New Zealand Diplomacy

Friday, 18 January 2013
Friday, 11 January 2013
Wednesday, 19 December 2012
Tuesday, 11 December 2012
Friday, 7 December 2012
Monday, 29 October 2012
Thursday, 18 October 2012
Monday, 15 October 2012
Saturday, 13 October 2012
Diplomacy 3:21PM
Joyce to visit India to boost education, business

Minister for Tertiary Education, Skills and Employment Steven Joyce will lead a delegation to India tomorrow to lift New Zealand’s profile as a destination for international students and to support our tertiary institutions and companies seeking to grow their business in the Indian market.

By Steven Joyce
555 views

Monday, 8 October 2012
Friday, 5 October 2012
Tuesday, 2 October 2012
Wednesday, 19 September 2012
Thursday, 13 September 2012
Monday, 10 September 2012
Monday, 3 September 2012

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS