infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Multisport News Index


Sunday, 10 February
12:49AM MULTISPORT Allan and Maier win closest fought Kathmandu Coast to Coast in history 831

Friday, 8 February
7:03PM MULTISPORT Father not surprised by daughter's effort at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 807

Tuesday, 5 February
12:28PM MULTISPORT Exciting battle in women's race and new men's winner guaranteed in Kathmandu Coast to Coast 828

Tuesday, 29 January
12:16PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast 20 years in the making for blind Wellington man 869

Friday, 25 January
11:15AM MULTISPORT Three generations set to create history at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 785

Thursday, 24 January
10:48AM MULTISPORT Hits host Brodie Kane can't wait to be part of the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 785

Monday, 21 January
1:07PM MULTISPORT Australians in the hunt at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 759

Wednesday, 19 December
8:39AM MULTISPORT Four time winner Ussher still motivated for fourteenth Kathmandu Coast to Coast in a row 835

Friday, 14 December
8:39AM MULTISPORT New dad McCaw set to go Coast to Coast 802

Wednesday, 7 November
2:13PM MULTISPORT Former world champ joins forces with Moa to take on Kathmandu Coast to Coast 833

Friday, 26 October
11:15AM MULTISPORT LIVE+ new energy behind Kathmandu Coast to Coast 170

Wednesday, 24 October
11:20AM MULTISPORT District Judge supports schools dream of competing in Kathmandu Coast to Coast 825

Tuesday, 16 October
3:52PM MULTISPORT Regional sporting trust rivalry lighting up Kathmandu Coast to Coast corporate challenge 816

Tuesday, 2 October
12:51PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast full with record numbers 593

Tuesday, 4 September
12:47PM MULTISPORT Sport Canterbury walking their own talk by entering the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 302

Tuesday, 26 June
2:22PM MULTISPORT Allan back for unfinished business at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 155

Saturday, 10 February
11:15PM MULTISPORT Three-peat for Clark while Owen claims her first Kathmandu Coast to Coast 453

Friday, 9 February
11:18PM MULTISPORT Stunning conditions see record times at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 484
11:14PM MULTISPORT Battle looms for Women at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 181

Wednesday, 24 January
2:12PM MULTISPORT Late entry from Hart adds spice to strong women's field in Kathmandu Coast to Coast 480

Monday, 22 January
12:32PM MULTISPORT Trans-Tasman rivalry heats up in Kathmandu Coast to Coast 481

Monday, 15 January
12:12PM MULTISPORT Australian television personality enters Kathmandu Coast to Coast 407

Wednesday, 27 December
10:03AM MULTISPORT Labour MP Williams and city councillor hope Kathmandu Coast to Coast effort inspires youth 515

Thursday, 21 December
2:23PM MULTISPORT Growing up with the Kathmandu Coast to Coast inspires entries 283

Thursday, 26 October
3:29PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast poised to receive substantial international coverage at Banff Film Festival 301

Thursday, 5 October
5:30PM MULTISPORT Tandem boats section sold out as Kathmandu Coast to Coast builds towards its biggest field 173

Monday, 11 September
11:02AM MULTISPORT Champion swimmer Burmester taking on bucket list challenge the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 347

Monday, 21 August
5:10PM MULTISPORT Multisporter and firefighter affected by rare autoimmune disease targets the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 339

Thursday, 8 June
12:46PM MULTISPORT Labour MP Williams joins city councillor to do Kathmandu Coast to Coast in bid to encourage young people in sport 214

Friday, 5 May
1:55PM MULTISPORT Leuchs has sights set on unfinished business in Kathmandu Coast to Coast 358

Saturday, 11 February
11:13PM MULTISPORT Storming finish lands Clarke back to back Kathmandu Coast to Coast wins 168

Friday, 10 February
5:58PM MULTISPORT Youngster Cameron Jones Stamps Authority on Kathmandu Coast to Coast 193
5:55PM MULTISPORT All Black legend Richie McCaw joins wife Gemma in Kathmandu Coast to Coast 240

Wednesday, 8 February
1:56PM MULTISPORT More entries, more depth and some inspiring personal stories has Ussher excited about Kathmandu Coast to Coast 161

Thursday, 2 February
5:36PM MULTISPORT South African champion says competing in the Kathmandu Coast to Coast is a dream come true 181

Tuesday, 31 January
5:37PM MULTISPORT Guinness Book of World Records holder taking on Kathmandu Coast to Coast on stand up paddle board 183

Tuesday, 24 January
5:55PM MULTISPORT Taking the long way to the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 180

Thursday, 19 January
3:44PM MULTISPORT Leave No Trace at the Kathmandu Coast to Coast 307

Tuesday, 10 January
2:14PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast shaping up as most competitive in the event's history 227

Wednesday, 4 January
2:18PM MULTISPORT Dual Australian Olympian enters Kathmandu Coast to Coast 270

Thursday, 22 December
12:10PM MULTISPORT Fresh challenge for Rio Olympian Dawson at Kathmandu Coast to Coast 285

Thursday, 17 November
12:22PM MULTISPORT Company using Kathmandu Coast to Coast for team building and to see rebuild 219

Wednesday, 16 November
12:35PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast joins forces with Cube bikes 220

Monday, 7 November
5:10PM MULTISPORT Currie wants to add to his Kathmandu Coast to Coast titles 197

Wednesday, 21 September
3:16PM MULTISPORT Students Win Leg-up for Kathmandu and Coast to Coast 184

Thursday, 16 June
2:25PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu to help school teams race to the Coast to Coast start line 236

Tuesday, 14 June
5:24PM MULTISPORT Young sports star wins Kathmandu Coast to Coast race entry 186

Wednesday, 27 April
1:38PM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Coast to Coast to help boost tourism numbers in Canterbury 264

Tuesday, 12 April
10:39AM MULTISPORT Kathmandu Climbs Onboard with Coast to Coast - The two biggest names in adventure have joined forces to put race on the global map 351

Sunday, 14 February
12:06AM MULTISPORT Sam Clark grabs first Coast to Coast win 1021

Friday, 12 February
6:09PM MULTISPORT Wilde off to strong start in Coast to Coast despite injury 858

Wednesday, 10 February
3:16PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast looms as most competitive in years 565

Monday, 8 February
2:01PM MULTISPORT Late Australian Coast to Coast entry will make presence felt 259

Sunday, 7 February
6:41PM MULTISPORT Christchurch City Councillor lines up with oldest competitor in this year's Coast to Coast 257

Tuesday, 2 February
4:37PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast Australian New Zealand showdown looms 291

Thursday, 31 December
10:37AM MULTISPORT CHIA backing Coast to Coast schools category 681

Sunday, 27 December
9:46PM MULTISPORT Drinking in Coast to Coast with Moa Brewing Co 916

Monday, 9 November
12:56PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast Corporate Challenge offers unique team building experience 449

Wednesday, 28 October
11:39AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast officially sanctioned by the NZ Secondary School Sports Council 677

Tuesday, 13 October
4:23PM MULTISPORT Paddling kayak in town fountain wins Coast to Coast Giant bikes sponsorship package worth $5000 484

Thursday, 20 August
12:56PM MULTISPORT Aranui High school students to compete in Coast to Coast alongside legends of New Zealand multi-sport 530

Thursday, 30 July
7:05AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast early bird incentives about to close; Planning is well advanced 614

Monday, 13 July
3:37PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast keen on school entries 404

Friday, 3 July
2:33PM MULTISPORT Early entries in Coast to Coast go into prize pool worth thousands 524

Friday, 29 May
10:51AM MULTISPORT New era beckons for Coast to Coast 561

Wednesday, 27 May
9:48AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast coverage wins major radio award 695

Saturday, 14 February
8:47PM MULTISPORT Currie and Simson defend Coast to Coast titles 1405

Friday, 13 February
4:53PM MULTISPORT Norton and Jones take lead on day one of Coast to Coast 1423

Tuesday, 10 February
5:06PM MULTISPORT Happy early Coast to Coast winner 314

Monday, 9 February
6:43AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast poised to be fierce battle 265

Monday, 2 February
1:11PM MULTISPORT World Champ enters Coast to Coast for first time in 14 years 238

Friday, 30 January
3:53PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast has largest field in five years 149

Wednesday, 28 January
2:06PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast competitor 30 kilos lighter and rearing to go 186

Tuesday, 20 January
12:37PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast competitor lucky to be alive 412

Friday, 16 January
11:20AM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast more accessible than ever before 366

Tuesday, 13 January
1:19PM MULTISPORT Coast to Coast to provide massive boost for Christchurch eastern suburb 327

Monday, 8 December
12:04PM MULTISPORT Wellington man tackles his own Everest in the Coast to Coast 353

Tuesday, 21 October
10:02AM MULTISPORT Corporate challenge issued by Coast to Coast owners 356

Thursday, 18 September
11:32AM MULTISPORT Re-energised Coast to Coast on track 542

Monday, 10 February
4:43PM MULTISPORT Juddy's Top 10 Predictions 192

Tuesday, 4 February
1:46PM MULTISPORT Making NZ's Toughest Race More Accessible 112

Thursday, 30 January
2:56PM MULTISPORT Stroke & Stride Series Race Report #5 268
1:58PM MULTISPORT Internationals Attack Speight's Coast to Coast 143

Tuesday, 21 January
2:59PM MULTISPORT Eves Blue Lake Multisport Festival ready for action this weekend 314

Monday, 20 January
11:14AM MULTISPORT The science of endurance: Vaaka Kayak Cadence Sensor 514

Friday, 20 December
8:57PM MULTISPORT Five-Time Champion Returns 271

Wednesday, 18 December
2:34PM MULTISPORT Speight's Coast to Coast 186

Monday, 16 December
2:00PM MULTISPORT International multisport star confirmed for 2014 iconic PGT multisport event! 292

Wednesday, 11 December
11:52AM MULTISPORT Being Skinny in a Fat World 2238

Monday, 25 November
11:27AM MULTISPORT Brazil win men's open, but Kiwis shine on final day 234

Tuesday, 5 November
2:05PM MULTISPORT Big Boys Toys Set to Stun this Weekend 381

Monday, 4 November
10:02AM MULTISPORT Speight's Coast to Coast Champion Returning 220

Monday, 14 October
11:45AM MULTISPORT Records fall at Horizon Energy Motu Challenge 261

Friday, 11 October
1:42PM MULTISPORT Methven Lions launch Property Brokers Big Day at the Office Race 2013 243

Wednesday, 25 September
9:12AM MULTISPORT The Mt Hutt Peak to Pub race kicks off for the 15th time this Saturday 253

Monday, 9 September
11:51AM MULTISPORT Clark monsters Monty's 676

Monday, 5 August
10:14AM MULTISPORT Multisport Superstars line up for Peak to Peak 154

Monday, 29 July
8:04PM MULTISPORT One wonderous day at Waikaremoana 173

Friday, 26 July
2:44PM MULTISPORT 2013 Speight's Coast to Coast Movie Tour 400

Friday, 31 May
11:15AM MULTISPORT Stars aligning for multisport extravaganza 246


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX