New Zealand Boxing

Friday, 11 April 2014
Tuesday, 13 December 2011
Tuesday, 25 October 2011
Wednesday, 10 August 2011
Boxing 5:33PM
Tua And Barrett Weigh-In For Redemption Fight

WHAT: Media are invited to attend the Official Weigh-In for the REDEMPTION – David Tua vs Monte Barrett II - fight before their explosive re-match at the TelstraClear Pacific Events Centre, Manukau, Auckland (13 August 2011).

786 views

Friday, 29 July 2011
Monday, 25 July 2011
Wednesday, 20 July 2011
Wednesday, 13 July 2011
Tuesday, 12 July 2011
Wednesday, 6 October 2010
Friday, 24 September 2010
Sunday, 18 July 2010
Boxing 4:45PM
David Tua Scores A Draw

David Tua has maintained his hope for another shot at the heavyweight world title, although it wasn't the way he would have wanted as he drew with veteran Monte Barrett in Atlantic City.

622 views

Friday, 16 July 2010
Boxing 7:46PM
Tua prepared to take care of business and Barrett

Power-punching David “Tuamanator” Tua isn’t looking past his opponent Saturday night, former world title challenger Monte “Two Gunz” Barrett, despite being mentioned as a future opponent for world champions David Haye and the Klitschko brothers, Wladimir and Vitali.

519 views

Monday, 12 July 2010
Thursday, 8 July 2010
Boxing 9:48AM
Bloodworth believes Tua will be World Heavyweight Champion

Veteran boxing trainer Roger Bloodworth, who has known Samoan strongman David “Tuamanator” Tua for nearly 20 years, training him exclusively for the last five years, believes Tua will soon shed the label as the best contemporary heavyweight never to be world champion.

738 views

Monday, 28 June 2010
Tuesday, 22 June 2010
Boxing 10:53AM
David Tua Gears Up For Monte Barrett Fight

On Saturday July 17th, Star Boxing returns to the Tropicana Casino and Resort in Atlantic City, NJ with a sizzling heavyweight showdown, when David Tua (51- 3-1, 43 KO's) squares off against and Monte "Two Gunz" Barrett (34-9, 20 KO's) in what is expected to be an all-out war of heavy-hitting, former world title challengers.

David Tua MONTE "TWO GUNZ" BARRETT

1051 views

Friday, 18 June 2010
Boxing 2:19PM
David Tua Media Update

Heavyweight boxer David Tua is continuing his build up for next months fight in Atlantic City against American Monte "Two Gunz" Barrett in New Jersey.

763 views

Friday, 11 June 2010
Saturday, 22 May 2010
Thursday, 6 May 2010

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS