infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Rural News Index


Friday, 14 June
1:43PM RURAL New Mum Jacinda Ardern Meets Midwives At Fieldays 265

Monday, 10 June
11:23AM RURAL Midwives At Mystery Creek Fieldays For The First Time 353

Tuesday, 15 January
5:48PM RURAL Grow Organics to Inspire, Enthuse and Educate 1161

Tuesday, 13 February
8:52AM RURAL Benefits of moving to the Regions 568

Tuesday, 18 June
12:20PM RURAL New Zealand's rural community has a new home 284

Thursday, 17 January
4:18PM RURAL Sport NZ Rural Travel Fund 211

Wednesday, 16 January
4:52PM RURAL Depression in Rural Communities a Concern 308

Friday, 31 August
11:31AM RURAL Rural communities to receive new fire appliances 338

Thursday, 30 August
8:37PM RURAL Rural Residential Land Use Strategy 256

Wednesday, 22 August
11:01PM RURAL Rural Land Use Strategy released 186

Thursday, 26 July
1:37PM RURAL Rural Fire Forces Restructured 303

Monday, 18 June
10:15AM RURAL RX Plastics Launch Major Product Innovation at Fieldays 474

Tuesday, 29 May
6:06PM RURAL "Slow down on rural roads" campaign launched at Fieldays 197

Wednesday, 23 May
3:33PM RURAL Increasing class sizes will disadvantage rural children, teens 210

Tuesday, 22 May
3:32PM RURAL Help is at Hand for Rural Home Builders and Developers 193

Monday, 21 May
11:39AM RURAL Voluntary Bonding Scheme not delivering 273

Wednesday, 29 February
3:55PM RURAL Police and Federated Farmers Gisborne-Wairoa to combat rustlers 195

Monday, 14 November
8:51AM RURAL Rural Women NZ says time to bring back Minister of Rural Affairs 281

Friday, 11 November
8:14AM RURAL Brash Announces ACT's Rural Policy 256

Thursday, 20 October
1:09PM RURAL Vodafone puts the power in the hands of New Zealand communities 315

Sunday, 2 October
8:44PM RURAL To Boldly Go Where Some Others Won't - With Masport! 390

Friday, 30 September
5:38PM RURAL Farmlands Annual Results Show Healthy 'Green Shoots' In Rural Sector 302

Thursday, 29 September
3:10PM RURAL Careful trip planning and emergency preparedness the key to safe hunting this Spring 234

Friday, 29 July
10:32AM RURAL English woodland a hit with Kerikeri dog walkers 789

Wednesday, 22 June
2:35PM RURAL Two Discussion Document Due to Close 241

Saturday, 18 June
8:11PM RURAL Best of the best decided 206

Monday, 24 January
3:46PM RURAL Gate Automation in New Zealand is now affordable for all Farmers and Rural home owners 310

Thursday, 4 November
5:49PM RURAL Getting post-winter soil cultivation right 309

Thursday, 21 October
9:16AM RURAL Farmers urged to wear seatbelts on tractors 96

Friday, 1 October
6:38PM RURAL Please Communicate And Get Help' Farmers Urged 153

Wednesday, 7 July
10:46AM RURAL New Zealand's largest rural clearance auction heads online 584

Saturday, 19 June
5:17PM RURAL Torrens Triumphant! 323
1:21PM RURAL 2010 winner of the Rural Good Keen Girl competition 350

Friday, 28 May
2:14PM RURAL Leadership change for Rural Women New Zealand 527

Thursday, 27 May
11:29AM RURAL Rural Women New Zealand announces Enterprising Rural Women Award supreme winner 604
9:02AM RURAL Rural singles revealed 717

Tuesday, 30 March
10:41AM RURAL Dairy Women Learn How to Attract 'Y' and Repel 'P' 210

Friday, 9 October
11:06AM RURAL Guidelines to clarify rural boundary fence rules 702

Friday, 6 March
4:37PM RURAL National Infrastructure Unit major step forward for New Zealand farmers 288

Sunday, 1 March
6:10PM RURAL Success for Federated Farmers Farm Day 264
2:19PM RURAL Action is go at Federated Farmers Farm Days across New Zealand 329
8:39AM RURAL Rain, hail, sleet or snow, today is Federated Farmers Farm Day 1044

Monday, 13 October
8:33AM RURAL 15 farm sales fall over in week as credit crunch bites 714

Monday, 6 October
5:12AM RURAL New Zealanders score double in Shears 875

Sunday, 28 September
12:36PM RURAL NZ and Aussie cosy at Shearing Champs 346
12:28PM RURAL NZ shearers slip as Scot forges ahead at shearing prelude 470

Friday, 26 September
2:05PM RURAL Out of step on walking access 278

Wednesday, 10 September
7:51AM RURAL Farmer trapped beneath bike for 14 hours 636

Friday, 1 August
1:05AM RURAL Rural towns get funding to improve sewerage systems 1254

Saturday, 26 July
2:24AM RURAL Improving rural telecommunications 323

Friday, 9 May
9:44AM RURAL Environment Court In Favour of Farmers 545

Monday, 28 April
9:43PM RURAL ACC taps farmer victims to push its on-farm safety advice 293

Saturday, 12 April
7:57AM RURAL HIgh country farmers worry over delayed hearing on market rents 350

Friday, 11 April
7:33PM RURAL Government Stalls High Country Rent Hearings 350

Saturday, 3 November
9:42PM RURAL Man run over by his tractor 418

Wednesday, 5 September
4:08PM RURAL Farmers to Continue Lines Discussions 404

Thursday, 30 August
11:33AM RURAL Farmer Leaders to Discuss Lines 303

Monday, 20 August
11:42AM RURAL Avoiding Another Disastrous Year 309

Tuesday, 10 July
9:48PM RURAL Lobbyist opposes farmers being held fully responsible for gases 321

Sunday, 17 June
5:05PM RURAL Sheep killed in dog attack 664

Thursday, 14 June
7:57AM RURAL NZ's Inverdale gene set to boost farmers' earnings - in Wales 456

Saturday, 9 June
9:04AM RURAL Big lift in number of UK farmers migrating to NZ - newspaper 348

Tuesday, 15 May
1:30PM RURAL Porkies at prison piggery take the bacon in competition 613

Sunday, 13 May
10:39AM RURAL Dairying identifies its cream 634

Thursday, 26 April
8:56PM RURAL Malaysians carry out religious audit on NZ halal slaughter 430
4:50PM RURAL Imports of NZ lamb blamed for price-plunge in Britain 641

Tuesday, 27 March
11:16PM RURAL Anderton says farming systems becoming defining issue for NZ 355


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX