infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Legal News Index


Monday, 8 April
10:17AM LEGAL Wellington lawyer suspended for tampering with trust documents 695

Sunday, 24 March
9:45PM LEGAL Talk to a Kiwisaver Expert at Rethink Group 258
9:34PM LEGAL Fortune Manning's Recommendations on NZTA Crack Down 216

Friday, 22 February
6:46PM LEGAL Bell and Co. Discuss Types of Employment and Workplace Discrimination 187

Monday, 4 February
11:39AM LEGAL Considering A Family Trust? Consider GYW Law 154
11:30AM LEGAL Signinga commercial lease? Get Advice From GYW Law 182

Monday, 28 January
12:54PM LEGAL Rules for Successful Co-Parenting After Separation From Bell & Co. 164

Tuesday, 18 December
11:53PM LEGAL Some Advice From Bell & Co. On Dividing Marital Assets 195

Monday, 10 December
7:14PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Is the Exclusive Member of Interlaw 167

Monday, 3 December
1:54PM LEGAL The Overseas Investment Amendment Act 2018 246

Tuesday, 20 November
2:49PM LEGAL Reasonably Priced Law Services From Bell & Co. 148

Monday, 29 October
1:47PM LEGAL Property & Building Construction Services at Fortune Manning 150
1:03PM LEGAL Autumn Tree Case Highlights Importance of Determining Who Can Sign on Behalf of a Company 143

Friday, 19 October
7:45PM LEGAL Good Advice For Employers From Bell & Co. 196
4:55PM LEGAL Property & Building Construction Services at Fortune Manning 112

Monday, 1 October
6:24PM LEGAL Bell& Co Give Some Employment Law Tips for Start-ups 181

Friday, 31 August
11:46PM LEGAL Bell & Co. Advise How to Prepare for a Mediation Meeting 139

Tuesday, 28 August
6:52PM LEGAL The Reality of KiwiBuild House Deposits and Mortgage Availability 175
6:46PM LEGAL Property Ownership: The Reality of Property Rates and Related Costs 126
6:45PM LEGAL Property Ownership: The Reality of Property Rates and Related Costs 113

Wednesday, 1 August
4:08PM LEGAL On Sold EQ Properties Need Movement 442

Friday, 27 July
8:55PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explain the Bright Line Rule 265
5:58PM LEGAL Stats NZ Publishes Property Transfer Statistics – Sheds Light on Buyers' Tax Residency 150

Tuesday, 24 July
5:09PM LEGAL SME Businesses Advised to Take Extra Care with New Anti-Money Laundering Laws 161
2:19PM LEGAL New privacy regulations established in the EU: what it means for New Zealand 165

Wednesday, 11 July
10:55AM LEGAL Even in difficult cases we can give you the expert advice to help you move forward 158

Friday, 29 June
9:46PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Discuss Certainty on Non Oral Modifications Clauses 91
4:49PM LEGAL Bell & Co. Discuss The Importance of Trust Between Employers & Employees 81

Thursday, 28 June
6:15PM LEGAL Has the Meth Hysteria in New Zealand Finally Been Pacified? 109

Wednesday, 30 May
9:48PM LEGAL Bell & Co. Examine the Question of Mental Health in the Workplace 103

Monday, 7 May
6:48PM LEGAL New Rules Mean More Planning Needed in International Recruitment Say Immigration Law 106

Thursday, 26 April
6:47PM LEGAL Bell & Co Discuss Sexual Harassment In The Workplace 90
4:52PM LEGAL Property 'Flipping' Less Prominent Now 93
1:26PM LEGAL Restoring a Company 103

Wednesday, 25 April
6:13PM LEGAL Recruit From Overseas With the Help of Immigration Law 81

Tuesday, 24 April
4:33PM LEGAL Trade Me Lists Over 5,500 Businesses for Sale as Baby Boomers Head into Retirement 97

Wednesday, 21 March
8:37PM LEGAL New Government, New Laws: Changes to Employment Law in the Pipeline Say Fortune Manning 4271

Tuesday, 20 March
7:08PM LEGAL Bell & Co. Discuss The Removal of the 90 Day Trial Periods 154
3:04PM LEGAL Another Success Story From NZ Immigration Law 121

Thursday, 1 March
2:46PM LEGAL Bell and Co. Discuss Migrant Recruitment Stand-Down Periods For Employers 157

Wednesday, 28 February
6:37PM LEGAL NZ Immigration Law Offer an Online Assessment 75
2:01PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Deal With GST & Services Connected With Land 84

Monday, 12 February
2:16PM LEGAL Cheating Spouses in NZ Are Being Blackmailed for Big Money – Science Explains Why 157
1:53PM LEGAL Infidelity: From Denial to Acceptance 121

Friday, 19 January
7:45PM LEGAL NZ Immigration Law Discuss the Amendments to the Immigration NZ Operation Manual 106

Friday, 12 January
2:01PM LEGAL James & Wells For All Intellectual Property Disputes & Litigation 96

Wednesday, 20 December
10:05PM LEGAL Bell & Co's Services Ensure Your Children Are Looked Are Taken Care Of After a Separation 97

Tuesday, 19 December
11:18AM LEGAL Two more partners for Wynn Williams 88

Tuesday, 12 December
2:08PM LEGAL Wynn Williams welcomes Anthony Drake to the Partnership 96

Thursday, 7 December
8:51PM LEGAL Establish A Charitable Entity With Fortune Manning 126
3:34PM LEGAL Fair Trading in NZ With James & Wells 123

Monday, 4 December
3:37PM LEGAL The Legal 500 continues to recognise Wynn Williams for its legal expertise 136

Wednesday, 29 November
7:24PM LEGAL For Family Law Issues Go To Bell & Co. 93
3:05PM LEGAL CRS Uses Surveillance, Data Recovery to Protect Victim in Gambling Case 86
10:26AM LEGAL Wynn Williams Wins Three Awards at the 2017 New Zealand Law Awards 107

Thursday, 16 November
4:58PM LEGAL Fortune Manning The Leading Transport Law Firm in NZ 77

Friday, 10 November
5:02PM LEGAL James & Wells The Intellectual Property Law Specialists 138

Wednesday, 25 October
2:55PM LEGAL Private Investigators from CRS Investigations Can Assist with Infidelity Investigations 79

Monday, 23 October
8:45PM LEGAL James & Wells' Intellectual Property Strategy 94
8:27PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Lawyers Provide Assistance for OIO Process 115

Thursday, 28 September
8:11PM LEGAL James & Wells Celebrating NZ Innovation Awards 2017-09-19 94

Tuesday, 26 September
6:56PM LEGAL NZIL Explain Dramatic Changes Implemented in New Immigration Laws 117

Tuesday, 5 September
9:32AM LEGAL Wynn Williams Announced as a Finalist in the 2017 NZ Law Awards 140

Wednesday, 30 August
1:16PM LEGAL Bell & Co's Law Services Won't Cost A Fortune 133

Wednesday, 23 August
12:33PM LEGAL MHK Report on IRD Pursing Directors for Unpaid Tax 133

Monday, 14 August
7:32PM LEGAL James & Wells Say IP the Key to Securing Investment 135

Monday, 31 July
5:28PM LEGAL MHK Chartered Accountants Are There For Your Business 188

Wednesday, 26 July
3:09PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Update Their Immigration Page 103

Tuesday, 4 July
5:41PM LEGAL Guarding Your 'Recipes for Success' With James & Wells 115

Friday, 30 June
3:37PM LEGAL James & Wells Champions of Kiwi Innovation 115
3:32PM LEGAL NZ Immigration Law Can Help With New Visa Rule Changes 99

Friday, 19 May
10:08AM LEGAL The importance of trade union law and / or collective law 141

Monday, 8 May
6:06PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Examine A Council Case 110

Wednesday, 22 February
3:27PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explains Public Works Act – Compulsory Acquisition of Land 124

Friday, 10 February
11:04AM LEGAL WYNN WILLIAMS ANNOUNCES THREE NEW PARTNERS 462

Tuesday, 15 November
1:44PM LEGAL INTERNATIONAL RESEARCH CONTINUES TO RECOGNISE WYNN WILLIAMS AS A LEADING FIRM IN NEW ZEALAND 178

Wednesday, 28 September
5:03PM LEGAL James & Wells Intellectual Property Experts Assert "Protect The Brand You're Working On" 186
4:56PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explains New Residential Tenancies Act And Kiwisaver Changes 203

Tuesday, 27 September
8:21PM LEGAL Rainey Collins Lawyers Paves Way for Win-Win Legal Solutions Across Multiple Law Specialties 228

Tuesday, 16 August
10:42AM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explain Mediation, A Different Way Of Resolving Disputes 205

Tuesday, 9 August
11:02AM LEGAL James & Wells Tops New Zealand Rankings For Leading Patent Litigation Expertise 197

Tuesday, 26 July
3:18PM LEGAL James & Wells Joins NZ China Innovation Centre 274
2:16PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explain Establishing A Charitable Entity 165

Monday, 11 July
11:10AM LEGAL James & Wells Joins NZ China Innovation Centre 328

Friday, 24 June
2:53PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explain The Risks Related To Family Trusts And Relationship Property 211

Thursday, 23 June
11:54AM LEGAL Elder Abuse Awareness: Financial Offences against the Older Population 190

Wednesday, 8 June
2:37PM LEGAL James & Wells Ip Specialists Announce New Partner And Recruit 268

Monday, 23 May
4:22PM LEGAL 'Jaws Bites' Degustation Event Celebrates Innovation In The South Island's F&B Industry 193
9:14AM LEGAL Fortune Manning, Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public Celebrate Their 60th Anniversary 233

Thursday, 28 April
12:53PM LEGAL James & Wells IP Firm Say China Not The 'Wild West' For IP 146

Tuesday, 12 April
11:09AM LEGAL Fortune Manning Can Assist With All Legal Requirements 290

Thursday, 24 March
11:32AM LEGAL Fortune Manning Advise On New Health & Safety At Work Act 197

Tuesday, 15 March
1:17PM LEGAL James & Wells Introduce New Food & Beverage Innovation Team 249

Wednesday, 17 February
10:20AM LEGAL James & Wells Launch Service To Assist Kiwi F&B Businesses Leverage New Food Standards Regulations 200

Thursday, 28 January
3:54PM LEGAL MHK Chartered Accountants Comment On New H&S At Work Act 203
3:01PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Review New Requirements For Buying And Selling Land 150

Tuesday, 19 January
4:36PM LEGAL Tpp Agreement Significant For Patent NZ Applications Say James & Wells 194

Thursday, 31 December
2:38PM LEGAL Sir Terence Arnold, KNZM 380

Thursday, 24 December
2:37PM LEGAL Supreme Court avoids ruling on judge's incapacity 679

Thursday, 17 December
2:33PM LEGAL James & Wells Ip Specialists Comment On Geographical Indications 209


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX