infonews.co.nz + Add Your News
NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX  

New Zealand Fundraiser News Index


Wednesday, 9 December
9:37AM FUNDRAISER Ready For Take-Off! 1039

Thursday, 5 October
11:36AM FUNDRAISER Toi Ohomai steps up for cerebral palsy 539

Tuesday, 4 October
12:24PM FUNDRAISER Christchurch Woman to be Dropped off Christchurch Building for Charity 709

Wednesday, 15 January
2:13PM FUNDRAISER Designer tees to help fight against breast cancer 935

Thursday, 12 December
2:37PM FUNDRAISER Local golf clubs raise over $3,300 for children's charity in inaugural New Zealand Open Day tournament 943

Tuesday, 3 December
7:04PM FUNDRAISER Dineaid gets timely boost 678

Friday, 29 November
8:22PM FUNDRAISER Designer beds raising thousands for breast cancer charity 596

Friday, 1 November
12:53PM FUNDRAISER Celebrities dish up their support for DineAid 587

Tuesday, 22 October
1:31PM FUNDRAISER Sharing the joy 661
1:28PM FUNDRAISER Queenstowners invited to 'zip' and help raise funds for local charity 653

Thursday, 3 October
12:22PM FUNDRAISER Dart River Jet locals' day raises funds for Glenorchy School 663

Monday, 30 September
9:12AM FUNDRAISER Take a walk for breast cancer on Saturday October 5 547

Friday, 13 September
12:01PM FUNDRAISER Local Pink Ribbon Street Appeal organiser calls for volunteers 603

Monday, 9 September
1:02PM FUNDRAISER A tribute by Sharky 502

Thursday, 22 August
1:22PM FUNDRAISER Award-winning Gibbston Valley Winery Announces Gala Dinner and Charity Auction for Cure Kids with Entertainment by Peter Urlich 793

Wednesday, 12 June
6:05PM FUNDRAISER The ride to conquer cancer celebrates First Annual Epic Impact Day in New Zealand 946

Thursday, 30 May
2:35PM FUNDRAISER Rocky on a roll as he road trips to Mt Hutt 448

Tuesday, 28 May
9:23PM FUNDRAISER Rocky heads 'home' to Mt Hutt 511

Wednesday, 15 May
11:39AM FUNDRAISER Run Harry Run - Giving a young boy a chance in life 520

Friday, 12 April
8:36PM FUNDRAISER Taranaki school gives donation to hospital 531

Tuesday, 19 February
1:06PM FUNDRAISER Neonatal Trust Ride4Life 2013 468

Tuesday, 5 February
2:51PM FUNDRAISER Get involved and fundraise to help train more guide dogs 609

Thursday, 31 January
2:01PM FUNDRAISER Gay Ski Week Queenstown organisers raise funds for New Zealand AIDS Foundation 667

Monday, 31 December
2:04PM FUNDRAISER Great Response to Festival Fundraiser 450

Friday, 28 December
2:41PM FUNDRAISER Hospice Fundraiser at Lights Festival 506

Friday, 14 December
2:06PM FUNDRAISER Gatsby raises funds for Breast Cancer education 351

Wednesday, 5 December
1:32PM FUNDRAISER Tree of Memories this Christmas at Maunu Cemetery 466

Tuesday, 4 December
3:55PM FUNDRAISER CITYFITNESS RIDE-A-THON: Over 1100 riders 'busted their buns' for breast cancer 228

Thursday, 22 November
6:39PM FUNDRAISER Waihua Station Garden Fair (November 24-25) 491

Monday, 19 November
2:12PM FUNDRAISER Queenstown Plunket Garden Tour gives 'all areas access' to some of Queenstown's must-see gardens 513

Tuesday, 13 November
3:52PM FUNDRAISER Peter Jackson Signed LOTR Cloak to Raise Funds for UNICEF NZ 298

Monday, 12 November
8:39PM FUNDRAISER Schoolgirls secure red carpet line up as their winning script hits the stage 392

Wednesday, 7 November
6:56PM FUNDRAISER Whittaker's White Raspberry delivers for New Zealand Breast Cancer Foundation 944

Tuesday, 6 November
8:24AM FUNDRAISER Kiwi innovators launch an online 'world of good' 375

Monday, 5 November
12:33PM FUNDRAISER The Event to begin Summer – Gatsby comes to Abbeville 298

Friday, 2 November
9:40PM FUNDRAISER CITYFITNESS RIDE-A-THON; Largest static ride event in New Zealand reaches capacity in Wellington 211

Thursday, 1 November
9:50PM FUNDRAISER PlaceMakers Superhero Nails Million Dollar Charity Target 278

Tuesday, 30 October
5:56PM FUNDRAISER Charity auction to celebrate rich arts heritage 349

Wednesday, 24 October
1:35PM FUNDRAISER Big names battle for music therapy charity 171

Friday, 19 October
3:01PM FUNDRAISER The Breast Workout ever! CITYFITNESS Ride-A-Thon; raising money for a cure 322

Thursday, 18 October
2:54PM FUNDRAISER Massey investment club raises funds for charity 255
2:37PM FUNDRAISER Head to Head Manukau walk – for poverty in our own back yard 270

Monday, 15 October
2:00PM FUNDRAISER Going under the hammer for a good cause 379

Thursday, 11 October
2:50PM FUNDRAISER The Imperium Capital Group through its Eichardt's Private Hotel Supports Cancer Society clients with New Fundraising Event 530
2:23PM FUNDRAISER Mayor encourages Ken Lusby on his walk to raise money for Cure Kids 184

Wednesday, 10 October
5:13PM FUNDRAISER A time for giving 275

Saturday, 6 October
2:11PM FUNDRAISER University raises over $200 million 227

Tuesday, 2 October
5:00PM FUNDRAISER Chefs Love Breasts 272

Friday, 28 September
12:18PM FUNDRAISER Glaucoma NZ celebrated 10 years - fundraising black tie dinner 363

Wednesday, 26 September
12:51PM FUNDRAISER Chch Duo Set to Go Sleepless for Child Cancer 672
12:15PM FUNDRAISER Street Jam comes to Hastings 184

Monday, 24 September
3:08PM FUNDRAISER Accor Hotels $10 Queenstown Challenge to Cure Kids an unprecedented sell-out 282

Tuesday, 18 September
12:48PM FUNDRAISER Mad Hatters raise funds for Alzheimers at Botanica 233

Friday, 31 August
8:26AM FUNDRAISER From gold medals to gold petals – Olympic athletes collect for Daffodil Day 333

Tuesday, 28 August
11:06PM FUNDRAISER $100k raised for blood cancer support 208
11:03PM FUNDRAISER Paper Plus Group proud to support Red Nose Day 136
10:26PM FUNDRAISER More than 2,500 SMEs join forces to raise $120,000 for hospice in 2011/12 117

Wednesday, 22 August
10:26PM FUNDRAISER Make life sweeter for SPCA animals 173

Tuesday, 21 August
12:34PM FUNDRAISER Jet Park making life sweeter for SPCA animals 149

Monday, 20 August
3:50PM FUNDRAISER Last chance to get Red Nose Day goodies at Paper Plus 185

Sunday, 19 August
5:40PM FUNDRAISER Rebuild Christchurch Planning For Christmas Cheer in 2012 319

Thursday, 16 August
12:45PM FUNDRAISER Farmers urged to think pink 135

Wednesday, 15 August
2:14PM FUNDRAISER Extreme golf event at top New Zealand course 164
1:16PM FUNDRAISER Jonah Lomu Wants You to Live Below the Line for UNICEF NZ 240

Monday, 13 August
1:14PM FUNDRAISER Rugby rivals donate limbs for charity 377

Thursday, 9 August
2:00PM FUNDRAISER Pledge Pink for Breast Cancer Awareness 760
12:22PM FUNDRAISER Paper Plus encourages police to get silly for Red Nose Day 400

Wednesday, 8 August
2:53PM FUNDRAISER NZ's leading chefs support fundraiser for kids' unique learning facility 361
11:57AM FUNDRAISER Paper Plus calls all schools to fundraise for Red Nose Day 408
11:50AM FUNDRAISER QEII athletics track goes to a good cause 203

Monday, 30 July
3:42PM FUNDRAISER Gilmours Hamilton going the distance for Child Cancer Foundation 198

Thursday, 12 July
3:06PM FUNDRAISER Getting Glamorous for Gynae 256

Monday, 9 July
2:54PM FUNDRAISER Aspiring to find a cure 231

Thursday, 5 July
4:57PM FUNDRAISER Queenstown Memorial Hall fundraising moves to next phase 178

Wednesday, 4 July
11:58AM FUNDRAISER Special Fundraising Shows Bring in More Than $500,000 for Christchurch's Earthquake-damaged Isaac Theatre Royal 699

Thursday, 28 June
5:34PM FUNDRAISER Big names, big goals ... and a New Zealand first for Cure Kids 303

Wednesday, 20 June
2:19PM FUNDRAISER Kiwi sisters tackle 700km Vietnamese cycling challenge to raise funds for local children 286

Tuesday, 19 June
4:15PM FUNDRAISER Shotover Canyon Swing shows its community 'heart' with fundraiser 477
12:10PM FUNDRAISER Prepare a feast for the senses – Blind! 235

Wednesday, 6 June
3:18PM FUNDRAISER Students snag trip to Tempe 167

Wednesday, 30 May
12:01PM FUNDRAISER Kidsline calls on young artists for Badge Design Competition 318

Monday, 21 May
3:42PM FUNDRAISER The Tranz Alpine Scooter Safari 794

Sunday, 20 May
5:49PM FUNDRAISER Westpac Chopper Appeal - Event invitation 257

Wednesday, 9 May
7:34PM FUNDRAISER Variety Concert Remembers Fijian Flood Victims 270
5:12PM FUNDRAISER Keep your day in the Pink with Mondo Travel 225
5:04PM FUNDRAISER Special Start to Ian McKellen on Stage Performances in Stratford and Palmerston North 262

Monday, 7 May
11:02AM FUNDRAISER Join Plunket and celebrate the incredible women in our lives 304

Thursday, 26 April
12:20PM FUNDRAISER Alpine Health & Fitness opens state-of-the-art RPM studio with firefighter fundraiser 272

Monday, 23 April
2:42PM FUNDRAISER Waikato - Bay of Plenty Young Farmers Fight night - Charity Fundraiser 294

Tuesday, 17 April
12:06PM FUNDRAISER Interest in Neurosurgery house high and will sell! 496

Wednesday, 11 April
3:56PM FUNDRAISER Kingston Flyer donates funds to Stroke Foundation 261

Tuesday, 10 April
8:03AM FUNDRAISER New World Porirua and Anchor thank shoppers for supporting local charities 528

Thursday, 5 April
4:58PM FUNDRAISER "Bond through the Ages" 007 Casino Evening A Fun Way to Raise Funds for the Memorial Hall Upgrade 255

Monday, 2 April
8:28PM FUNDRAISER KFC Double Down raises $30,000 for Otago Rugby recovery 272
5:10PM FUNDRAISER Shadbolt Set To Smash Records 214

Monday, 26 March
11:09AM FUNDRAISER David Shearer gets sheared (by Russel Norman) in support of blood cancer 183

Thursday, 22 March
12:08PM FUNDRAISER Poppy Day 2012 taking shape 187

Thursday, 15 March
7:57AM FUNDRAISER Own a piece of photographic history and help Starship kids... 245

Monday, 5 March
1:41PM FUNDRAISER NZRU and BNZ kick off Plunket's Appeal 335
12:24PM FUNDRAISER Eden Park Opens Doors for St John 178


NEWS   PHOTOS   PROFILES   INDEX