New Zealand Rugby Sevens

Monday, 1 October 2012
Tuesday, 31 July 2012
Wednesday, 15 February 2012
Tuesday, 7 February 2012
Rugby Sevens 6:57PM
Qantas Takes The Rugby Sevens Excitement To Vegas!

Qantas is taking the excitement generated at the Wellington Rugby Sevens global as the participating teams departed for their next stop yesterday – Las Vegas! Qantas New Zealand secured the opportunity to fly Australia, England, Canada, USA, Argentina, South Africa, Kenya and Japan to the Vegas Sevens which take place this week from 10-12 February.

The Australian Rugby Sevens team is ready to take on the reigning champion Kiwi team as they depart Wellington for the Vegas Sevens.

1056 views

Sunday, 5 February 2012
Tuesday, 24 January 2012
Wednesday, 14 December 2011
Tuesday, 22 November 2011
Thursday, 15 September 2011
Monday, 11 April 2011
Sunday, 6 February 2011
Saturday, 5 February 2011
Thursday, 3 February 2011
Monday, 8 November 2010
Wednesday, 13 October 2010
Friday, 24 September 2010
Rugby Sevens 1:11PM
New Zealand confirm for Gold Coast Rugby 7s

The Gold Coast will put itself well and truly on the international Rugby Sevens map in November with the official confirmation today that eight-time world champions New Zealand will contest this year’s Hyperion Gold Coast International Sevens.

1839 views

Friday, 28 May 2010
Sunday, 7 February 2010
Saturday, 6 February 2010

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS