infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Multisport News Index


Saturday, 11 February
11:13PM MULTISPORT Storming finish lands Clarke back to back Kathmandu Coast to Coast wins 120

Friday, 10 February
5:58PM MULTISPORT Youngster Cameron Jones Stamps Authority on Kathmandu Coast to Coast 136
5:55PM MULTISPORT All Black legend Richie McCaw joins wife Gemma in Kathmandu Coast to Coast 119

Wednesday, 8 February
1:56PM MULTISPORT More entries, more depth and some inspiring personal stories has Ussher excited about Kathmandu Coast to Coast 87

Thursday, 2 February
5:36PM MULTISPORT South African champion says competing in the Kathmandu Coast to Coast is a dream come true 111

Tuesday, 31 January
5:37PM MULTISPORT Guinness Book of World Records holder taking on Kathmandu Coast to Coast on stand up paddle board 128

Tuesday, 24 January
5:55PM MULTISPORT Taking the long way to the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 129

Thursday, 19 January
3:44PM MULTISPORT Leave No Trace at the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 174

Tuesday, 10 January
2:14PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast shaping up as most competitive in the event's history 143

Wednesday, 4 January
2:18PM MULTISPORT Dual Australian Olympian enters Kathmandu Coast to Coast 171

Thursday, 22 December
12:10PM MULTISPORT Fresh challenge for Rio Olympian Dawson at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 197

Thursday, 17 November
12:22PM MULTISPORT Company using Kathmandu Coast to Coast for team building and to see rebuild 158

Wednesday, 16 November
12:35PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast joins forces with Cube bikes 145

Monday, 7 November
5:10PM MULTISPORT Currie wants to add to his Kathmandu Coast to Coast titles 143

Wednesday, 21 September
3:16PM MULTISPORT Students Win Leg-up for Kathmandu and Coast to Coast 119

Thursday, 16 June
2:25PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu to help school teams race to the Coast to Coast start line 176

Tuesday, 14 June
5:24PM MULTISPORT Young sports star wins Kathmandu Coast to Coast race entry 139

Wednesday, 27 April
1:38PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast to help boost tourism numbers in Canterbury 196

Tuesday, 12 April
10:39AM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Climbs Onboard with Coast to Coast - The two biggest names in adventure have joined forces to put race on the global map 291

Sunday, 14 February
12:06AM MULTISPORT Sam Clark grabs first Coast to Coast win 951

Friday, 12 February
6:09PM MULTISPORT Wilde off to strong start in Coast to Coast despite injury 798

Wednesday, 10 February
3:16PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast looms as most competitive in years 514

Monday, 8 February
2:01PM MULTISPORT Late Australian Coast to Coast entry will make presence felt 223

Sunday, 7 February
6:41PM MULTISPORT Christchurch City Councillor lines up with oldest competitor in this year's Coast to Coast 220

Tuesday, 2 February
4:37PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast Australian New Zealand showdown looms 249

Thursday, 31 December
10:37AM MULTISPORT CHIA backing Coast to Coast schools category 627

Sunday, 27 December
9:46PM MULTISPORT Drinking in Coast to Coast with Moa Brewing Co 867

Monday, 9 November
12:56PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast Corporate Challenge offers unique team building experience 412

Wednesday, 28 October
11:39AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast officially sanctioned by the NZ Secondary School Sports Council 625

Tuesday, 13 October
4:23PM MULTISPORT Paddling kayak in town fountain wins Coast to Coast Giant bikes sponsorship package worth $5000 443

Thursday, 20 August
12:56PM MULTISPORT Aranui High school students to compete in Coast to Coast alongside legends of New Zealand multi-sport 488

Thursday, 30 July
7:05AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast early bird incentives about to close; Planning is well advanced 579

Monday, 13 July
3:37PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast keen on school entries 375

Friday, 3 July
2:33PM MULTISPORT Early entries in Coast to Coast go into prize pool worth thousands 488

Friday, 29 May
10:51AM MULTISPORT New era beckons for Coast to Coast 532

Wednesday, 27 May
9:48AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast coverage wins major radio award 645

Saturday, 14 February
8:47PM MULTISPORT Currie and Simson defend Coast to Coast titles 1379

Friday, 13 February
4:53PM MULTISPORT Norton and Jones take lead on day one of Coast to Coast 1352

Tuesday, 10 February
5:06PM MULTISPORT Happy early Coast to Coast winner 286

Monday, 9 February
6:43AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast poised to be fierce battle 248

Monday, 2 February
1:11PM MULTISPORT World Champ enters Coast to Coast for first time in 14 years 225

Friday, 30 January
3:53PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast has largest field in five years 136

Wednesday, 28 January
2:06PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast competitor 30 kilos lighter and rearing to go 172

Tuesday, 20 January
12:37PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast competitor lucky to be alive 390

Friday, 16 January
11:20AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast more accessible than ever before 356

Tuesday, 13 January
1:19PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast to provide massive boost for Christchurch eastern suburb 311

Monday, 8 December
12:04PM MULTISPORT Wellington man tackles his own Everest in the Coast to Coast 343

Tuesday, 21 October
10:02AM MULTISPORT Corporate challenge issued by Coast to Coast owners 337

Thursday, 18 September
11:32AM MULTISPORT Re-energised Coast to Coast on track 523

Monday, 10 February
4:43PM MULTISPORT Juddy's Top 10 Predictions 175

Tuesday, 4 February
1:46PM MULTISPORT Making NZ's Toughest Race More Accessible 104

Thursday, 30 January
2:56PM MULTISPORT Stroke & Stride Series Race Report #5 241
1:58PM MULTISPORT Internationals Attack Speight's Coast to Coast 125

Tuesday, 21 January
2:59PM MULTISPORT Eves Blue Lake Multisport Festival ready for action this weekend 267

Monday, 20 January
11:14AM MULTISPORT The science of endurance: Vaaka Kayak Cadence Sensor 473

Friday, 20 December
8:57PM MULTISPORT Five-Time Champion Returns 254

Wednesday, 18 December
2:34PM MULTISPORT Speight's Coast to Coast 138

Monday, 16 December
2:00PM MULTISPORT International multisport star confirmed for 2014 iconic PGT multisport event! 239

Wednesday, 11 December
11:52AM MULTISPORT Being Skinny in a Fat World 2229

Monday, 25 November
11:27AM MULTISPORT Brazil win men's open, but Kiwis shine on final day 193

Tuesday, 5 November
2:05PM MULTISPORT Big Boys Toys Set to Stun this Weekend 342

Monday, 4 November
10:02AM MULTISPORT Speight's Coast to Coast Champion Returning 209

Monday, 14 October
11:45AM MULTISPORT Records fall at Horizon Energy Motu Challenge 227

Friday, 11 October
1:42PM MULTISPORT Methven Lions launch Property Brokers Big Day at the Office Race 2013 220

Wednesday, 25 September
9:12AM MULTISPORT The Mt Hutt Peak to Pub race kicks off for the 15th time this Saturday 175

Monday, 9 September
11:51AM MULTISPORT Clark monsters Monty's 553

Monday, 5 August
10:14AM MULTISPORT Multisport Superstars line up for Peak to Peak 141

Monday, 29 July
8:04PM MULTISPORT One wonderous day at Waikaremoana 165

Friday, 26 July
2:44PM MULTISPORT 2013 Speight's Coast to Coast Movie Tour 390

Friday, 31 May
11:15AM MULTISPORT Stars aligning for multisport extravaganza 222

Tuesday, 28 May
9:01PM MULTISPORT Ussher's winning Kayak in charity auction 271

Thursday, 23 May
11:11AM MULTISPORT Multisport festival attracting athletes of all descriptions 185

Wednesday, 13 February
11:52AM MULTISPORT "Local Lads" line up for 15th consecutive year at Taumarunui's Kururau Krusher multisport race 290

Wednesday, 30 January
12:31PM MULTISPORT Speight's brings in the experts 137

Monday, 24 December
1:20PM MULTISPORT World Cup orienteering attracts athletes to Hawke's Bay 294

Friday, 14 December
1:49PM MULTISPORT Race Report - Stroke & Stride of 2012 161

Monday, 19 November
2:45PM MULTISPORT Wanaka winners at Waikaremoana 119
8:51AM MULTISPORT Wanaka winners at Waikaremoana 211

Thursday, 15 November
3:03PM MULTISPORT Speight's brings in the experts 154

Tuesday, 6 November
2:37PM MULTISPORT Lake Waikaremoana Challenge 157

Thursday, 20 September
7:31AM MULTISPORT Something Old, Something New 125

Friday, 31 August
2:24PM MULTISPORT Great History in the Motu 232

Monday, 27 August
2:21PM MULTISPORT Olympic MTBer teams up for new Waikaremoana Challenge 147

Thursday, 12 July
12:31PM MULTISPORT Peak to Peak leading edge winter multisport race in its 19th year 123

Tuesday, 5 June
8:53AM MULTISPORT Usshers dominate Australasian multisport titles 301

Thursday, 31 May
10:51AM MULTISPORT Ussher primed for Rotorua return 131

Tuesday, 22 May
8:58AM MULTISPORT Australians hunting Rotorua multisport title 164

Thursday, 3 May
8:53AM MULTISPORT Virgins & Veterans Tackling Crazyman 171

Friday, 20 April
10:24AM MULTISPORT Graham O'Grady Claims NZ Title at XTERRA 126
10:18AM MULTISPORT Expansion Plans Boost Multisport Festival 144

Thursday, 23 February
1:39PM MULTISPORT Race Report - Race #6 104

Monday, 20 February
9:45AM MULTISPORT Police annual raft race on the Kaituna River reaches 5th Anniversary 113

Sunday, 12 February
4:56PM MULTISPORT Double Ussher Win For 30th Speight's Coast To Coast 314

Saturday, 11 February
3:59PM MULTISPORT Impressive Winners & Surprise Finishers Light Up Day 1 at Speight's Coast to Coast 268

Thursday, 9 February
3:14PM MULTISPORT Multisport Champion tackles Speight's Coast to Coast for Second time 110

Wednesday, 8 February
1:05PM MULTISPORT Outward Bound celebrates 50 years 162

Thursday, 2 February
9:04AM MULTISPORT Icebreaker goes from Coast to Coast as endurance race celebrates 30th year 88

Thursday, 26 January
9:39AM MULTISPORT Internationals Attack Speight's Coast to Coast 103

Tuesday, 17 January
4:01PM MULTISPORT Richard Ussher to Defend Title 102

Monday, 16 January
6:44PM MULTISPORT Moehau Multisport Festival 120


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX