infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Legal News Index


Tuesday, 12 December
2:08PM LEGAL Wynn Williams welcomes Anthony Drake to the Partnership 78

Thursday, 7 December
8:51PM LEGAL Establish A Charitable Entity With Fortune Manning 92
3:34PM LEGAL Fair Trading in NZ With James & Wells 97

Monday, 4 December
3:37PM LEGAL The Legal 500 continues to recognise Wynn Williams for its legal expertise 72

Wednesday, 29 November
7:24PM LEGAL For Family Law Issues Go To Bell & Co. 78
3:05PM LEGAL CRS Uses Surveillance, Data Recovery to Protect Victim in Gambling Case 71
10:26AM LEGAL Wynn Williams Wins Three Awards at the 2017 New Zealand Law Awards 78

Thursday, 16 November
4:58PM LEGAL Fortune Manning The Leading Transport Law Firm in NZ 52

Friday, 10 November
5:02PM LEGAL James & Wells The Intellectual Property Law Specialists 107

Wednesday, 25 October
2:55PM LEGAL Private Investigators from CRS Investigations Can Assist with Infidelity Investigations 67

Monday, 23 October
8:45PM LEGAL James & Wells' Intellectual Property Strategy 67
8:27PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Lawyers Provide Assistance for OIO Process 81

Thursday, 28 September
8:11PM LEGAL James & Wells Celebrating NZ Innovation Awards 2017-09-19 77

Tuesday, 26 September
6:56PM LEGAL NZIL Explain Dramatic Changes Implemented in New Immigration Laws 92

Tuesday, 5 September
9:32AM LEGAL Wynn Williams Announced as a Finalist in the 2017 NZ Law Awards 111

Wednesday, 30 August
1:16PM LEGAL Bell & Co's Law Services Won't Cost A Fortune 113

Wednesday, 23 August
12:33PM LEGAL MHK Report on IRD Pursing Directors for Unpaid Tax 109

Monday, 14 August
7:32PM LEGAL James & Wells Say IP the Key to Securing Investment 123

Monday, 31 July
5:28PM LEGAL MHK Chartered Accountants Are There For Your Business 161

Wednesday, 26 July
3:09PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Update Their Immigration Page 92

Tuesday, 4 July
5:41PM LEGAL Guarding Your 'Recipes for Success' With James & Wells 104

Friday, 30 June
3:37PM LEGAL James & Wells Champions of Kiwi Innovation 98
3:32PM LEGAL NZ Immigration Law Can Help With New Visa Rule Changes 92

Friday, 19 May
10:08AM LEGAL The importance of trade union law and / or collective law 110

Monday, 8 May
6:06PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Examine A Council Case 92

Wednesday, 22 February
3:27PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explains Public Works Act – Compulsory Acquisition of Land 95

Friday, 10 February
11:04AM LEGAL WYNN WILLIAMS ANNOUNCES THREE NEW PARTNERS 432

Tuesday, 15 November
1:44PM LEGAL INTERNATIONAL RESEARCH CONTINUES TO RECOGNISE WYNN WILLIAMS AS A LEADING FIRM IN NEW ZEALAND 149

Wednesday, 28 September
5:03PM LEGAL James & Wells Intellectual Property Experts Assert "Protect The Brand You're Working On" 164
4:56PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explains New Residential Tenancies Act And Kiwisaver Changes 165

Tuesday, 27 September
8:21PM LEGAL Rainey Collins Lawyers Paves Way for Win-Win Legal Solutions Across Multiple Law Specialties 172

Tuesday, 16 August
10:42AM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explain Mediation, A Different Way Of Resolving Disputes 161

Tuesday, 9 August
11:02AM LEGAL James & Wells Tops New Zealand Rankings For Leading Patent Litigation Expertise 161

Tuesday, 26 July
3:18PM LEGAL James & Wells Joins NZ China Innovation Centre 184
2:16PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explain Establishing A Charitable Entity 131

Monday, 11 July
11:10AM LEGAL James & Wells Joins NZ China Innovation Centre 227

Friday, 24 June
2:53PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explain The Risks Related To Family Trusts And Relationship Property 186

Thursday, 23 June
11:54AM LEGAL Elder Abuse Awareness: Financial Offences against the Older Population 144

Wednesday, 8 June
2:37PM LEGAL James & Wells Ip Specialists Announce New Partner And Recruit 214

Monday, 23 May
4:22PM LEGAL 'Jaws Bites' Degustation Event Celebrates Innovation In The South Island's F&B Industry 164
9:14AM LEGAL Fortune Manning, Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public Celebrate Their 60th Anniversary 182

Thursday, 28 April
12:53PM LEGAL James & Wells IP Firm Say China Not The 'Wild West' For IP 126

Tuesday, 12 April
11:09AM LEGAL Fortune Manning Can Assist With All Legal Requirements 237

Thursday, 24 March
11:32AM LEGAL Fortune Manning Advise On New Health & Safety At Work Act 168

Tuesday, 15 March
1:17PM LEGAL James & Wells Introduce New Food & Beverage Innovation Team 209

Wednesday, 17 February
10:20AM LEGAL James & Wells Launch Service To Assist Kiwi F&B Businesses Leverage New Food Standards Regulations 172

Thursday, 28 January
3:54PM LEGAL MHK Chartered Accountants Comment On New H&S At Work Act 164
3:01PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Review New Requirements For Buying And Selling Land 120

Tuesday, 19 January
4:36PM LEGAL Tpp Agreement Significant For Patent NZ Applications Say James & Wells 168

Thursday, 31 December
2:38PM LEGAL Sir Terence Arnold, KNZM 268

Thursday, 24 December
2:37PM LEGAL Supreme Court avoids ruling on judge's incapacity 329

Thursday, 17 December
2:33PM LEGAL James & Wells Ip Specialists Comment On Geographical Indications 177

Wednesday, 9 December
1:29PM LEGAL Fundraiser set up for Scott Watson 167

Wednesday, 2 December
8:36PM LEGAL Court refuses to correct its own error ! 353

Saturday, 17 October
3:23PM LEGAL Forum calls for mandatory drug testing of judges and lawyers: 340

Friday, 31 July
9:53AM LEGAL Fortune Manning Offer A Wide Range Of Services 118

Saturday, 25 July
1:36AM LEGAL Former Appeal Court President Caught Out 419

Friday, 10 July
3:20AM LEGAL Wellington lawyer Investigated After Falsifying Court Order 790

Friday, 29 May
2:52PM LEGAL TRUSTUS LAUNCHES ONE OF A KIND ONLINE FAMILY TRUST SET-UP 478

Thursday, 26 March
9:37AM LEGAL Fortune Manning's Role As Property Lawyers In Commercial Property Development 169

Monday, 16 March
1:55PM LEGAL Consumer NZ campaign targets unfair contract terms 137

Monday, 24 November
11:35AM LEGAL Selling, Buying Or Re-Financing Of Home: Convey Law has All the Answers 212

Friday, 22 August
2:54PM LEGAL Laying The Foundations – The Building (Earthquake Prone Buildings) Amendment Bill 335

Tuesday, 22 July
1:17PM LEGAL Hesketh Henry Facilitates Series of Seminars 172

Monday, 12 May
11:16PM LEGAL Get a free online conveyancing quote now 358

Wednesday, 26 March
9:07AM LEGAL Urgent need for a New Zealand Criminal Cases Review Commission 205

Wednesday, 5 March
3:19PM LEGAL Justice Department "fixes" trial of court employee 455

Thursday, 27 February
3:37PM LEGAL Advice From James & Wells On Remedying Breach Of Confidence 220

Friday, 6 December
2:51PM LEGAL Law Firm Lane Neave Wins Insurance Law Award 272

Saturday, 7 September
10:56AM LEGAL Kim Dotcom summoned to give evidence against John Banks 399

Monday, 5 August
9:19AM LEGAL Insolvency policy questioned 202

Friday, 26 July
12:36AM LEGAL Department for sick bird 211

Saturday, 13 July
2:04AM LEGAL Website Publisher Ordered to Prison 200

Wednesday, 26 June
3:05AM LEGAL Citizen's advocate wins pensioner housing case 175

Tuesday, 30 April
12:36AM LEGAL John Banks Prosecutio​n Referred to Crown Law 378

Wednesday, 10 April
3:31PM LEGAL Watchdog nips lobbying judges 236

Monday, 8 April
4:42PM LEGAL Solicitor General meets with protesters 475

Friday, 8 February
1:23PM LEGAL New Timaru Crown Solicitor appointed 138

Monday, 4 February
7:12PM LEGAL Collins outlines plan to improve OIA law 266
7:03PM LEGAL David Bain requests delay 176

Thursday, 31 January
4:18PM LEGAL Appointment round for Queen's Counsel announced 143

Wednesday, 23 January
2:22PM LEGAL Cabinet updated on David Bain's application 204

Thursday, 13 December
4:31PM LEGAL Reports into Bain application released 323
3:33PM LEGAL Legal services confirmed at Hamilton City Council 222
2:54PM LEGAL Queen's Counsel appointed 193

Tuesday, 11 December
8:12PM LEGAL Collins leads change in NZ's drinking culture 259

Friday, 7 December
1:42PM LEGAL Legislation Bill passes 148

Thursday, 6 December
1:53PM LEGAL NZ joins Global Alliance against child sexual abuse online 186

Monday, 3 December
3:18PM LEGAL Minister opens Christchurch PDS 94

Thursday, 29 November
4:52PM LEGAL Legislative milestone for public service reform 152

Tuesday, 27 November
4:58PM LEGAL Minister welcomes Judicature Act review 112

Thursday, 8 November
7:05PM LEGAL New order to protect victims from offenders 185

Tuesday, 16 October
12:50PM LEGAL Conviction quashing does not set a precedent 90

Thursday, 11 October
3:59PM LEGAL South Island Law Firm acknowledged as finalist in Law Awards 124
2:02PM LEGAL Airline fined for not complying with 'do not board' directive 208

Tuesday, 9 October
3:45PM LEGAL Better balance for legal aid legislation 112

Monday, 1 October
5:59PM LEGAL Firm aims to reduce number of NZers who don't have a legal Will 237

Thursday, 27 September
3:58PM LEGAL Consult with New Zealand Immigration Expert Lawyers at Laurent Law 269

Wednesday, 26 September
12:04PM LEGAL New law protects people on jury service 83

Tuesday, 25 September
5:04PM LEGAL "A step too far" says Federated Farmers 107


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX