New Zealand Trucking

Friday, 3 November 2023
Wednesday, 1 November 2023
Tuesday, 11 July 2023
Thursday, 15 June 2023
Tuesday, 30 May 2023
Trucking 1:51PM
Ace Heavy Haulage Tow Truck Visits TRT

Ace Heavy Haulage had one of their Tow Trucks visit TRT’s Head office and Manufacturing facility in Hamilton, New Zealand with damaged undertow channel slides, which occurred due to the lack of support behind them while towing trucks.

Tow Truck

By Duoplus
543 views

Tuesday, 23 May 2023
Tuesday, 16 May 2023
Thursday, 4 May 2023
Tuesday, 2 May 2023
Tuesday, 4 April 2023
Tuesday, 24 January 2023
Tuesday, 17 January 2023
Friday, 11 November 2022
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Trucking 8:00AM
TRT Hamilton Mechanical Service Team Upskilling

The team at TRT are ever developing their skills, with the recent achievement by Joel at the TRT head office in Hamilton.  Joel achieved his Automotive Engineering Level 3 Certificate which brings him one step closer towards gaining his full trade qualification.

TRT Upskilling

By Duoplus
727 views

Thursday, 20 October 2022
Thursday, 13 October 2022
Thursday, 6 October 2022
Thursday, 25 August 2022
Trucking 10:55AM
TRT Hosts New Zealand Heavy Haulage Association

Last Thursday TRT hosted the New Zealand Heavy Haulage Association delegates to a site tour through their manufacturing facility in Hamilton The site tour began with an introduction to TRT and the business they conduct, followed by a walk to the TIDD assembly and steel processing shed.

TRT hosting the New Zealand Heavy Haulage Association

By Duoplus
734 views

Thursday, 4 August 2022
Thursday, 7 July 2022
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Tuesday, 28 June 2022

TOPICS

LOCATIONS

Featured Profiles

List Your Business

© 2024 infonews.co.nz

Index