9:12AM MULTISPORT The Mt Hutt Peak to Pub race kicks off for the 15th time this Saturday 303

Monday, 9 September
11:51AM MULTISPORT Clark monsters Monty's 758

Monday, 5 August
10:14AM MULTISPORT Multisport Superstars line up for Peak to Peak 177

Monday, 29 July
8:04PM MULTISPORT One wonderous day at Waikaremoana 199

Friday, 26 July
2:44PM MULTISPORT 2013 Speight's Coast to Coast Movie Tour 421

Friday, 31 May
11:15AM MULTISPORT Stars aligning for multisport extravaganza 274


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX