New Zealand Cinema

Tuesday, 26 July 2011
Friday, 22 July 2011
Sunday, 17 July 2011
Monday, 27 June 2011
Thursday, 2 June 2011
Wednesday, 1 June 2011
Tuesday, 31 May 2011
Tuesday, 24 May 2011
Cinema 6:50AM
Event Cinemas Scores 3D RWC2011 Deal

Event Cinemas has signed a deal with 3D Live to screen both the semi-finals, the bronze medal match and the final of the Rugby World Cup 2011 in 3D in Auckland, Whangarei, Hamilton, New Plymouth and Wellington.

491 views

Thursday, 12 May 2011
Tuesday, 10 May 2011
Tuesday, 12 April 2011
Cinema 3:10PM
Sucker punch rockets to #1 at the NZ box office

New Zealand audiences have demonstrated their love for cult director Zack Snyder, with his film Sucker Punch claiming the #1 spot at the New Zealand Box Office on opening weekend (8-10th April) taking in an impressive $350, 600 (estimated).

612 views

Wednesday, 30 March 2011
Friday, 2 July 2010
Wednesday, 21 April 2010
Thursday, 18 March 2010
Friday, 25 September 2009
Tuesday, 21 July 2009
Monday, 20 July 2009
Wednesday, 15 July 2009
Thursday, 2 July 2009
Cinema 11:33AM
Land of the Lost classified 'M'

A classification of 'M Contains offensive language and sexual references' was issued today by Chief Censor Bill Hastings for the feature film Land of the Lost.

752 views

Friday, 19 June 2009

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS