New Zealand Motorcross

Monday, 27 July 2015
Monday, 22 June 2015
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Friday, 19 August 2011
Saturday, 7 May 2011
Monday, 14 March 2011
Saturday, 15 January 2011
Monday, 8 November 2010
Thursday, 30 September 2010
Wednesday, 29 September 2010
Tuesday, 14 September 2010
Wednesday, 8 September 2010
Tuesday, 7 September 2010
Motorcross 8:15AM
Coppins 10th in GP of Benelux

In his penultimate GP of a successful career in World Championship Motocross Josh Coppins still showed the same grit and determination he did 17 years ago when he first raced a Grand Prix as a teenager, fresh out of his home in New Zealand.

 Josh Coppins still showed the same grit and determination he did 17 years ago when he first raced a Grand Prix as a teenager  Josh Coppins still showed the same grit and determination he did 17 years ago when he first raced a Grand Prix as a teenager

639 views

Motorcross 8:14AM
Coppins retires from Grand Prix racing

One of the icons of the FIM Motocross World Championship, Joshua Coppins announced today during a press conference at the Grand Prix of Benelux that he will put an end to his 17 year long Grand Prix career at the end of the 2010 season, which will include also the Red Bull FIM Motocross of Nations by the end of the month in the USA.

 Josh Coppins still showed the same grit and determination he did 17 years ago when he first raced a Grand Prix as a teenager  Josh Coppins still showed the same grit and determination he did 17 years ago when he first raced a Grand Prix as a teenager Joshua Coppins

1186 views

Tuesday, 24 August 2010
Tuesday, 10 August 2010
Tuesday, 3 August 2010
Tuesday, 6 July 2010
Motorcross 8:21AM
Coppins enjoys Swedish MX GP

Factory Aprilia racer, Josh Coppins, has scored two positive results in front of 22.000 enthusiastic spectators at round 10 of the FIM MX World championship.

Factory Aprilia racer, Josh Coppins in Uddevalla

574 views

Monday, 5 July 2010
Friday, 2 July 2010
Thursday, 1 July 2010
Motorcross 10:19AM
Chris Birch Wins Red Bull Romaniacs!

Chris Birch arrives only a few minutes behind of Jarvis - and wins the Red Bull Romaniacs for the first time in his career! The blazingly fast New Zealander didn't go for safety on this last stage - in fact, Birch even rode 6 minutes faster than Graham Jarvis on the last 126 km of this years Romaniacs and secured his first ever win at the world's toughest Enduro Rallye.

The smile says it all! The toughest motorcycle event on earth

857 views

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS