New Zealand Track Cycling

Wednesday, 12 February 2014
Monday, 10 February 2014
Tuesday, 4 February 2014
Monday, 27 January 2014
Friday, 24 January 2014
Tuesday, 21 January 2014
Monday, 13 January 2014
Sunday, 8 December 2013
Thursday, 5 December 2013
Tuesday, 3 December 2013
Monday, 2 December 2013
Friday, 22 November 2013
Thursday, 21 November 2013
Wednesday, 20 November 2013
Monday, 18 November 2013
Sunday, 17 November 2013
Saturday, 16 November 2013
Track Cycling 5:55PM
UCI Festival of Speed Olympic qualifying – Day 1 session 1

Invercargill — Kiwi sprinters Simon van Velthooven, Eddie Dawkins and Matt Archibald powered their way into the keirin semifinals on the opening morning of the UCI Festival of Speed track cycling event at Invercargill today. It is the first time New Zealand has hosted a Tier One event which begins the qualifying process for the 2016 Rio Olympics, attracting riders from six nations against a strong Kiwi contingent.

Dylan Kennett

By BikeNZ
1001 views

Thursday, 14 November 2013

Featured Profiles

There are no profiles to list for this topic and location.

List Your Business

LOCATIONS

TOPICS