infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Legal News Index


Monday, 10 December
7:14PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Is the Exclusive Member of Interlaw 82

Monday, 3 December
1:54PM LEGAL The Overseas Investment Amendment Act 2018 178

Tuesday, 20 November
2:49PM LEGAL Reasonably Priced Law Services From Bell & Co. 86

Monday, 29 October
1:47PM LEGAL Property & Building Construction Services at Fortune Manning 89
1:03PM LEGAL Autumn Tree Case Highlights Importance of Determining Who Can Sign on Behalf of a Company 87

Friday, 19 October
7:45PM LEGAL Good Advice For Employers From Bell & Co. 134
4:55PM LEGAL Property & Building Construction Services at Fortune Manning 57

Monday, 1 October
6:24PM LEGAL Bell& Co Give Some Employment Law Tips for Start-ups 122

Friday, 31 August
11:46PM LEGAL Bell & Co. Advise How to Prepare for a Mediation Meeting 82

Tuesday, 28 August
6:52PM LEGAL The Reality of KiwiBuild House Deposits and Mortgage Availability 108
6:46PM LEGAL Property Ownership: The Reality of Property Rates and Related Costs 68
6:45PM LEGAL Property Ownership: The Reality of Property Rates and Related Costs 62

Wednesday, 1 August
4:08PM LEGAL On Sold EQ Properties Need Movement 391

Friday, 27 July
8:55PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explain the Bright Line Rule 209
5:58PM LEGAL Stats NZ Publishes Property Transfer Statistics – Sheds Light on Buyers' Tax Residency 102

Tuesday, 24 July
5:09PM LEGAL SME Businesses Advised to Take Extra Care with New Anti-Money Laundering Laws 125
2:19PM LEGAL New privacy regulations established in the EU: what it means for New Zealand 97

Wednesday, 11 July
10:55AM LEGAL Even in difficult cases we can give you the expert advice to help you move forward 102

Friday, 29 June
9:46PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Discuss Certainty on Non Oral Modifications Clauses 78
4:49PM LEGAL Bell & Co. Discuss The Importance of Trust Between Employers & Employees 67

Thursday, 28 June
6:15PM LEGAL Has the Meth Hysteria in New Zealand Finally Been Pacified? 91

Wednesday, 30 May
9:48PM LEGAL Bell & Co. Examine the Question of Mental Health in the Workplace 86

Monday, 7 May
6:48PM LEGAL New Rules Mean More Planning Needed in International Recruitment Say Immigration Law 93

Thursday, 26 April
6:47PM LEGAL Bell & Co Discuss Sexual Harassment In The Workplace 79
4:52PM LEGAL Property 'Flipping' Less Prominent Now 85
1:26PM LEGAL Restoring a Company 81

Wednesday, 25 April
6:13PM LEGAL Recruit From Overseas With the Help of Immigration Law 68

Tuesday, 24 April
4:33PM LEGAL Trade Me Lists Over 5,500 Businesses for Sale as Baby Boomers Head into Retirement 84

Wednesday, 21 March
8:37PM LEGAL New Government, New Laws: Changes to Employment Law in the Pipeline Say Fortune Manning 4255

Tuesday, 20 March
7:08PM LEGAL Bell & Co. Discuss The Removal of the 90 Day Trial Periods 129
3:04PM LEGAL Another Success Story From NZ Immigration Law 102

Thursday, 1 March
2:46PM LEGAL Bell and Co. Discuss Migrant Recruitment Stand-Down Periods For Employers 137

Wednesday, 28 February
6:37PM LEGAL NZ Immigration Law Offer an Online Assessment 63
2:01PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Deal With GST & Services Connected With Land 71

Monday, 12 February
2:16PM LEGAL Cheating Spouses in NZ Are Being Blackmailed for Big Money – Science Explains Why 122
1:53PM LEGAL Infidelity: From Denial to Acceptance 95

Friday, 19 January
7:45PM LEGAL NZ Immigration Law Discuss the Amendments to the Immigration NZ Operation Manual 99

Friday, 12 January
2:01PM LEGAL James & Wells For All Intellectual Property Disputes & Litigation 82

Wednesday, 20 December
10:05PM LEGAL Bell & Co's Services Ensure Your Children Are Looked Are Taken Care Of After a Separation 89

Tuesday, 19 December
11:18AM LEGAL Two more partners for Wynn Williams 77

Tuesday, 12 December
2:08PM LEGAL Wynn Williams welcomes Anthony Drake to the Partnership 84

Thursday, 7 December
8:51PM LEGAL Establish A Charitable Entity With Fortune Manning 111
3:34PM LEGAL Fair Trading in NZ With James & Wells 111

Monday, 4 December
3:37PM LEGAL The Legal 500 continues to recognise Wynn Williams for its legal expertise 121

Wednesday, 29 November
7:24PM LEGAL For Family Law Issues Go To Bell & Co. 84
3:05PM LEGAL CRS Uses Surveillance, Data Recovery to Protect Victim in Gambling Case 80
10:26AM LEGAL Wynn Williams Wins Three Awards at the 2017 New Zealand Law Awards 94

Thursday, 16 November
4:58PM LEGAL Fortune Manning The Leading Transport Law Firm in NZ 62

Friday, 10 November
5:02PM LEGAL James & Wells The Intellectual Property Law Specialists 124

Wednesday, 25 October
2:55PM LEGAL Private Investigators from CRS Investigations Can Assist with Infidelity Investigations 72

Monday, 23 October
8:45PM LEGAL James & Wells' Intellectual Property Strategy 73
8:27PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Lawyers Provide Assistance for OIO Process 96

Thursday, 28 September
8:11PM LEGAL James & Wells Celebrating NZ Innovation Awards 2017-09-19 88

Tuesday, 26 September
6:56PM LEGAL NZIL Explain Dramatic Changes Implemented in New Immigration Laws 103

Tuesday, 5 September
9:32AM LEGAL Wynn Williams Announced as a Finalist in the 2017 NZ Law Awards 128

Wednesday, 30 August
1:16PM LEGAL Bell & Co's Law Services Won't Cost A Fortune 117

Wednesday, 23 August
12:33PM LEGAL MHK Report on IRD Pursing Directors for Unpaid Tax 123

Monday, 14 August
7:32PM LEGAL James & Wells Say IP the Key to Securing Investment 132

Monday, 31 July
5:28PM LEGAL MHK Chartered Accountants Are There For Your Business 177

Wednesday, 26 July
3:09PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Update Their Immigration Page 96

Tuesday, 4 July
5:41PM LEGAL Guarding Your 'Recipes for Success' With James & Wells 108

Friday, 30 June
3:37PM LEGAL James & Wells Champions of Kiwi Innovation 102
3:32PM LEGAL NZ Immigration Law Can Help With New Visa Rule Changes 93

Friday, 19 May
10:08AM LEGAL The importance of trade union law and / or collective law 130

Monday, 8 May
6:06PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Examine A Council Case 102

Wednesday, 22 February
3:27PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explains Public Works Act – Compulsory Acquisition of Land 112

Friday, 10 February
11:04AM LEGAL WYNN WILLIAMS ANNOUNCES THREE NEW PARTNERS 449

Tuesday, 15 November
1:44PM LEGAL INTERNATIONAL RESEARCH CONTINUES TO RECOGNISE WYNN WILLIAMS AS A LEADING FIRM IN NEW ZEALAND 169

Wednesday, 28 September
5:03PM LEGAL James & Wells Intellectual Property Experts Assert "Protect The Brand You're Working On" 174
4:56PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explains New Residential Tenancies Act And Kiwisaver Changes 188

Tuesday, 27 September
8:21PM LEGAL Rainey Collins Lawyers Paves Way for Win-Win Legal Solutions Across Multiple Law Specialties 203

Tuesday, 16 August
10:42AM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explain Mediation, A Different Way Of Resolving Disputes 194

Tuesday, 9 August
11:02AM LEGAL James & Wells Tops New Zealand Rankings For Leading Patent Litigation Expertise 184

Tuesday, 26 July
3:18PM LEGAL James & Wells Joins NZ China Innovation Centre 264
2:16PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explain Establishing A Charitable Entity 153

Monday, 11 July
11:10AM LEGAL James & Wells Joins NZ China Innovation Centre 317

Friday, 24 June
2:53PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Explain The Risks Related To Family Trusts And Relationship Property 204

Thursday, 23 June
11:54AM LEGAL Elder Abuse Awareness: Financial Offences against the Older Population 170

Wednesday, 8 June
2:37PM LEGAL James & Wells Ip Specialists Announce New Partner And Recruit 255

Monday, 23 May
4:22PM LEGAL 'Jaws Bites' Degustation Event Celebrates Innovation In The South Island's F&B Industry 180
9:14AM LEGAL Fortune Manning, Barristers, Solicitors & Notary Public Celebrate Their 60th Anniversary 214

Thursday, 28 April
12:53PM LEGAL James & Wells IP Firm Say China Not The 'Wild West' For IP 140

Tuesday, 12 April
11:09AM LEGAL Fortune Manning Can Assist With All Legal Requirements 272

Thursday, 24 March
11:32AM LEGAL Fortune Manning Advise On New Health & Safety At Work Act 187

Tuesday, 15 March
1:17PM LEGAL James & Wells Introduce New Food & Beverage Innovation Team 238

Wednesday, 17 February
10:20AM LEGAL James & Wells Launch Service To Assist Kiwi F&B Businesses Leverage New Food Standards Regulations 193

Thursday, 28 January
3:54PM LEGAL MHK Chartered Accountants Comment On New H&S At Work Act 190
3:01PM LEGAL Fortune Manning Review New Requirements For Buying And Selling Land 137

Tuesday, 19 January
4:36PM LEGAL Tpp Agreement Significant For Patent NZ Applications Say James & Wells 185

Thursday, 31 December
2:38PM LEGAL Sir Terence Arnold, KNZM 345

Thursday, 24 December
2:37PM LEGAL Supreme Court avoids ruling on judge's incapacity 353

Thursday, 17 December
2:33PM LEGAL James & Wells Ip Specialists Comment On Geographical Indications 197

Wednesday, 9 December
1:29PM LEGAL Fundraiser set up for Scott Watson 195

Wednesday, 2 December
8:36PM LEGAL Court refuses to correct its own error ! 367

Saturday, 17 October
3:23PM LEGAL Forum calls for mandatory drug testing of judges and lawyers: 364

Friday, 31 July
9:53AM LEGAL Fortune Manning Offer A Wide Range Of Services 134

Saturday, 25 July
1:36AM LEGAL Former Appeal Court President Caught Out 449

Friday, 10 July
3:20AM LEGAL Wellington lawyer Investigated After Falsifying Court Order 854

Friday, 29 May
2:52PM LEGAL TRUSTUS LAUNCHES ONE OF A KIND ONLINE FAMILY TRUST SET-UP 489

Thursday, 26 March
9:37AM LEGAL Fortune Manning's Role As Property Lawyers In Commercial Property Development 178


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX