infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Motorsport News Index


Thursday, 21 June
2:18PM MOTORSPORT Precision AutoWerk Upgrade their Auckland Body Shop 490

Thursday, 5 November
10:37AM MOTORSPORT Motorsport Fans Set to Take on V8 Supercar Drivers 552

Friday, 25 September
3:06PM MOTORSPORT Moto One For Superior Online Motorcycle Parts 624

Monday, 30 June
8:07AM MOTORSPORT Success for Paddon and Kennard at WRC Poland 668

Sunday, 29 June
9:46AM MOTORSPORT Paddon and Kennard continue to learn and improve at WRC Poland 622

Saturday, 28 June
9:55AM MOTORSPORT Paddon and Kennard show impressive pace in WRC Poland 570

Friday, 27 June
10:58AM MOTORSPORT Paddon and Kennard make solid start in Poland 570

Friday, 20 June
8:52AM MOTORSPORT Paddon keen to tackle fast Polish WRC stages 597

Monday, 9 June
7:29AM MOTORSPORT Paddon values learning from Hyundai WRC debut in Italy 582

Saturday, 7 June
9:11AM MOTORSPORT Sardinia delivers tough first day for Paddon's Hyundai WRC debut 561

Thursday, 29 May
1:54PM MOTORSPORT Public vote for final Kiwi Young Gun wildcard; Cassidy and Kelsey confirmed 649

Friday, 23 May
11:03AM MOTORSPORT Highlands 101 race format adopted for Phillip Island 694

Friday, 4 April
7:13AM MOTORSPORT Read to co-drive Paddon for Stadium Cars Classic Otago Rally 688

Thursday, 13 March
12:13PM MOTORSPORT Motorsport fans getting in behind CRC Speedshow's Kiwi Young Guns 666

Thursday, 27 February
2:38PM MOTORSPORT Paddon signs with Hyundai Motorsport for seven round WRC programme 576

Sunday, 26 January
6:49PM MOTORSPORT Highlands crowd the best 500

Saturday, 25 January
6:46PM MOTORSPORT V8s and Toyotas attract big crowd to Highlands 617

Friday, 24 January
6:57PM MOTORSPORT Highlands get big tick from international drivers 550

Thursday, 23 January
7:52AM MOTORSPORT Murph and Pedersen keen to see Highlands track revisions 469

Tuesday, 14 January
10:08AM MOTORSPORT Potential sponsor keen to see Highlands' bid for New Zealand Grand Prix succeed 397

Tuesday, 17 December
4:24PM MOTORSPORT Highlands circuit meets FIA approval 452

Tuesday, 26 November
12:01PM MOTORSPORT Close racing promised as Toyota Finance 86 Championship heads for Pulekohe 457

Sunday, 10 November
7:37PM MOTORSPORT Inaugural Highland 101 proves popular; Quinn and Coulthard take the win 345

Saturday, 9 November
6:56PM MOTORSPORT Record crowd enjoyed big day of racing at Highlands 271

Friday, 8 November
7:42PM MOTORSPORT Highlands' first race delivers the dream 263

Wednesday, 6 November
2:53PM MOTORSPORT TOYOTA'S ONE MAKE 86 RACING CAR CHAMPIONSHIP BEGINS 311

Tuesday, 5 November
7:26AM MOTORSPORT The Highlands 101 endurance race: New Zealand's answer to Bathurst? 392

Wednesday, 30 October
1:42PM MOTORSPORT Smallest race car takes national title 389

Monday, 28 October
9:13AM MOTORSPORT Paddon takes eighth place on debut in WRC Rally Spain 236

Sunday, 27 October
9:44AM MOTORSPORT Paddon determined to improve as WRC debut in Spain continues strongly 182

Saturday, 26 October
11:13AM MOTORSPORT Strong start for Paddon on WRC debut in Spain 224

Friday, 25 October
11:55AM MOTORSPORT Paddon feels prepared for WRC debut in Spain 218

Wednesday, 23 October
8:51AM MOTORSPORT Paddon enjoys successful world rally car test 259

Friday, 18 October
5:05PM MOTORSPORT Countdown to history-making Highlands 101 480

Sunday, 6 October
10:09AM MOTORSPORT Paddon takes confidence from NZ rally championship title to debut WRC drive 310

Wednesday, 2 October
4:42PM MOTORSPORT Paddon's goal for Wairarapa Rally: flat out to win 268

Tuesday, 17 September
12:35PM MOTORSPORT Fogg gets Wood for SuperTourer enduros 652

Friday, 13 September
9:19PM MOTORSPORT Paddon aims to bounce-back from electrical gremlins 196

Thursday, 12 September
8:16AM MOTORSPORT WRC2 win Paddon's main goal in Australia 134

Monday, 9 September
1:58PM MOTORSPORT Countdown to start of toughest offroad race 491
6:36AM MOTORSPORT Paddon takes NZ championship lead; races to Australia 186

Tuesday, 3 September
1:42PM MOTORSPORT Paddon aims to retake NZ championship lead 291

Monday, 2 September
2:30PM MOTORSPORT Booth cracks first win in V8 SuperTourers 273

Monday, 26 August
7:22AM MOTORSPORT Paddon takes back-to-back podium positions with third in WRC2 at Rally Germany 174

Sunday, 25 August
8:22AM MOTORSPORT Paddon keeps pressure on, holding third in WR2 at Rally Germany 303

Saturday, 24 August
8:45AM MOTORSPORT Paddon powers into podium contention at Rally Germany 205

Friday, 23 August
10:14AM MOTORSPORT Paddon on pace despite initial mechanical setback at Rally Germany 262

Thursday, 22 August
12:35PM MOTORSPORT V8 SuperTourers on show at Aotea Square to support Red Nose Day 235
10:33AM MOTORSPORT Paddon all set for WRC Rally Germany 230

Friday, 16 August
10:35AM MOTORSPORT Paddon targets another podium in WRC Rally Germany 186

Wednesday, 7 August
11:09PM MOTORSPORT Offroad racers head for Gwavas endurance event 272

Sunday, 4 August
11:32PM MOTORSPORT KELLY GOES TWO FROM TWO AT NELSON'S RUFF'N'TUFF 250 284
10:21AM MOTORSPORT Well-deserved third place for Paddon and Kennard in WRC2 at Rally Finland 389

Saturday, 3 August
9:32AM MOTORSPORT Paddon moves into third in WRC2 at Rally Finland 153

Friday, 2 August
11:07AM MOTORSPORT Paddon pleased with fourth equal after day one at Rally Finland 190

Monday, 29 July
6:25PM MOTORSPORT Rally Finland brings opportunities for Paddon 251

Wednesday, 10 July
10:32AM MOTORSPORT Record entry for ENZED Taupo 1000 offroad race 1640

Monday, 8 July
12:35PM MOTORSPORT CRC Speedshow honours Bourne, Millen and Radisich as Kiwi racing icons 331

Sunday, 30 June
10:23AM MOTORSPORT Pacy Paddon crashes out of Ypres Rally 168

Saturday, 29 June
11:04AM MOTORSPORT Paddon takes stage win on first day of Ypres Rally 174

Wednesday, 26 June
1:25PM MOTORSPORT Stars tackle karting challenge for charity at CRC Speedshow 200
8:36AM MOTORSPORT Paddon targets podium on debut in Belgium 168

Thursday, 20 June
8:35AM MOTORSPORT Toyota to launch new 86 race car at CRC Speedshow 243

Friday, 14 June
11:35AM MOTORSPORT Toyota's 86 goes racing 244

Wednesday, 5 June
9:11PM MOTORSPORT Paddon adds ERC Belgium Rally to international campaign with change of car 177

Tuesday, 4 June
12:25AM MOTORSPORT Buchanan scores historic Woodhill 100 Double title 407

Monday, 27 May
12:16PM MOTORSPORT A grid full of V8 Thunder for 2013 STIHL Shop Woodhill 100 451

Wednesday, 22 May
11:56AM MOTORSPORT Foggy draws on previous strong performances at Pukekohe 237

Tuesday, 21 May
12:22PM MOTORSPORT Booth excited about Pukekohe changes - long it's not wet 272

Sunday, 19 May
6:11PM MOTORSPORT Twelve stage records take Paddon to victory in Whangarei 256

Friday, 17 May
5:15PM MOTORSPORT No turnaround, says McIntyre re Pukekohe V8 SuperTourer event 259

Wednesday, 8 May
4:17PM MOTORSPORT McIntyre back to Bathurst 267

Tuesday, 7 May
5:50PM MOTORSPORT Paddon confirms return to World Rally Championship 299

Monday, 29 April
1:08PM MOTORSPORT Thomasen trounces rivals to take top points 321

Friday, 19 April
8:52PM MOTORSPORT New trucks and cars heat up offroad racing championship 373

Sunday, 14 April
6:23PM MOTORSPORT Walton storms to second UDC V8 ute race win 588

Tuesday, 2 April
2:17PM MOTORSPORT Five way tie as Offroad Racing Championship kicks off 471

Wednesday, 20 March
11:46AM MOTORSPORT The fast track to the front in European F3 230

Friday, 8 March
3:12PM MOTORSPORT NZ Tax Refunds and WooHoo team up with Greg Murphy 435

Thursday, 7 March
2:45PM MOTORSPORT Chance to See New Generation NZV8 Holden Up Close 501

Friday, 1 March
1:20PM MOTORSPORT Booth aims to keep clear and fast at round two of V8 SuperTourers 405

Thursday, 14 February
1:03PM MOTORSPORT Ross Takes His First Win of the Season 268

Tuesday, 12 February
11:12AM MOTORSPORT Cassidy's 'double-double' Grand Prix win and TRS championship title 233

Sunday, 3 February
9:24PM MOTORSPORT Evans wins feature race, Cassidy extends TRS championship lead 384

Saturday, 2 February
9:35PM MOTORSPORT Mitch Evans wins the race, Cassidy retains the championship lead 348

Thursday, 31 January
12:30PM MOTORSPORT Flying farewell for Mitch Evans 199

Wednesday, 23 January
2:00PM MOTORSPORT Ross Finds His Pace in New Holden 423

Monday, 21 January
2:43PM MOTORSPORT Auer leads 2013 Toyota Racing Series 228

Friday, 18 January
2:38PM MOTORSPORT Ross Describes New Holden as Awesome Piece of Kit 211

Tuesday, 15 January
8:13PM MOTORSPORT Christchurch Mayor to help launch Great British Car Rally 516
1:10PM MOTORSPORT Internationals in control of Toyota Racing Series 286

Monday, 7 January
11:53PM MOTORSPORT Motul New Zealand to partner Toyota Racing Series 467
11:49PM MOTORSPORT Championship defence a challenge for Cassidy 230

Thursday, 3 January
8:08PM MOTORSPORT Motul New Zealand to support 2013 Toyota Racing Series 405

Tuesday, 18 December
12:05AM MOTORSPORT Toyota Racing Series confirms key drivers 322

Tuesday, 11 December
1:18PM MOTORSPORT Netherlands racer schothorst to contest 2013 Toyota Racing Series 252

Monday, 10 December
4:49PM MOTORSPORT Chicane Racewear releases new, super lightweight race suit for 2013 734

Saturday, 8 December
10:21AM MOTORSPORT DAMON LEITCH ANNOUNCES TOYOTA RACING SERIES RETURN 361

Tuesday, 27 November
10:30AM MOTORSPORT Toyota Racing Series announces major global TV package 270

Thursday, 15 November
7:47AM MOTORSPORT Nicholas Latifi signs for 2013 Toyota Racing Series 423


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX