New Zealand Export

Wednesday, 11 December 2013
Wednesday, 28 August 2013
Monday, 27 May 2013
Friday, 24 May 2013
Tuesday, 21 May 2013
Tuesday, 5 February 2013
Tuesday, 29 January 2013
Thursday, 10 January 2013
Monday, 7 January 2013
Thursday, 20 December 2012
Thursday, 13 December 2012
Craig Foss
Export 3:08PM
Trademark treaty a boost for exporters

Commerce Minister Craig Foss has congratulated two New Zealand companies for being among the first to register under the Madrid Protocol, a major international trade mark treaty.

By Craig Foss
542 views

Monday, 3 December 2012
Tuesday, 27 November 2012
Thursday, 27 September 2012
Wednesday, 26 September 2012
Monday, 24 September 2012
Wednesday, 15 August 2012
Export 5:13PM
Govt to develop broader 'NZ Story' to help exports

Economic Development Minister Steven Joyce and Trade Minister Tim Groser today announced Government agencies are working on a broader ‘New Zealand Story’ - an initiative to help New Zealand companies gain an advantage in international markets.

536 views

Export 4:37PM
Bold goal requires action

The progress report Building Export Markets shows the significant work being done by business and Government to grow New Zealand’s international competitiveness, says BusinessNZ.

402 views

Export 4:33PM
Export strategy a good start says ExportNZ

Executive Director of ExportNZ Catherine Beard says the Government should be congratulated on pulling together all its plans for the export sector into one document and for setting the country a stretch goal of increasing exports to 40% of GDP by 2025.

380 views

Wednesday, 1 August 2012
Export 4:28PM
NZ to help grow Fairtrade business in Pacific

Foreign Affairs Minister Murray McCully today announced $4.56 million in new funding for Fairtrade ANZ (Australia and New Zealand) to help unlock the export potential of small-holder farms in Pacific agriculture.

520 views

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS