New Zealand Guns

Wednesday, 19 August 2015
Wednesday, 3 July 2013
Sunday, 17 February 2013
Thursday, 3 January 2013
Wednesday, 26 December 2012
Wednesday, 14 November 2012
Friday, 2 November 2012
Saturday, 27 October 2012
Monday, 15 October 2012
Friday, 5 October 2012
Monday, 1 October 2012
Saturday, 28 July 2012
Tuesday, 24 July 2012
Friday, 13 July 2012
Thursday, 12 July 2012
Tuesday, 10 July 2012
Monday, 11 June 2012
Tuesday, 5 June 2012
Wednesday, 23 May 2012
Guns 11:57AM
Arms Amendment Bill passes second reading

Police Minister Anne Tolley says a Bill that clarifies the definition of military style semi-automatic firearms (MSSAs), and places controls on the importation of airguns that look like real pistols, MSSAs or restricted weapons has passed its second reading in Parliament.

455 views

Thursday, 3 May 2012
Monday, 30 April 2012
Friday, 13 April 2012
Guns 11:38AM
Queenstown - Media Release

Queenstown — Queenstown Police today arrested a 29 year old Frankton man who was allegedly seen in possession of a Pistol in the Lower Stewart Street area of Frankton at Queenstown.

533 views

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS